My Real life struggle against Dark forces of Evil

I think you are on to something , @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @StormBreaker it would be good to have conference call over that issue , maybe we will be able share experiences together and help ?
but I think what we should do is to have a oath or commitment that whatever we talk about on that call will never be discussed on PDF or any other place without the consent of the person .

Yes brother, good idea.

67551470_2838287266242724_3526295508681228288_o.png

60133583_2652383138166472_3064172382139711488_n.png

“Allah says: ‘I am just as My slave thinks I am, and I am with him if He remembers Me. If he remembers Me in himself, I too, remember him in Myself; and if he remembers Me in a group of people, I remember him in a group that is better than they; and if he comes one span nearer to Me, I go one cubit nearer to him; and if he comes one cubit nearer to Me, I go a distance of two outstretched arms nearer to him; and if he comes to Me walking, I go to him running” [Sahih Bukhari].

56795600_2578529262218527_7478332532501512192_n.png

56462486_2570020226402764_3341923759643688960_o.png

15894652_1315454691859330_6463333092411907759_n.jpg

15800068_1304881756249957_794726281060371801_o.jpg

Bhai,

I'm ready and willing to chat with you personally, let me know and I can get a Mod to facilitate transfer of phone numbers between each other.

They key to solving the issue is finding out the root cause and killing it of completely.

For example in my family it was my uncle, to the point when I got married in Pakistan we shunned him and didn't invite him or his family. Even under pressure from extended family saying, what will the town people think and other relatives it's a form of black mail desi families use equivalent to black magic in my eyes. Few who kept pushing me, I personally threw them out, I was in a give no shit mode that day.

My brothers and I, have a total communication black out between both houses and have only the family land left to divide; which honestly if it comes that's fine if not I'm not dying over it. But at no point we will talk and neither will our children know about them. I've gone to my grand parents grave and stood silently and not even prayed for them as they gave birth to that son of a bitch.

I'm sure at times you've felt like ending your life after suffering through this as I've thought of it myself as well. It not only mentally but also physically exhausts you. I've suffered a few health issues as well that required surgery and twice within 3 years as the issue occurred again, and this to between the ear and brain area. This was during the peak of Black Magic and before taking me to my surgery the 2nd time my parents fought the night before and during the trip to the medical facility, I was just praying God take my life during the operation because I've had enough of this. Just thinking about what went on while writing this wells me up with emotions few like us could understand.

It was also during these times, I was introduced to my wife who saw I wasn't praying or anything and uttered the words telling me, "Who do you think you are walking around and not praying, you think your someone big". I grew angry at her words, but I've had a revival in faith again, and started studying hadith and many other things. Its then when I came across the hadith, "If Allah wants to do good to somebody, He afflicts him with trials" - Imam Al-Bukhari. I'm at peace when I'm in sujud, it's the time I let my feelings out and leave the affairs to the lord for retribution.

While working out, or jogging I do listen to the Quran or lectures to educate myself more -- there are times I do slip, which is human nature, but I've so far stopped questioning Allah. If he's tested his Prophets and they had patience I believe we should as well.

True, when Prophet Muhammad didn't hear from Angel Jibreel for 6 months and no new revelations he was depressed and he thought Allah didn't want him as a Nabi and thus revealed Surah Ad-Duha.

Ma sha Allah brother, glad to see that you have come to terms with this.

I feel like cutting off these kinds of people is the only way. As long as evil people who worship Shaytaan (yes, that is how bad it is considered) and have given away their right to Jannat (Quran tells us the magic doer can never have a good akhirat) are in your life, new problems will always arise.

One has to practice a bit of self-preservation. As we say in Punjabi, jharon me phus jande aa.

In our family too, like all others in Pakistan, we have these kind of parasites which strive on putting others down and relishing in their pain. Since we cut these people out, many of our family members recovered from jaddu, nazar, and shayateen afflicting them.

This kind of problem is hurting like 90% of people in our society, whether they know it or not, according to one mufti I spoke to.

Some of the weird but random things which we experience in our home over the years ..

1) sounds of walking/Steps on the stairs , specially in the night time ( 1 am - 5 am ) very frequent and clear to hear ..
2) Random stuff such as broken eggs , burned Paper often appear on our door step ..
3) Smell of Human Poop from various parts of our house, we have tried our best to find its source from fixing all the toilets to even changing the sewerage lines but that smells comes at intervals ..
4) Random knocks of Doors and windows , young babies startled and crying like crazy by looking at a particular spot .
5) Stones and pieces of marbles randomly falls from our roof, like someone throwing it, and house next to ours is empty and other side has no young kids , plus the structure of my house is in a way that you can't throw stones or eggs to my portion door step until unless you are in my roof stairs .

I wish it was that easy for me and my family ..

My aunt had all these signs at her house in sadiqbad. She had to get parhai done for like 6 months and says it’s better now, but I still don’t stay the night there. It turned out her son’s wife was doing some weird shit. Tavees were found under her bed.

It was. There were 2 families with kids. They used to talk, and laugh, and fight, and cry in store room at fuckin" 2 AM.

You are right, Sir. Surah Baqarah is best if you recite it daily.

Please give more details

My aunt had all these signs at her house in sadiqbad. She had to get parhai done for like 6 months and says it’s better now, but I still don’t stay the night there. It turned out her son’s wife was doing some weird shit. Tavees were found under her bed.
Is thread ko dekh ker lagta hai is mulk main akeela hoon jisy kisi ne kuch nhi kaha :D

I have not read your other posts on the thread so pardon if I am ignorant to other points while writing this.

Your main concern is about getting a visa to US because you assume all your problems will be fixed then and thats the reason you married an american national (I understand she is white due to the insult given by your crazy phuphi).

You need to understand that getting out of the country will not stop evil people from doing evil amal, as its not restricted to locations. I don’t think you should contact any baba as you can’t guarantee if they are genuine. I would suggest you contact Dr Moiz Hussain, he is based in Karachi, I understand he does ruqya and would be able to help you even with your mental wellbeing, because you do seem broke mentally due to thinking that others are controlling your life, which they probably are.

Your issues are as follows:
- Paranoia
- obsession
- fear
- hatred
- financial issues
- big dysfunctional family small house living jointly
- lack of physical activities due to lack to willpower and lack of good quality diet resulting is malnourishment which affects mood too
- Missing your spouse
- Losing hope in future that you dreamed about.
- Lack of skills resulting in unemployment
- Too much free time to waste.
- Lack of mental clarity
- Victim mentality
- Looking for easy fixes aka short cuts
- Anger issues

Some of them are because of you and you alone. Some of them are due to circumstances. Some of them can easily be fixed. Some will take time. Some will go away with time. Some will remain. Some will go away and come back again. That's how life is.

If you cannot get the mental clarity by your own, take help from some mental health expert. May be you need different medicine or may be you have been taking medicine for far too long. Whatever be the case, your doctor will decide/advise what to do.

Best wishes !

@Starlord hey buddy I have been going this way as my mom passed away this month so was feeling suicidal but my sister calm me and prays helped. So if you wana meet in karachi maybe have a luch together like biryanior andda wala burger my treat and talk to each other maybe it will help you and me too.

Stop being a hypocrite hating on america and calling Osama a martyr after even denying his existence when most of you jump would jump on the first opportunity to get US visa and live a better live in US even under these circumstances.

@Starlord

It looks like you are in a very hard situation.

1 - You can't leave that place.
2 - You can't sever your relations with your aunts.
3 - You have panic attacks when you pray.

It is a difficult situation.

You have to sit in the company of good knowldgeable people. Don't go to an aamil, he will not be able to help you. As I told you, the solution is long, but it starts from salaat, nothing less.

Since you have mentioned about really bad panic attacks, let me tell you that 20 years back I was in a similar situation. The panic attacks were so bad that I passed out a couple of times during those panic attacks.. I saw many doctors, many amils etc.. no one could help.. Doctors even had to conduct certain tests on my brain to check some kind of imbalance (I don't remember the details).

The only thing I remember was that I made Allah extremely angry due to my certain acts (people shouldn't jump after reading this.. it has nothing to do with zina etc).. I couldn't pray at home.. It was like Allah Himself was so angry that He wouldn't give me strength to pray. Imagine a situation when you know that you have made Allah angry and then you are not even able to pray.. It felt like I will die when I do Sajda.. Started seeing things.. But I didn't leave my tries.. I started going to masjid to pray.. wept, cried.. sometimes alone in the mosque after Isha prayers.. Things improved after that..

No doctor/ aalim could help me.. Only prayers and asking forgiveness helped.

Stop being a hypocrite hating on america and calling Osama a martyr after even denying his existence when most of you jump would jump on the first opportunity to get US visa and live a better live in US even under these circumstances.
We love America, it is our second home (but they don't accept it). Our existence is due to America, they have ensured our freedom. They have saved us from our dirty neighbors. They are our first trade partner. America Number 1
us_no_1.jpg
Do you remember F16 and AAMRAM?

رزق حلال کمائیں اور کھائیں ہمیشہ کوشش کریں کہ پاک صاف رہیں ناپاک کپڑے نہ پہنیں جب بھی موقع ملے اللہ کی حمد و ثنا کریں اور یہ دل میں یقین پختہ کر لیں کہ اللہ کے سوا دنیا میں کوئی کچھ بھی نہیں کر سکتا جب دل میں کوئی وسوسہ آئے تو سورہ ناس پڑھ لیا کریں اسکے بعد اللہ تعالٰی سے وس وسوں سے محفوظ رکھنے کی دل سے دُعا کریں اس نیت کے ساتھ کے اللہ تعالی کریں گے جو بھی ہوگا کسی بشر کی مرضی سے کُچھ بھی نہیں ہوگا دنیا کا کوئی بھی جادو آپ کا کام نہیں کرے گا جو ہے وہ سب اللہ کی مرضی سے ہوتا ہے باقی سب آزمائش ہے کسی بھی با بے عالم پیر فقیر سے بچ کے رہیں، ،ماں باپ سے گھر کے بزرگوں سے اچھا رویہ اختیار کریں انکو اپنے لیئے دعا کا کہا کریں حسبِ توفق روز صدقۃ دیا کریں چاہے وہ دس روپے کیوں نا ہوں سوتے وقت اعوذ باللہ اور بسم اللہ پڑھ کر اس کے بعد آیت الکرسی پڑھ کے سویا کریں،قرآن شریف کی آیات مبارکہ یا سورہ مبارکہ پڑھنے کے بعد بھی دل میں دعا کیا کریں کیونکہ پھونکنے سے کچھ نہیں ہوگا دعا کیا کریں کیونکہ اللہ نے خود فرمایا اللہُ سمیع اُد عا اور درود شریف پڑھیں،