NAB arrests PTI's Aleem Khan in offshore company case

If he is criminal those who appointed him as minister for 6 months also need to be made accountable
Says by a guy who kept supporting nawaz and zardari system.

Agr ye truck ki batti corruption ko eradicate krny k lia hai, then we are happy.

Lakin ye batao tm patwariyo ko kab sharam aaye GI Jo abhi tak apny corrupt Aqao ko support krny mai lagy ho?

They are worse kind of people for Pakistan. 1 naann aur keema ke liye Pakistan ka soda kartay hei

This is just a small move to satisfy some of the questions raised by the rulers to PTI government in relation to sudden relaxation in attitudes of who's who for the Sharif family. Stay tuned for even more..

Good - this is the difference between PTI and the rest. PTI will not tolerate corruption, just because the corrupt might have PTI colours.

Not really embarassing. If anything it highlights that PTI is serious about corruption and there is no extent it will not go to in order to rid the country of corruption.

Right now, he is accused of being a criminal. 6 months ago he was not even accused. If he is found guilty - then he will be proven as a criminal. Nothing wrong in letting a man without a criminal record fight an election and be appointed a minister.

Agree - it's uncomprehenisble for them.
He was under nab investigation from before pti came into power.I hope he not act defacto minister like jahngir Tareen after resignation who was charing meeting of ministers in economic comittee and influencing govt economic decisions

Na Kaka itnay aram say why let you go. So Aleem Khan is a moderator on PDF. Wah bai wah ..... daso kinay paisay thagay nay.

You do speak english and able to comprehend it or just carry some skewed up perspective that paints its own picture on what some one else is saying?

He said let go "if not guilty" and "punish" if guilty.
Now does he need to dumb it down a bit for you to have been able to get it?

Not only him all PDF admin;) Ye log behti ganga ke ( ganga is for ganga deshi ) Indus kar lo:D Ye sab behte Indus ke sath hain no matter who rules directions come up from OOPER

Still better than the apes who follow thugs and can't lift their stupid selves from the filth they surround themselves with and keep propagating it.

You do speak english and able to comprehend it or just carry some skewed up perspective that paints its own picture on what some one else is saying?

He said let go "if not guilty" and "punish" if guilty.
Now does he need to dumb it down a bit for you to have been able to get it?

You know what you should get your eyes checked. There is this last edited info appearing in his comment.

Or may be you should calm your titties you know, it's never a good idea to start lecturing people ....... English da wada na hoay tay. Jul kum kar yar apna

View attachment 537271

The National Accountability Bureau (NAB) on Wednesday arrested Senior Punjab Minister Aleem Khan .

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader was arrested as he appeared before NAB Lahore. Aleem was being investigated by NAB in a case pertaining to owing assets beyond his known sources of income and an offshore company.

According to sources in the accountability watchdog, Aleem has been taken into custody in the offshore company scandal.

https://nation.com.pk/06-Feb-2019/nab-arrests-pti-minister-aleem-khan

@Maarkhoor @CIS-TRANS @Canuck786 @Jinn Baba @Major Sam @SmartGeek @Tameem @Yaseen1 @MUSTAKSHAF @BATMAN @Kabira @Proudpakistaniguy

May be the ATM was not needed anymore??

Brilliant!! Fantastic!!

This is how real and functioning democracies work.

Accountability for all. This should be a shutup call to all the opposition, specially PML(N) who have been moaning about selective accountability. This proves that Nawaz Shareef is jail for all the right reasons and the PTI government never interfered in his prosecution. Similar cases against Shabaz Shareef and Zaradari are all genuine and real criminal cases.

Patwaris are now resorting to "balancing act" :lol:

Problem is that they have to sell the manjan that NAB is under IK's control.

Two ministers resigned so far. But Showbaz kutta got PAC chairmanship despite being under arrest. Yet the Patwaris are crying!

Patwaris are now resorting to "balancing act" :lol:

Problem is that they have to sell the manjan that NAB is under IK's control.

Two ministers resigned so far. But Showbaz kutta got PAC chairmanship despite being under arrest. Yet the Patwaris are crying!

The only balancing act is left if showbaaz and saad rafique resign, that will itself set a good omen of balancing act.