mastannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Hello there,,, How do you do? and how's studies (I find everyone asking you about that pretty often)
mastannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
hello mastaan! @Marshmallow^
even if he can cook,whts da use of it? do u think afta seein food cookd by his ownself,he wud wait for anyone else b4 attackin it?
he can share his expensive shoes/clothes wid ppl but FOOD? NO NO
HOLY CRIME FOR BUTTSss OF LAHORE!
Yeah - I have one molvi type uncle, Har shaadi kay mahndi function main humain ladies section say bahar nikal kar khud baitha rahta tha
He best stay away from me if he got that wand with him.
I know how to cook a couple of dishes but choose not to.
Hello there,,, How do you do? and how's studies (I find everyone asking you about that pretty often)
Yeah he defo will... he will stay away and then JINX U... i mean with the wand in hand he don't need to come any closer...
hahah really
Yeah he defo will... he will stay away and then JINX U... i mean with the wand in hand he don't need to come any closer...
R u girl???
hi,im fine.thnx....hw r u?
everythin is fine!
Yeah - He was famous as villain among us cousins, We used to pray that he becomes sick whenever there is wedding
Accha aisii baat hai. Chalo raatko hii sai. Although I already knew what you were thinking.
I don't bash you because I think you are a lost soul but not hopeless. Maybe @Armstrong and I can still save you.