Naswar Corner

Hahahaha...so my urdu aint too bad...I got that from some news channel some years back...

MASHALLAH my memory is also good! :P

Yes! I self praise! Anyone wanna point it out? :flame:

I remember I saw it somewhere on some news back home....I think it was like people asking for this Seraiki area to be a province and some bad stuff about Punjabis was said...or was it just given as example that Punjab has its own suba so Sairiki should also...cant remember details was a few yrs back...

Nutt job politicians are in every community with few dozen followers majority people don't care. Even there is/was movement called "Jaag Punjabi Jaag" i attend their few meetings for free briyani. :lol: But overall in Punjab because of inter-marriages of people communities are pretty much mixed up as compared to other provinces that's why Punjab don't have any ethnic base violence (at-least i haven't seen any notable incident in my life). However, i support dividing Punjab into multiple regions which is needed because of huge population and development focus on only few cities but that's long debate, not appropriate for this thread.

. . . . . . . .
Neither have I. The only thing I remember is residents of Karachi hate Pashtuns.

I haven't met any Pashtuns hating Punjabis, Punjabis hating Pashtuns, Seraiki hating Punjabis, Punjabis hating Seraikis, Sindhis are a little bit off, but inert. Baluchis don't seem to have a problem with majority, however, they kind of don't like Punjabis a little bit. I don't know why! :blink:

Oh my dear @Hyperion...... reality is not like as it is been portrayed politically....... this might be an interesting fact to know that Karachi is the largest city of Pashtun population in the whole world since 1980s...........(Afghan Pashtuns are not Included)

@Mani2020 Haan sab meri hi wat lagao. :angry:

Chinta na karo maine revenge soch liya hai. Ek ek karke badla lunga. :sniper:

bhai baki yahan thoray
psyko.gif

you know the typical sub-continent impulsiveness .....sense of humor sucks :tdown:.....for them to make them understand you have to write a specific note at the end stating like below

*it is a joke so dont take it serious

duh :disagree:

you are my only baby here ....along with few others :rolleyes: