Naswaristan

no.. am not saying that.. but specific to matter of religion.. the threshold of admins to take action is lowest for sunni/shia islam... it requires higher level of abuse for other religion... ahmedis come last...today I found...

what??really??i don't think so,when they can ever remove a question that what is the weakness of chinese army,considering it as offensive...then why not religion?:blink:

Lol sharafat in schools?? aaj kal bachay saab kaamena pan school se he sekh rahe hain...:

bhai aj kal k bachay,bachay nahi--chotay admi hain.....:lol:

what??really??i don't think so,when they can ever remove a question that what is the weakness of chinese army,considering it as offensive...then why not religion?:blink:

bhai aj kal k bachay,bachay nahi--chotay admi hain.....:lol:

Kabhi kabhi tou bachay mujhe la jawab kar detay hain...itni baatein. ..kasam se yaar

lol @learning from trollguru...

You should know this is pakistani defence forum, it attracts all types of pakistanis, good bad and ugly ..... but specific type of members from India... :P

like???:pop:

I am not the one complaining...
just saying @Slav Defence to complain less considering that he is in better position than he thinks... :P

i am in a better position???woha.....kyun bhai..???how can u say that??:pop:

Kabhi kabhi tou bachay mujhe la jawab kar detay hain...itni baatein. ..kasam se yaar

aur masoom se bataein nahi...alaa qism ki..like once...mera bhanja aya and requested me in a very soft tone,with innocence k mai uss ko jootoo(shoe)pehna doon...when I did..he changed his tone and said:KAAM KIYA KERO KAAM....wohaa he just trolled me:D

I am not the one complaining...
just saying @Slav Defence to complain less considering that he is in better position than he thinks... :P

No sir we are not, if he was in better position you wouldn't see him complaining...i can recall times when I reported indian posts back in the days and no action was taken....am not blaming anyone here but telling you how the forums are run....

admin do works well...and effectively.....but how much??so many posts...i don't even know what to say!

I said specifically about religion... not nationality.... because thats what he is complaining about.. @Slav Defence... already told you in previous posts mate.. :)

Lol you joker....how are you....how the life been treating you??any dorm parties you been going to

lmfaooo you know it :P haha.....im fine, thank you for asking. Haha no actually i haven't been out much, tyring to focus on grades this semester...but next semester i will prolly dorm again so i'll let you know how they go, in fact come join me haha :D
how are you though? everything good? u disappear for some time n then come back.....we know why hehe ;)

ewww uncle but I don't miss you at all :smitten:

This is dictatorship....like it or leave it :devil:

n there is only one way to leave it :sniper: lol

I said specifically about religion... not nationality.... because thats what he is complaining about.. @Slav Defence... already told you in previous posts mate.. :)

I don't know what to say.....eating up mods and admins mind won't solve anything nor complaining foolishly...the best way is to increase my stamina and patience as much i can...

okay guys am late gotta go...take care...Allah hafiz..see u tomorrow with new stamina and strength...bye all:P

lmfaooo you know it :P haha.....im fine, thank you for asking. Haha no actually i haven't been out much, tyring to focus on grades this semester...but next semester i will prolly dorm again so i'll let you know how they go, in fact come join me haha :D
how are you though? everything good? u disappear for some time n then come back.....we know why hehe ;)

ewww uncle but I don't miss you at all :smitten:

n there is only one way to leave it :sniper: lol

Only if you help me get amrreki goori :angel: scene in british dorms was so boring :fie:.....lol....
i am on field break....am working for a oil drilling company so its one month on and one off....