Naswaristan

Royal Notice

Citizens,

Pay no heed to the insinuations from other smaller and insignificant nations and territories, that Naswaristan has become the HQ of ****the word that can not be spoken****. Your sovereign himself has checked all these false allegations, and has come to conclude that it is nothing but pure propaganda. Pay no heed to haters, the affairs of Naswaristan will continue as they had previously.

Your Sovereign is preparing a crack team of Naswaree Lawers and consultants, who shall challenge all allegations in the international community. Have faith, we have the best people money can buy on our side.

Note: Haram-khoro, pay your taxes! :angry:

Aaaakkhhhh thuuuuuu (Sealed with spit)
The Emperor.

Royal Decree X23/H/THARK.

@Aeronaut @Armstrong @ZYXW (Empress) @arp2041 @Skull and Bones @Dillinger @Talon @JonAsad @LoveIcon @Secur @A.Rafay @Mirzay ... and all others

Royal Notice

Citizens,

Pay no heed to the insinuations from other smaller and insignificant nations and territories, that Naswaristan has become the HQ of ****the word that can not be spoken****. Your sovereign himself has checked all these false allegations, and has come to conclude that it is nothing but pure propaganda. Pay no heed to haters, the affairs of Naswaristan will continue as they had previously.

Your Sovereign is preparing a crack team of Naswaree Lawers and consultants, who shall challenge all allegations in the international community. Have faith, we have the best people money can buy on our side.

The Emperor.

@Aeronaut @Armstrong @ZYXW (Empress) @arp2041 @Skull and Bones @Dillinger @Talon @JonAsad @LoveIcon @Secur @A.Rafay @Mirzay ... and all others

http://funnyfilez.funnypart.com/pictures/FunnyPart-com-crack.jpg

WATCH OUT...
Mojo jojo is about

Mojo_Jojo.gif

@Safriz she'll be scared ..stay away mojo jojo or she'll beat u again :P

Royal Notice

Citizens,

The Emperor.

Acha tu yeh hai woh notice jis ko dikha ker maro.tv per Sohail waraich keh raha tha:kiya yeh khulla tizzad nahi??:omghaha:

Royal Notice

Citizens,

The Emperor.

How would you like tax? In form of money? Or any other thing?

Royal Notice

Citizens,

The Emperor.

@ZYXW Under the co-authority of the Empress

Are the internal dissidents to be monitored, do we take the alleged ring leader into custody? This may collect enough evidence to construe that they have attempted to wage an unlawful war on our nation. Minister @Armstrong should prepare counter-propaganda briefs. Suggest internal intervention by experienced tacticians such as @JonAsad and @arp2041

-END-

Memo- NWIS- Op. Contra-PruDis