Myanmar Confirms Special-forces teams carried out strikes in two separate locations in Myanmar

Its not about the operation or militants or your Army. Its Internal matter of India. We have nothing to do with naga insurgency or Manipur. Plus we also have nothing to do in India-Myanmar relations.
But
Its about the "Kuttey wali Bakwaas" of your information minister.
HE threatened Pakistan without any reason. Criticize him if you may.
Lets say suppose if China conducts a bombing against Mongolia and then Chinese minister speak. "India its a warning for you"
What are you supposed to say?
Indians should put some sense in Modi instead of going bonkers against Pakistanis who are just replying to aggressive bullshit BY AN INDIAN MINISTER

I agree, you are right, that was an irresponsible statement from the minister. But he is a politician, what do you expect, these types take credit for something which they are not even involved with. Btw Modi did not give any statements after this.

Yesterday I'd said that a few militants were possibly plucked from the scene. Today you have a report that a few "bodies" were indeed brought back for "identification". I think you can put 2 and 2 together, but I'll let you believe the government 'cause I can't back up my claims yet.

There was however a picture purported to be that of an injured militant from the raid shown on local news.. His condition appeared bad, very very bad.It's disappeared I believe. It could just as well be fake though.

Also another small addendum: There is a reason why the photos of the scene are not being released/leaked. I'll put up the exact reason when I come to know. But it's not really to protect the troops SOP or anything of that sort.

KLO Chief and Second In Command Got Killed in Myanmar

Nothing new buddy. Read the article. It is the same old lie from Wednesday. Bharatis just rewrite the Wednesday article with a new title to prove their imaginary operation and to give some credibility to their drama.

It is nothing new. I repeat. It is nothing new. No new confirmation.

Lol, dont get your panties in a bunch, you might get a hear attack.

Shame on India for invading a peaceful nation like Mayanmar. Only a bully will do such a thing.

Yaar, pakistani kya dunya ke terroriston ka theka le rakha hai?..This seemingly had nothing to do with pakistanis but every pakistani is butt hurt about killing of a bunch of terrorists...wonder why?.

If Myanmar rejected claims of India's cross border raid, what is this where President's spokesperson confirms it?

Indian Army Attacks Militant Camps in Myanmar
Special-forces teams carried out strikes in two separate locations in Myanmar

India’s army crossed into neighboring Myanmar and attacked two militant camps early Tuesday, the Indian government said, days after its soldiers were killed in an ambush near the country’s northeastern border.
Special-forces teams carried out strikes in two separate locations in Myanmar that “annihilated the entire camps,” said Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, a minister of state in India’s Information Ministry. Myanmar’s military didn't directly participate in the operation, but the two sides were in close touch, Mr. Rathore said.
Mr. Rathore said Tuesday’s operation was approved by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and was a sign of tough new approach toward security, especially along the country’s long border. When running for office last year, Mr. Modi accused his opponents of being soft on terror and pledged a more muscular policy.

Zaw Htay, director of the office of Myanmar President Thein Sein, confirmed Wednesday that Indian troops had entered his country. He said that there was “coordination and cooperation” between the Indian troops and Myanmar’s armed forces based in the area of the raids, but added that no Myanmar soldiers were directly involved.

“We will never allow or support insurgents, whether [they are] against Myanmar or against our neighboring countries,” Mr. Zaw Htay added.

Maj. Gen. Ranbir Singh, an additional director general of military operations in India, said that “significant casualties have been inflicted on the militants.” The government and the military have declined to identify the group that was attacked or offer details on the number of militants killed.

Gen. Singh said the army had been on “high alert” since last week, when insurgents ambushed a military convoy in India’s Manipur state, killing 18 and injuring several others. He said the decision to go into Myanmar was prompted by “very credible and specific intelligence” that more attacks were being planned.
India’s northeast, home to ethnic minorities who speak Tibeto-Burman languages, has suffered a violent insurgency for decades, with several groups demanding greater autonomy or outright independence.
“It is become kind of a habit for these militants to strike at the Indian army or paramilitary forces or the citizens of the nation and then cross over into safe havens, being confident of the fact that the India armed forces won't pursue them,” said Mr. Rathore in a televised interview late Tuesday. “I think this message is now very clear to all those who harbor intentions of terror on our country.”

For years, India’s army also has battled a deadly insurgency in India’s northern state of Jammu and Kashmir, abutting Pakistan. New Delhi has accused Islamabad of harboring militants who launch attacks in India. Relations between the two nuclear-armed nations grew tense in 2013, when five Indian soldiers were killed in an ambush along the Pakistan border, an attack that India alleged involved Pakistani soldiers. Pakistan denied any role in the killings.

“If there are groups within a country that harbor terror intentions, we will choose a time and place of hitting them,” Mr. Rathore said.
Myanmar should keep our secrets secret.

False chest thumping, border crossed and killed militants, Myanmar refused, oh no it was a coordinated attack, now the minister is officially going to apologize. Gosh!

Actually, Myanmar do act against foreign insurgents on their territory.

Being ridden with so many insurgencies in their own country, it wouldn't be in their interests to have foreigners on their territory.

Here's part of a statement from one Bangladeshi general (retired) regarding the matter:
'Diplomatic efforts by Bangladesh are not visible to us, though they are trying a lot. We need to create confidence between Bangladesh and Myanmar. Once we asked the Myanmar government to help us to destroy an insurgency camp of Shanti Bahini in Myanmar and they replied back in three line: As you have no insurgent camp in Bangladesh so we do not have Shanti Bahini camp in our territory. Earlier we had rejected their request so their reply was same to us. Ultimately we detected the insurgents groups and destroyed the camps. After three days they did inform us they had just destroyed the Shanti Bahini camps. So this is their attitude which we have to consider in dealing with them.'
The Daily Star Roundtable

The only thing about Myanmar is that they are a bit stubborn.

It would be truly idiotic for Myanmar to antagonize India, or even China for the matter. They would gain nothing out of it.

If a neighboring country does have the presence of Indian insurgents, India would treat the matter as if the host country is actually hosting and supporting those people. Doesn't matter if it the government of the concerned country operationally support it or not. That has been India's official line.

Nope. If Indian ministers wouldn't be using such fake operations to threaten Pakistan nobody would have cared.
Why do you care if its fakE? Nobody would have cared? Lol check that thread to see how buut hurt your kind are even before the ministers statement. Pakistanis love their lala land dont they?

Your question is already answered in the previous post. Why asking the same thing again and again?

Yeah it is Pakistanis who love their lala land and thus believe in fake operations to threaten other countries. Oh wait :lol:

Some people need stick there head out of sand. Living in denial is some people's past time. Makes you if they live like normal people who have jobs.