Hermione G
<b>PTI: NAYA PAKISTANI</b>
waiting aapi....
wait people me on skype with parents...
Nope m always on time professor...
by using timr everse spell---but sorry it didn't worked today--my sheilding spell
Hello... kesi hain aap???
Why shouldn't he have done that ? He took a serious risk coming to Pakistan after his negative image and the Taliban threats even before he landed at Jinnah Terminal ... Anyway this isn't a politics thread ... Take it elsewhere ...
Dont know- Why people think that mard e momin Musharraf will try to leave Pakistan after knowing he came to Pakistan on free will
Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/238984-naswaristan-1264.html#ixzz2P2fxVZfC
ok all done ....haan kiya baat hogi thee? @arp2041 mayray bhai @DESERT FIGHTER nay tujhay chup ker wa diyea naa?
Man I am lucky with SOOOO many bros and helloww sis @Hermione G
me fine... @Hermione G you tell whats up? enjoying the forum?
Hello how are you?
How this mard is Momeen when he keeps dogs and drinks his choicest whiskey everyday and listens Mukesh songs, leaving Rafi sahib behind?
Mind you, if you did not use the crucial word #momeen# here, my response on this post would have been zero....
so what... u defo gonna deduct some more points... its nothing new and it wont make any difference Cup ty fir v mein e jeetsan... Grow up professor...
How this mard is Momeen when he keeps dogs and drinks his choicest whiskey everyday and listens Mukesh songs, leaving Rafi sahib behind?
Mind you, if you did not use the crucial word #Momeen# here, my response on this post would have been zero....
You provoked me.
Umm y?? what happened 2 her??@arp2041 oh ho...sorry yaar didnt know you wanted to be my pra.... ok bhaijan