Mughy bhi batao kya thaa
And you either made it or saw it?
Dialogue in new movie -
Jab dil sandd hoto har aurat bhains dikhai deti hai..!!
@Redbull: As you wish...Arent you that young kid from UK ....did you change your name and flag? Or are you someone else?It was republican propaganda. The certificate was real.
Neither have I. The only thing I remember is residents of Karachi hate Pashtuns.
I haven't met any Pashtuns hating Punjabis, Punjabis hating Pashtuns, Seraiki hating Punjabis, Punjabis hating Seraikis, Sindhis are a little bit off, but inert. Baluchis don't seem to have a problem with majority, however, they kind of don't like Punjabis a little bit. I don't know why!
I think I heard it from some of my relatives in Multan...Then again I could never tell when they were joking or when they were serious
It took place under your nose! Not even behind your back!
I think it's more related to separatists, Punjabis were blamed to change their culture and were mascaraed and forced to leave Baluchistan in previous uprising. Anyway, We Punjabi's have big heart and don't like to play victim card.
It's our old Naswari @Zarvin!
I have heard a bit about it...Am not sure from where....Oooo You are Punjabi Multani
I remember I saw it somewhere on some news back home....I think it was like people asking for this Seraiki area to be a province and some bad stuff about Punjabis was said...or was it just given as example that Punjab has its own suba so Sairiki should also...cant remember details was a few yrs back...
It was republican propaganda. The certificate was real.