Babe i told u no high heels.. :disagree:

Y U no hear????:angry:

Here is something to try.

What kind of moron are you??

Advising an innocent girl to drink??

What if she becomes fat??

I already spend too much time on PDF. How much do you want. :cry:

Do not worry!! @SpArK will bring food to your bed and he will take care of you as a princess!!

His wife is not in his home.. So he have plenty of time to spend with you ;)

Then u 2 becomes a perfect sized couple..

Im doing u a favour.

Its been decades since u are in hunt for the "right" one.

PS: only on approval from Jonasad though.

What a " sharing" mentality!!

Some members are desperate for Krate's attention!! ;)

No wonder @acetophenol called you MAMA :P

@KRAIT..guitar :D

5119p1.jpg

large_awesome_guitar_snake_design_85713.jpeg

Oh, how are you feeling now?
Please take care and rest plenty!
Feeling bad coz I planned to get wasted on New year. :hang2:

Hope my friends find some way to get me away.

Don't talk to me and quote me. :angry:

See the mess you have created. @JonAsad is now making weird statements about me. :cry:

BTW nice guitars. Hope they are just design and not snake got killed for it. :D

What a " sharing" mentality!!

Some members are desperate for Krate's attention!! ;)

No wonder @acetophenol called you MAMA :P

So u dont like sharing and want all alone... Ok carry on... spread the charm and try winning over.

Lets hope atleast u have something to cheer before 2012 ends.

You have already wished no girl in 2012 or apocalypse.. Well apocalypse didnt happen we have 5 days to go.

Best of luck mate...

acetophenol kuttiyallae.. avan ellareyum enthelum okkae vilikkum... You both adopt acetophenol as ur own.

Don't talk to me and quote me. :angry:

See the mess you have created. @JonAsad is now making weird statements about me. :cry:

BTW nice guitars. Hope they are just design and not snake got killed for it. :D

I'm sure your friends will find some way to get you out. . But be careful :thumbup:

This is more like Krait's guitar

okcrcl.jpg
[/IMG]

BTW where is ajitr now a days??

Is she now in labor room?? :D

Idhar Sab acha khasa chal raha hein... Kyoom thuje pasand nahi arahehein kya??????
@KRAIT.... What happened to your leg???? How did you manage to brake it????

Idhar Sab acha khasa chal raha hein... Kyoom thuje pasand nahi arahehein kya??????

She is fun na..

She and her views, unstoppable comedy :pop:

Being a gal has its own benefit dear!! :P

guys will carry you if they have to :enjoy:

@KRAIT.... What happened to your leg???? How did you manage to brake it????
I never had a fracture so I thought why not try a new thing for New Year. :hitwall: So I somehow managed to break my leg. :lol:

Long story of one month of pain and party.

So u dont like sharing and want all alone... Ok carry on... spread the charm and try winning over.

Lets hope atleast u have something to cheer before 2012 ends.

You have already wished no girl in 2012 or apocalypse.. Well apocalypse didnt happen we have 5 days to go.

Best of luck mate...

acetophenol kuttiyallae.. avan ellareyum enthelum okkae vilikkum... You both adopt acetophenol as ur own.

Hehehehe!! Trivandrum kari anu ;)

Not worried about it!!

Going strong!! :wave:

You should worried about acetophenol .. You promised him :toast_sign: