Naswar Corner

acchi baat hai.
i am from new mumbai.but at the moment,i am staying in a hostel in the indian town of manipal.

Manipal - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

good yar nice looking town.

so how is Mumbai and where r u from there?

Bandra??
Andhari??

Really? Do you want to know how i got these scars?

the_joker_scars.jpg

r u the same skull & bones , who is the moderator in Indian defence forum?

told u new mumbai.(it is like an extension of mumbai).
and,i love mumbai,it is a nice place to stay.

and,how is islamabad?

well i dont have much knowledge of Mumbai n new Mumbai..i only know few places there as Malar,andhari and bandra thats all.

Islamabad is fine as always. from past week temperature has one much hotter.

but from next few days rain is expected so things will cool down again.

@hinduguy usualy troll topic on saturday! Kya pata aj bhi koi ho jae!

well i dont have much knowledge of Mumbai n new Mumbai..i only know few places there as Malar,andhari and bandra thats all.

Islamabad is fine as always. from past week temperature has one much hotter.

but from next few days rain is expected so things will cool down again.

i stay in vashi(the prime area of new mumbai).

Vashi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

it is hot here in manipal too.and its not gonna get better any time soon.it is gonna get worse only.the summer is approaching.