Myanmar Confirms Special-forces teams carried out strikes in two separate locations in Myanmar

Shame on India for invading a peaceful nation like Mayanmar. Only a bully will do such a thing.

Is there a reading problem or a comprehension problem ?

Read the statement below, does it look like an invasion to you !!!

He said that there was “coordination and cooperation” between the Indian troops and Myanmar’s armed forces based in the area of the raids, but added that no Myanmar soldiers were directly involved.

I'm convinced there was co-ordination. They owe us a few favors.
There was coordination.

And there will be more strikes. Even Myanmar military is going after them now.

Myanmar flushing out Naga militants from camps, forcing them towards Indian border - The Times of India

We need not to convince any one about happening of this operation. It's rather good for us if world believes it never happened. ;)
I am extremely dissapointed by Rajyavardhan Rathore however.

He needs to be disciplined. Boasting about such things is counter productive.

Government unhappy with Rajyavardhan Rathore's remark that Army entered Myanmar for covert strike - The Times of India

India is in gratitude to Myanmar. Hopefully more economic and military cooperation between the two.

We must strengthen our relations with Myanmar.

This will benefit us in many fields and Mynamar will benefit too.

Picture of Indian Soldiers on Imaginary Myanmar Operation is 2 Years Old | Page 6

Are @Areesh,

Ye to Tumhare ballon ki Hawa Nikal gayi bhai.

I was about to advise you to incorporate your revalation in Main online article on Ajit Dowal on this Imaginary operation.

Now Areesh ji ka sheesh zukega.

And Mr. Desert Fighter will be Deserted. :P

There was coordination.

And there will be more strikes. Even Myanmar military is going after them now.

Myanmar flushing out Naga militants from camps, forcing them towards Indian border - The Times of India

I am extremely dissapointed by Rajyavardhan Rathore however.

He needs to be disciplined. Boasting about such things is counter productive.

Government unhappy with Rajyavardhan Rathore's remark that Army entered Myanmar for covert strike - The Times of India

These kind of co-ordinated ops has been done since a long time by Indo bhutan, Indo Nepal, Indo myanmar security forces.

I think Rathore sir should behave responsibly

These kind of co-ordinated ops has been done since a long time by Indo bhutan, Indo Nepal, Indo myanmar security forces.

I think Rathore sir should behave responsibly

Only a nation like India will consider this co operation. The other nation will onsider it an invasion but sadly due to size of India they must keep quiet.

And typical attitude of few Pakistanies ,feel bad when a few terrorist are killed
Its not about the operation or militants or your Army. Its Internal matter of India. We have nothing to do with naga insurgency or Manipur. Plus we also have nothing to do in India-Myanmar relations.
But
Its about the "Kuttey wali Bakwaas" of your information minister.
HE threatened Pakistan without any reason. Criticize him if you may.
Lets say suppose if China conducts a bombing against Mongolia and then Chinese minister speak. "India its a warning for you"
What are you supposed to say?
Indians should put some sense in Modi instead of going bonkers against Pakistanis who are just replying to aggressive bullshit BY AN INDIAN MINISTER

Its not about the operation or militants or your Army. Its Internal matter of India. We have nothing to do with naga insurgency or Manipur. Plus we also have nothing to do in India-Myanmar relations.
But
Its about the "Kuttey wali Bakwaas" of your information minister.
HE threatened Pakistan without any reason. Criticize him if you may.
Lets say suppose if China conducts a bombing against Mongolia and then Chinese minister speak. "India its a warning for you"
What are you supposed to say?
Indians should put some sense in Modi instead of going bonkers against Pakistanis who are just replying to aggressive bullshit BY AN INDIAN MINISTER
There is an old idiom..."Chor ki Dadhi Main tinka" ... jiske dila main chor hota hai...usko pakde jane ka ar sabse zayada hota hai..agar Pakistan ki taraf se Hindustan main koi problem khadi nahi ki ja rahi hai..to Palistani kyun aise react kar rae hain,

I honestly cant figure out why Pakistanis are so insecure.

Modi has literally scared the shit of them in the last one year.

We need not to convince any one about happening of this operation. It's rather good for us if world believes it never happened. ;)

Your own govt. is casting a lot of doubt about this "operation". One say it took place, several others say, no it was on Indian side. Confusing as this govt is on almost every issue.

So naturally others will start asking questions, if your people keep bragging about it.

Your own govt. is casting a lot of doubt about this "operation". One say it took place, several others say, no it was on Indian side. Confusing as this govt is on almost every issue.

So naturally others will start asking questions, if your people keep bragging about it.
Government official line is that the operation was conducted by Indian army is Myanmar territory... now for you if Opposition equals government.. there is something fundamentally wrong about your knowledge of Parliamentary democracy.

The army is the one carrying out the operation against insurgents in india.

I have heard the press conference and at no point the dude said that army crossed over to Myanamar, even when asked by journalists, he kept saying all the time "along indian-Myanamar" border.

Then denials from Myanamar and also from Indian authorities.

And then again statements from other indian authorities which repudiated the denials ... and then again denied the denial of denials.

Too confusing, all this.

It is nice of Myanmar to give India some face saving after the humiliation of the imaginary operation and fake post-op photo.

You can imagine how much India begged them after modi realized k

CHSUJgnUsAAzBeI.jpg

False chest thumping, border crossed and killed militants, Myanmar refused, oh no it was a coordinated attack, now the minister is officially going to apologize. Gosh!