Naswar Corner

He is a very cute and innocent baby but sometimes i used him against his abba :P

Yaar we guys only like kids when they are laughing.. When kids start crying we just run away!! :enjoy:

@arp2041 some newbie 1 post 1 thanks :P

@arp2041 How do you fall on such threads?!

It was just co-incidental, actually i was coming on Naswar Corner, but since that thread fall on the way so went there :lol:

@Neptune you are only 18?! :blink:

you broke up 4 days ago and now you have a new 1?! :blink: nice!!

it was the first time I liked someone, but this one's the first time I love (actually falling into) someone :)

yar! Nthng like that!
I want to ask her if shes comfortable or not!

Bas bas!! Zardari bhi itna khayal nahi rakta, Did you ever asked me whether I am comfortable or not?? :angry:

hold your horse! U broke up 4 days ago! And now you have met someone u will marry! I dont knw much abt these thngs but i dont thnk that fast is good!

same goes for you bro, it was the first time I liked
someone, but this one's the first
time I love (actually falling into)
someone

Yaar we guys only like kids when they are laughing.. When kids start crying we just run away!! :enjoy:

He is a jannu bacha .....he never cry ........Or agr rota hai tou bahar lay kr jana parta hai ...