Naswar Corner

Yara, tell me something.... wouldn't it be wonderful that all of our people get a taste of progress? Imagine:

1. They never have to think about job security.
2. They don't mind paying taxes as the money they are left with is already plenty for all their worldly needs.
3. They don't have to worry about how many children they can "afford".
4. Where a teenager does not have to make a decision regarding university selection on the basis that if his parents can "afford"
5. There is free healthcare.

All of the above will one day force us to change our mindset about certain things. If India is on path to progress, I wish them the very best of luck. Have they stolen any gold, silver, diamonds, oil or technology from us that we should blame them for our misery? No!

yaar i was referring to their country n its attitude globally:)

@Mirzay thori or mushkil urdu lao

Ye tou bohat asan hai :azn:

yeh lou bhai

به آرامی آغاز به مردن می*كنی
اگر سفر نكنی،
اگر كتابی نخوانی،
اگر به اصوات زندگی گوش ندهی،
اگر از خودت قدردانی نكنی.
به آرامی آغاز به مردن می*كنی

Yup but no one gives a frig about them...I can't remember the last time the CMKP (Communist Mazdoor Kissan Party) won a seat in Pakistan & there office on Lahore Mall complete with that Soviet styled emblem, was a shame to look at...disrepair !

But of course you've got quasi socialist parties a plenty including the current ruling party of Sindh, Baluchistan & at the Center - Pakistan People's Party & then you've got the Awami National Party - a Socialist, Secular Pukhtoon Nationalist Party in Khyber-Pukhoonkhwa but even they are probably just 'secular' or 'socialist' as far as their respective manifestos are concerned because PPP was the party that outlawed the Ahmedis as Muslims...talk about Secularism & the ANP, like every other party in Pakistan, are just a bunch of bile-spewing vermin who'd want nothing more than to rip off the people.

No I am not....I'm an Islamist through & through ! :chilli:

I'd want Pluralism & Religious Impartiality instead of a separation of religion & state.

But how would you codify pluralism and religious impartiality in a system where the sate is not separated from religion? I mean we have a secular constitution and yet we're always teetering on the edge of religious fanaticism. If a states's legislature, judiciary and constitution are biased towards any religion then automatically you've got a scenario where religious impartiality will not exist.

For my part I really do agree with Kemalist ideology though.

Yara, tell me something.... wouldn't it be wonderful that all of our people get a taste of progress? Imagine:

2. They don't mind paying taxes as the money they are left with is already plenty for all their worldly needs.
4. Where a teenager does not have to make a decision regarding university selection on the basis that if his parents can "afford"

Thats sounds strikingly like Socialism ! :blink:

یہ شیوانی ملہوترا کو نسوارستان کی شہریت کس نے دی ہے؟
@Shivani Malhotra

All of the above will one day force us to change our mindset about certain things. If India is on path to progress, I wish them the very best of luck. Have they stolen any gold, silver, diamonds, oil or technology from us that we should blame them for our misery? No!

But you went and stole half the pretty ladies of Punjab. :angry: Now I only have the other half to hunt.

no muah muah with me im a shareef admi.

i consider every women as my sister, Except my gf:lol:

To be perfectly honest, I look at all such professions of voluntary sisterhood and platonic girl boy relationships with extreme prejudice and a healthy dose of skepticism.

Its the biggest sham perfected by oversexed individuals of both genders in the subcontinent.

If God needed to give me sisters, he would have. And they would have been all I would need in this lifetime.

یہ شیوانی ملہوترا کو نسوارستان کی شہریت کس نے دی ہے؟
@Shivani Malhotra

jisne sadira or whatever ko di thi :omghaha:

wese keh day k ab tunay impression marna ha ...:kiss3: