NAB arrests PTI's Aleem Khan in offshore company case

Disqualified Tareen chairs meeting at PM secretariat

LAHORE: Disqualified former parliamentarian Jahangir Khan Tareen recently chaired a meeting of top government officials at the secretariat of the prime minister, reveal the official minutes of the meeting.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1435700

Kindly face the mirror, with ugly face in it.
after disqualification. He plea for the review in SC and presented all the documents with money trail. But your corrupt leader NAwaz is still unable to give money trail.

according to constitution, plea in court's review especially after verdict can't be entertained. But your corrupt leader nawaz was given guilty by SC that is why he is facing jail. On the other end jahangir tareen was not guilty that is why he is free.

View attachment 537271

The National Accountability Bureau (NAB) on Wednesday arrested Senior Punjab Minister Aleem Khan .

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader was arrested as he appeared before NAB Lahore. Aleem was being investigated by NAB in a case pertaining to owing assets beyond his known sources of income and an offshore company.

According to sources in the accountability watchdog, Aleem has been taken into custody in the offshore company scandal.

https://nation.com.pk/06-Feb-2019/nab-arrests-pti-minister-aleem-khan

@Maarkhoor @CIS-TRANS @Canuck786 @Jinn Baba @Major Sam @SmartGeek @Tameem @Yaseen1 @MUSTAKSHAF @BATMAN @Kabira @Proudpakistaniguy

May be the ATM was not needed anymore??
ab khush ho ya ab bhi intaiqam lag fahabuai

Na Kaka itnay aram say why let you go. So Aleem Khan is a moderator on PDF. Wah bai wah ..... daso kinay paisay thagay nay.
Who said "aram sy"? :)
Investigate properly, if he is found guilty punish him. Do you want to punish him even if not found guilty? i hope you dont. That is what i want as well. :)

Who said "aram sy"? :)
Investigate properly, if he is found guilty punish him. Do you want to punish him even if not found guilty? i hope you dont. That is what i want as well. :)

I am talking about you .......... you said "let me go". Who is interested in Aleem Khan, I am interested in knowing if you are Aleem Khan ..... if you are then daso kaka kinay paisay thagay nay.

Saboot ye k WO loog ek corrupt k arrest Hony per khosh hain. Or IK corruption k khilaf hai. Is lia moderators ka link IK sy banta hai.

That's an assumption not evidence.

@Champion_Usmani as requested in the past, please add your content when posting on the forum. Images, link to tweets only is not the way to go. If you add such tweets try to add a line or two from yourself as well. Thank you.

Or may be this moderator is part of Aleem Khan's personal social media team:-)

HAHAHAHA!!
This was new for me. Everyday one get to learn new things. :)

This is why he was not selected for CM position.

If he broke the law, he should be punished. No one is above the law.
Exactly!

I cannot see the tweets direct from the twitter, please copy paste the content.

Arsalan bai is media bakht of Aleem Khan ........ :what:
What do YOU think? :)
You do know me a little bit from our previous interactions i suppose.

Not only him all PDF admin;) Ye log behti ganga ke ( ganga is for ganga deshi ) Indus kar lo:D Ye sab behte Indus ke sath hain no matter who rules directions come up from OOPER
:rofl:
Mate you guys are being ridiculous. I may have been called many things here but seriously, this was new. All i can say is "Sawan ky andhay ko sb haraa nazar aata ha"

I am talking about you .......... you said "let me go". Who is interested in Aleem Khan, I am interested in knowing if you are Aleem Khan ..... if you are then daso kaka kinay paisay thagay nay.

That's an assumption not evidence.
Lolz, got it. Typo. Sorry for the mistake. Corrected!

That's an accusation that would demand evidence to back it? Saboot lao bai ....
No more than that Webby Bhai naraz ho jaen ge:P

@Champion_Usmani as requested in the past, please add your content when posting on the forum. Images, link to tweets only is not the way to go. If you add such tweets try to add a line or two from yourself as well. Thank you.

HAHAHAHA!!
This was new for me. Everyday one get to learn new things. :)

Exactly!

:rofl:
Mate you guys are being ridiculous. I may have been called many things here but seriously, this was new. All i can say is "Sawan ky andhay ko sb haraa nazar aata ha"

Lolz, got it. Typo. Sorry for the mistake. Corrected!
Don’t know why you get involved in dirty politics you looks good in sport section or light entertainment stuff, well, good luck to Aleem and Co.

Hang him if this is naya Pakistan.

Bhanjay patharo say maro I say.

Mayra tay khayal hy bai tusi paisay chap rahy ho dhara dhar ...... hmmmm

No I am just kidding. You seem apolitical and want a fair system for everyone.

Good - this is the difference between PTI and the rest. PTI will not tolerate corruption, just because the corrupt might have PTI colours.

Embarrassing moment for PTI? A working minister arrested, what about Na Ahel Jahngir Tareen? Still running shadow Govt of Punjab? is Titli Pehlwan ex CM of KPK the Khattak also gonna arrest?
Not really embarassing. If anything it highlights that PTI is serious about corruption and there is no extent it will not go to in order to rid the country of corruption.

If he is criminal those who appointed him as minister for 6 months also need to be made accountable

Right now, he is accused of being a criminal. 6 months ago he was not even accused. If he is found guilty - then he will be proven as a criminal. Nothing wrong in letting a man without a criminal record fight an election and be appointed a minister.

The funny thing is that patwaris still think we operate like them. They think we will defend corruption because it's in our party, like they do in their party. Then they will say "see, pti is same as noon"

What they don't anticipate is that we want these people in jail too.

Patwaris brain short circuits and they go back to accusing others of corruption. They just can't comprehend that we want all corruption gone, not just opposition corruption.

Agree - it's uncomprehenisble for them.

. . . . .