Naswaristan

@ZYXW why were you so angry wimme that day trollock?! :cry: Anyway what have your naughty TF-Black fellows been doing for the last 3 years, no news about them since 2010- they not hunting qeda anymore?

I could not think of a urdu word for dragon so I attempted to say 'big lizard is plain topic' lols
ahhh too troublesome chalo hinglish mai bhaat kertai hai,

Just for you, I decided to change my avatar back to old baby pic so I do intimidate any other mon ami on ondinateur ahahhaha, har cheese achi chall rahi hai!!

ahaha I think I am past the lion phase now fascinated with wolves ;)

Then u should change the name aswel.... wolftk..... What do u think??? nice na.....LOL:lol:

@ZYXW why were you so angry wimme that day trollock?! :cry: Anyway what have your naughty TF-Black fellows been doing for the last 3 years, no news about them since 2010- they not hunting qeda anymore?

Hi :D

Uhmmm i will answer this question, the next time I am on. On the bus to college right now so just on to chk notifications :P

Yeah sorry about that but general I thought you said you would be willing to entertain every mood of mine huh :azn: ek hi mood change peh aansu shuroh :P

what?you are khala?:smitten:and @M-48 is your dear bhanji? how sweet.you remind me of me! well i am also khaloo of many nephews and bhanjis :smitten:

So r u married??? Thats great....:chilli: Mujhy Q nae bulaya shadi par....:angry:

Hi :D

Uhmmm i will answer this question, the next time I am on. On the bus to college right now so just on to chk notifications :P

Yeah sorry about that but general I thought you said you would be willing to entertain every mood of mine huh :azn: ek hi mood change peh aansu shuroh :P

Ahemm I can't entertain all your moods here my lady. That would be inappropriate, no? :azn:

lol no I am not :hitwall: my cousins are..and i was stating u kid.very bad.:sick:

Well thats not my fault:confused: U said Khaloo....:angry: Khaloo is Khala's husband na bhae.... I thought ur wife has nephew and nieces n u r their sweet sweet Khalooo jan...:rofl:

Well in that case u r Mamoo or chachu.... NOT khaloo....:rofl:

Well thats not my fault:confused: U said Khaloo....:angry: Khaloo is Khala's husband na bhae.... I thought ur wife has nephew and nieces n u r their sweet sweet Khalooo jan...:rofl:

no no u can call me bhai or whatever suits u..i mean whatever makes u feel comfortable..i meant to say..that for the whole time i thought that u are @M-48's knees,thus due to this reason,i called u kid,well u are not kid...m-48 is:omghaha: well i can call u khala ji:lol: