Narendra Modi working for a few industrialists: Rahul Gandhi

youth leader??? oh my god.... cant stop laughing!!!! you r a gay????
@NDLS
dear pappu ka fan.... there is a section called stupid and funny., post it there!!!

I think u forgot gujarat, godhra, assam, muzzafarnagar, sikh riots
i knw u r saying muslim majority state because u are not a secular person
congress party takes everyone with them, kattar soch nahi chahiye

There is a difference between communism and communal-ism . I hope you can understand that .

rahul gandhi is true youth icon for future India. at least he knows how to handle a country without communism.

Better to work for a few Industrialists than work for yourself. The selfish prick is exactly what the youth of India should never desire to follow.

Guys take a look when he joined? NDLS joined this month. He is working with for Congress, spreading their BS.

How come NDLS doesn't bring up the fact that Robert Vadra, Rahuls BIL, broke all the rules to build his farmhouse in Guragon? The Gandhi family is so corrupt.....it deserves to be taken out one way or the other.

As long as he is working for Indian industrialists, what's the issue?

We need more industrialization, leading to more jobs, more money, more affordable products. It's precisely because industries were not encouraged, that we have such a low per capita GDP, and rampant poverty.

I think u forgot gujarat, godhra, assam, muzzafarnagar, sikh riots
i knw u r saying muslim majority state because u are not a secular person
congress party takes everyone with them, kattar soch nahi chahiye

Assam is ruled by congress buddy, during riots congress was architect of the genocide, muzzaffar nagar Samajwadi party tumhare sage bhai.
You have lost elections in each of the states.

Charam kar bhai!

FIROZPUR JHIRKA (Haryana): Charging Prime Minister Narendra Modi with working for a few industrialists, Rahul Gandhi on Thursday alleged that Modi lifted control on drug prices at the behest of some US companies which has led to cancer medicines to cost over Rs 1 lakh instead of Rs 8,000 earlier.

Addressing an election rally here, the Congress vice-president accused Modi of taking the decision before his visit to the US to please American companies. Diabetes drugs have also become expensive, he said.

"He is working for big industrialists and very soon the country will be run only for them," he said.

Gandhi also coined a new slogan for Haryana, "Jai Jawan, Jai Kisan, Jai Pa halwan" -a reference to a number of world class wrestlers the state has produced.

Modi's charge that Congress did nothing in the last 60 years is an insult to the farmers and labourers who have toiled hard all these years to help the country progress, Gandhi said.

Narendra Modi working for a few industrialists: Rahul Gandhi - The Times of India

Bhai Welcome Welcome......apko dekhke mujhey bahut khushi hui............

Kyoki Desh ka toh pata nahi, but PDF jaroor Congress Mukt ho gya tha......there was no fun :(

Ab toh @Guynextdoor2 bhi Congress ko vote nahi krta :D

Hare Rahul Baba!!!!! Modi is at least working with few Industrialists......

But you Congress people worked with only one Industrialist and that too your own uncle (I guess) Mr. Robert Vadra (sorry for spelling mistakes)................

Undisputed champion of stupidity...... We are indebted to Sonia for giving birth a dynamic dumb Rahul ensuring India will go in safer hands of Bjp ......
that is why there is massive increase in religious violence after BJP came in power and not forget stupid issues like love jihad

Where ? Saharanpur, muradabad ahh everyone knows bjp not ruling that state .....
Sorry i missed Massive deliberately:-).....

Forceful conversion should be dealt in stern manner rest no matters:-).....

:lol: :lol: what can I say! they keep coming.. aren't they! Lagta hai Fakir baba ka koi naya avatar hai yeh!

He is a visionary, a true leader for India. Better than communal Modi.

Cant stop laughing at 3 chutiyas at your dp.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

My dear con-gress bootlicker.. i think your forgetting the fact that maximum number riots happend in Congi rule since independence..here is some list -
1947 Bengal….5,000 to 10,000 dead …CONGRESS RULE. 1967 Ranchi….200 DEAD……….CONGRESS RULE. 1969 Ahmedabad…512 DEAD……..CONGRESS RULE. 1970 Bhiwandi….80 DEAD………….CONGRESS RULE. 1979 ..1980 Moradabad…2,000 DEAD…CONGRESS RULE. 1983 Nellie Assam…..5,000 DEAD…CONGRESS RULE. 1984 anti-Sikh Delhi…2,733 DEAD…CONGRESS RULE 1984 Bhiwandi….146 DEAD….CONGRESS RULE 1985 Gujarat…..300 DEAD..CONGRESS RULE 1986 Ahmedabad……59 DEAD…..CONGRESS RULE 1987 Meerut….81 DEAD…CONGRESS RULE 1989 Bhagalpur……1,070 DEAD……CONGRESS RULE 1990 Hyderabad……300 PLUS DEAD….CONGRESS RULE 1992 Mumbai….900 TO 2000 DEAD….CONGRESS RULE 1992 Aligarh….176 DEAD…..CONGRESS RULE
That @NDLS moron could not respond to this post... Parde me rahane do... Parda na uthao.. Parda jo uth gaya toh, congress Loot jayegi...

He is a visionary, a true leader for India. Better than communal Modi.
Prove modi as communal.. Or keep your @$$ out of this discussion... Begani shadi me Abdulla diwana!!!!

26eb5f8f54b16ab0260be03f69989ef3.jpg

FIROZPUR JHIRKA (Haryana): Charging Prime Minister Narendra Modi with working for a few industrialists, Rahul Gandhi on Thursday alleged that Modi lifted control on drug prices at the behest of some US companies which has led to cancer medicines to cost over Rs 1 lakh instead of Rs 8,000 earlier.

Addressing an election rally here, the Congress vice-president accused Modi of taking the decision before his visit to the US to please American companies. Diabetes drugs have also become expensive, he said.

"He is working for big industrialists and very soon the country will be run only for them," he said.

Gandhi also coined a new slogan for Haryana, "Jai Jawan, Jai Kisan, Jai Pa halwan" -a reference to a number of world class wrestlers the state has produced.

Modi's charge that Congress did nothing in the last 60 years is an insult to the farmers and labourers who have toiled hard all these years to help the country progress, Gandhi said.

Narendra Modi working for a few industrialists: Rahul Gandhi - The Times of India

We already k ew this. Whats new about it? BJP means pro industrialist.