Naswaristan

The King is back.

Citizens of PDF.

Feel free to throw chapals and rotten tomatoes @Awesome and @WebMaster.

The King is back.

Citizens of PDF.

Feel free to throw chapals and rotten tomatoes @Awesome and @WebMaster.

This would be better;
@Awesome @WebMaster

Punjabi+Chittar+for+kids+better+tomorrow.jpg

@Joe Shearer

Joe Shearer said:
Dear Umair Nawaz,

You seemed upset at my post asking you whom you were calling kid, and it may be a good idea to explain why I display a mixture of derision and and condescension towards you (there are others, but here I would like to talk about the way we deal with each other).

Sincerely,

'Joe'
Thank You sir for yr massage n i read it all. Now let me talk generally in most things.

But there r some things i want u to know abt me.

1) Im Umair Nawaz age 31 half yr age actually, unmarried.
Im doing a PhD in international Relations from National Defense University in Islamabad.
Besides this im running a production house for TV advertisements called Capital productions in G-8/2 Islamabad.

I hail from Army background and my Father's name is Lt. Gen.(R) Khalid Nawaz from 46th Frontier Force( FF) of Pak Army.

2) Now if im a 31 years old n educated to be a PhD then why do i behave miserably??
Ans; People join this forum for different reasons, some for trolling, some for knowledge n some for just fun.
In my Case i have joined it for just fun. I troll, just for the sake of fun thats all. The position in which im,,think of a person who is doing a PhD n running a business as hectic as TV advertisements, making them+editing them+then getting ready to bear the nakhra of the client is no a easy life.

My only source of entertainment in my life right now is this Pakistan's defense forum n My Indian Brothers. yes i love them n admire them secretly. Let me reveal it to u that im a member of Indian defense Forum too n im very respected there!!!!. Obviously with different ID.

But i do it for just sake of fun thats all. I have lot of Indian friends from same forum like Ayush, third eye etc etc.

3) Now abt u.

Let me put it from very start in that saurab kalia thread if u remember.

I was as usual trolling n then u ''reply with quote'' my post, and this started to get bad b/w us.
What i dont like abt u is that u really make yr opinion abt others by just judging them from their posts only. Obviously we r in a forum where u cant see a person or get to know why is he doing that.

But based on just his posts passing comments abt him like ''he is just a shabby school boy'' in saurab kalia thread was not very civilized behavior. and after that on same day in ikram sehgal thread u went into denial and said that Sepoy Makbool Hussain was a infiltrator of op. gibraltar n nothing else!!! but u provided no proof or a logic as why is it soo etc etc.

Sir u need to understand that we live in a different country and brought up in a very different circumstances, so if u want me to believe u then tell me logically just oral claim wont work on us. That was same i said in indus water treaty thread to u.

But in that thread i had noticed a new side of yrs that i didnt frankly saw before. So i had changed some what yr impression on me. Thats precisely why today i said in one of my comments what i think yr one of the saner indians n didnt expected u to behave like a teen.

Another point i want to point out that the reason i called u Baba G, old man before was because that u had used words like moron n conservative country Abt me n my Pakistan.

Now u cant keep a constant smile on yr face when others behave like this.
Hope u get it.

4) life i said before that i treat everybody individually based on their behavior generally on forum as obviously i dont know if that person really should be treated same in real live or he is as dull as he is in forum like me in his actual life??
Or i mean what i write here just for sake of entertainment is wrong.
What i write here ends here only its not like i really mean it.
Thats why in one thread u see me threatening u abt 2014 n just in other im in a different mood generally.
Honestly speaking this generation of our intelligence is to busy to look after our own problems then look into the internal matters of another country.

So best is to leave me on my own.

Hope u can now understand me better.

Sincerely,

Yr Shabby School Boy from Islamabad.:)

PS the reason why im posting it here is that this is common thread for members n i dont have right now 10,000 posts to sent PMs to members.

Who`s from a european country here?

Living there?

That would be MUA!! @Pboy

ye larkiyan itni shopping q karti hain....:rolleyes1: or mujhy shok q nahi....:undecided:

@Hermione G Array nai baba I only shop for needs....like food grocery very rarely yahan kay kapray passand attay hain...I usually do 1 yr worth of clothes shopping in Pakistan or buy my jeans and casual shirts in London :oops: Idher ka fashion nai khas passand mujhay...

array sonay bahay @pk_baloch :wave:

hi @Talon tum jab bhi bulaty ho mujhe neend aty he :omghaha:
@pk_baloch
Chal ja so...lagta hai tu yahan sonay ka ilaan kernay ati ho :rofl:

Power to the people.

Some say I'm as iconic as Nelson Mandela, but in reality I'm way more iconic.

The tyrants have been defeated.

I would like to thank all my fans, supporters, loved ones and haters.
@RazPaK
Oay tujhay koi award nai mil raha...welcome back

. . . . . . .