Narendra Modi a weak PM whom even Pakistan does not take seriously: Congress

Senior Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad today termed Narendra Modi as a "weak" Prime Minister whom Pakistan does not take seriously and unabated ceasefire violations by the neighbouring country are a testimony to it.
He also alleged that the border skirmishes were highest since Modi assumed the office.
Addressing a press conference, Azad said that ceasefire violations were reported in last 13 days in areas like Kathua, Samba and Jammu which Pakistan had never targeted since 1947. "Similarly, according to the BSF Director General, weapons used by Pakistan were the ones from 1971 war," Azad said.
He alleged that neither the prime minister nor any union minister had time to visit the civilians there who are fleeing, and offer them support and sympathy.

"Modi remembered nationalism only before becoming prime minister and after that he has been canvassing for votes like a block or zilla parishad president," said the Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha.
Launching a broadside against Modi who led the BJP's campaign in poll-bound Maharashtra by addressing scores of rallies, Azad said, "Whenever ceasefire violations were reported during the UPA rule, Modi tried to project us as villain and tried to create an impression that since Congress was weak, Pakistan attacks us."

Castigating Modi for his barbs against Congress ahead of Lok Sabha elections held earlier this year, Azad said ceasefire violations by Pakistan have been highest since Modi has taken over.

"Modi would say that UPA government is not bothered about national security and thinks only about vote bank politics. He took oath as prime minister in front of the Pakistan PM and then there have been exchanges of shawl, sarees and mangoes. Even Pakistan does not take Modi seriously because they know he only talks but does nothing," Azad lampooned.

Narendra Modi a weak PM whom even Pakistan does not take seriously: Congress - Financial Express
Problem is Modi knows reality that he can't take the risk off going for full scale war with Pakistan it will be suicide for India

moderator se direct punga. i call it "soosait". try this with chaku kolitra and you'll know.

zarvan bich bich me so jata hai kya? kidjar chala gya tha bhai? zaid bhai kabsika tumhara wait kar reiley hey!

That's why you keep running to the UN and the US while having paranoid delusions about India's sinister plot to nuke you.

I will give you 5 minutes to think why, must be hard and must give you head aches but try using your brain to find a reason.

or i can give an answer that you are being fed by your 3rd class media which is "Pakistan is trying to save itself from Indian whooping" :crazy::omghaha:

Oh, how very bold of you to get personal, mighty cute of you my special snowflake.
I tell you what, I have a cute little game you and I could play, let's open up a PM and insult each other there to our heart's content, no repercussions.

How's that sound sunshine?

Would have taken up on your offer, but I have life outside internet. Why not you play your role as a senior member and moderator, and avoid such petty comments.

I think Pakistanis cry so much about Modi because they are scared deep inside seeing such a strong leadership at the helm of affairs of India. But anyways he is India's PM they should stop spending their day & night thinking only about him. Also realize one thing, if you come attacking the borders, it is the Army/BSF who is going to respond to the attack not the PM. PM just did his hob and passed on the message to BSF/Army that if you are attacked don't sit silent, respond twice as hard. This is what a PM is supposed to do so he is fair there. Now if Pakistanis are dying in the response then it is due to Pakistan's mistake only and they should immediately stop the ceasefire violations and act responsibly instead of making failed attempts to push in terrorists into Indian boundaries.

Also, its funny they are cozying up to Congress and calling it the most secular party and all similar $hit. This is the same party which they refused to represent them back in 47 and followed Jinnah. Such a change of heart so what exactly changed since then? One thing that come to my mind - taking up Jinnah's lead they ended up as a military state and are now probably realizing that Congress would have been the right choice. But it's too late now and I thank god you made that mistake else India would have been in deep $hit!!

indeed congress is trolling
they want Modi to attack Pakistan and be called a warmonger

A war is not going to happen.We have a lot of things to complete.Here Congress is almost outclassed by NDA govt.
And they cant digest it.

Oh, how very bold of you to get personal, mighty cute of you my special snowflake.
I tell you what, I have a cute little game you and I could play, let's open up a PM and insult each other there to our heart's content, no repercussions.

How's that sound sunshine?

This is not something expected from a guy like you bro.

Aye, I let his comments get the better of me and I will be the first to apologize for it.

Would have taken up on your offer, but I have life outside internet. Why not you play your role as a senior member and moderator, and avoid such petty comments.

My dear, it was not me that started this petty comments spar, though you are right I should avoid this all together.

We don't take India seriously in general.

OK Cry Babies now do not complaint to UN that India is beating you guys badly.

Congressee guys are bend on their knee to make mockery of themselves. People do anything in frustration. Even BJP scored 3 seats against one of congress in J & K. What else this poor guy can do?

OK Cry Babies now do not complaint to UN that India is beating you guys badly.

Congressee guys are bend on their knee to make mockery of themselves. People do anything in frustration.

Yeah, Attention Wh$%@ always say that, peeking who's looking at you.

Nobody take you seriously..... feeling hurt?

Yeah, Attention Wh$%@ always say that, peeking who's looking at you.

Nobody take you seriously..... feeling hurt?
and we all know how world powers and there media looks land of the pure ;)

and they are talkinhg about bieng hurt ;)

Aye, I let his comments get the better of me and I will be the first to apologize for it.

My dear, it was not me that started this petty comments spar, though you are right I should avoid this all together.

Ahh,it's all right,I know you are quite a decent chap.I guess we men will be men,I myself just returned from a 1 month long ban for that same reason.