Naswaristan

@Secur yes they interrupted lives of people and stopped them from doing evils and going to prostitution and that is what every Muslim should do

Oh , what evil were the residents of the area in which the mosque was located doing ? Why were they terrified with sticks and clubs carrying women ? What evils are done in the library ? :azn:

As for the kidnapping of the Chinese women , do you know what sort of image of Pakistan was projected in the world back then or you simply do not care since you are a Taliban sympathizer , what right did you have to take law and order in your own hands ? Our laws and codes do not apply to non Muslims , remember ? :azn:

Actually , what every Muslim should do is what the Pakistan Army did , do not let people spread mischief and chaos in otherwise peaceful society and nip the evil in the bud , that they did by taking over the mosque and dispatching that sorry excuse of a mosque in which weapon caches were held and well armed militants who fired at forces to hell !

The Saudi Arabians did the same thing in the " Seizure of the Grand Mosque " if you remember , the scenario was the same some people claiming that the current Govt was unislamic took over the mosque there too , there too the Kingdom acted by calling the Pakistani SSG , storming it and taking over the mosque , actually it resulted in more deaths of those challenging the writ of the Govt , I do not see your kind protesting about that , double standards , much ? :azn:

We called them Kharijites-

Modern day equivalent are Talibans and Burqa clad lal masjid molana aziz and co-

Tell him the story of Otaybi when he took over the Grand Mosque and the ulemas gave orders to use deadly force to retake the force , back then ... Can you find any difference between the two ?

Koi nai app ki bhe shaadi honi hay,, us may khud apnay hath ka paka howa khilaa kar apnay mian aur saas ko kabu may kar layna :chilli:

If that friend is single,,, Mjhay khush fehmi may mubtla hona chahye ya khushi may bhangray dalnay chahye? :angel:

Khush hone wali kya baat hai ?

But people who rose against Hazrat Usman and Hazrat Ali also accused them of betraying Quran and Sunnah. On one hand you say People rebel against unjust rulers who don't follow quran and sunnah and on the other hand you say all caliphs were following quran and sunnah? What sorcery is that?

And please tell us weather Siege Of Makkah baitul haram was also wrong?
study Islam than come and talk **** sir all caliphs followed Quran and sunnah those who rebelled against them ere those who were inovlvev in evils which include drinking and prostitution and these evils are exactly those which were supported by musharraf and lal masjid guys stopped them which pissed of slave of kufr musharraf who also betrayed Muslims
@HRK for your information the so called which protect and promote evils is not a state according to Islam

@Armstrong

You are my friend. Also you are entitled to criticize Zia-Ul-Haq and his policies, but I will not accept personal attacks, especially on his character. I have met him a few times when I was young, and I know for a fact he was a very good person.

Bhai kaun sa Personal attack - The galii bit was said metaphorically ! :blink:

Mein tou Zardari ko bhii Galiii nahin deitaaa kiyun ke useeiii nahin farq partaaa ! :hitwall:

He might have been a good person though people are deceiving & its never wise to form a definitive opinion after a few meetings - But his policies have ruined Pakistan !

Take the Afghan Jihad for one - What did it achieve for us ? The Afghans are raving on about their Loy Afghanistan more than ever - Aisiii Ihsan Faramosh Qaum ke liyee humm neiii kiyun sacrifice deiii ? We could have used superior diplomacy to ask the Soviets to construct a base at Gwadar in turn for development work but 'No Army' - Warm waters unheiiin mil jateiii aur Development hamariii ho jatiiin !

Take the Unbridled Madrassass opening up all over Pakistan & operating with near impunity instead of proper Religious Institutions jahaan Molvi bhii theek hoo - Our social fabric has been ripped apart because of those policies !

Tou kiyaa baat kar rahaa haii dost ?

@Secur evils of prostitution and alcohol and destroying of mosques @johnasad real kharji was musharraf who killed and betrayed Muslims on american orders

@HRK for your information the so called which protect and promote evils is not a state according to Islam

The so called mosque which holds illegal weapon caches is also not a mosque according to Islam ... The students were supposed to study , not to fight the state , not to kidnap women and not to fire at the forces with automatic weapons :azn:

Atleast meri tarha koi to single hay is duniya may :angel:

Yaraa yeh @Secur aur mujhee bhiii agleiii trip pe saath Qatar leiii jaaaa ! :cray:

We want to open our very own Pakistani Deli there ! :azn:

Yaraa yeh @Secur aur mujhee bhiii agleiii trip pe saath Qatar leiii jaaaa ! :cray:

We want to open our very own Pakistani Deli there ! :azn:

Why does your bovine niece hate us so much, she's been trying to stick Rahul G onto us all morning. Samjha yaar use, help a brother out. Btw tu kyun Imran Khan ko support karta hai, I thought you'd be a PML-N guy? :what:

Tell him the story of Otaybi when he took over the Grand Mosque and the ulemas gave orders to use deadly force to retake the force , back then ... Can you find any difference between the two ?

Well i am sure he knows about the Grand Mosque Seizure-
Amazingly there are striking similarities between that and Lal Masjid- and the same bloody excuse- Amrika this amrika that-

its a matter of belief only- and May Allah guide all of us-

Allah has said in Quran- Soorah Bani Israel-

[b/Israel 17:97] And only he whom Allah guides, is upon guidance; and whomever He sends astray - you will therefore not find for them any supporters besides Him; and We shall raise them by their faces on the Day of Resurrection - blind, dumb and deaf; their destination is hell; whenever it is about to extinguish, We will inflame it more for them.

@Secur evils of prostitution and alcohol and destroying of mosques

@johnasad real kharji was musharraf who killed and betrayed Muslims on american orders

Our laws are clear on that , we do not need your judgement or interpretation of Islam for that ... Both are illegal and the religion allows destroying of mosques built on illegal property ...

@Armstrong The modus operandi of land mafia in Karachi includes building a mosque first on the place that they want to capture and the same remains for slums ... People are sensitive about it so these Mullahs think they can get over with it ...

Real Kharjis are people who have been killing each other in Afghanistan and inviting foreign forces for the last 200 years ...

Why does your bovine niece hate us so much, she's been trying to stick Rahul G onto us all morning. Samjha yaar use, help a brother out. Btw tu kyun Imran Khan ko support karta hai, I thought you'd be a PML-N guy? :what:
are u talking about @ZYXW :my second favourite poster?

Amazingly there are striking similarities between that and Lal Masjid- and the same bloody excuse- Amrika this amrika that-

Well I have researched it in detail , I meet too many of these types in my daily life so when they start taking smack , I remind them of the KSA's actions against militants and how it started and what was the end :D

@Secur evils of prostitution and alcohol and destroying of mosques @johnasad real kharji was musharraf who killed and betrayed Muslims on american orders
@Zarvan- by definition Kharijis were the one who left- they were never suppose to be in power- Musharraf was the ruler at that time- and by the Hadith you and i read- its Haram to rebel against an unjust leader- Allah has asked us to wait- until you are sure he is not amongst the prayers-

@Dillinger How much do you think we know about your politicians ? :rofl:

are u talking about @ZYXW :my second favourite poster?

Where do I stand ? :(

Get me the latest ratings ! :D