My experience with Arnab Goswami

Gyan Vardhan ke liye dhanyawad. Dear Sir after all Indians will not eat Beef & Chicken Noodles. Who will buy vehicle which go wreak in short time due to short ground clearance.

This is called "COMPULSIVE MODIFICATIONS" not tailor made items.

Sorry "Kala Angraze" for defying you.

Hmm - Indians do eat chicken noodles. No it is called "tailor made" because they want to get business in India.

You mean the same school as you ? Lard Macaulay school for little brown wanna be Angreez boys ? :D

No thank you.
I mean even a Municipal school would have helped in your case. LOL.

No, read his post again. Oh wait - comprehension is problem for you. Sigh. It happens, Bajrangi boy.

Kala Angreze is trying to decipher English of Desi Guy and failing again & again.

Leave it Sir.

Oh well....I had to settle for VJTI :lol:

But you are digressing ....... who are your 'beacons' in BBC and Reuters Kaala Angreez babu; ?

Kala Angreze is trying to decipher English of Desi Guy and failing again & again.

Leave it Sir.

Kaala Angreeez to dirty Indians ka baath samaj me nahi aatha :P

Sure, that explains why Reuters - one of the best and most trusted news agencies in the world pulled out of the Times Now JV - I guess like me, they could not handle the unbiased reporting of Times Now.
Its not clear why you trust foreign news agencies so much. Any reasons?

It matters because I associate Bajrang Dal with adjectives which are not kosher and go against everything India is supposed to stand for. If you are a Bajrang Dal supporter, that is entirely your wish. Thanks for the unsolicited yoga advice. Feel free to give more gyaan.
Even i don't like to give out advice but i am concerned about your mental health.

Rajdeep, yes - he is an excellent journalist.
Yes he is an excellent monkey balancer.
And here is he saving the holy family on National Herald case. Unbiased indeed.

if Reuters too were to invest in India - they would want to give India and Indians a good product. Right?
Yes they sell their point of view to Indians.

Hmm - Indians do eat chicken noodles. No it is called "tailor made" because they want to get business in India.

Dear Sir Go and Google what % of Indians are Vegetarian?? Your masters are lot wiser then you. Why waste on some Controversial fast food. Let the Indians eat what they want.

Yea, would be useful for you to conduct that exercise since over 50% Indians are meat-eaters.

Oh well....I had to settle for VJTI :lol:

But you are digressing ....... who are your 'beacons' in BBC and Reuters Kaala Angreez babu; ?

Kaala Angreeez to dirty Indians ka baath samaj me nahi aatha :P

Bajrangi boy - did I say "I" have beacons in BBC? Or Reuters? Or is it in your imagination like your education?

Yea, would be useful for you to conduct that exercise since over 50% Indians are meat-eaters.

Because it will become controversial, hence they do not introduced Chicken Noodles in India. They are playing safe.

Now you explain Sir why they dont introduced Chicken Noodles???

Its not clear why you trust foreign news agencies so much. Any reasons?

Even i don't like to give out advice but i am concerned about your mental health.

Yes he is an excellent monkey balancer.
And here is he saving the holy family on National Herald case. Unbiased indeed.

Yes they sell their point of view to Indians.

Yes - the reasons are their history of reporting.
Thanks for your concern.

Bajrangi boy - did I say "I" have beacons in BBC? Or Reuters? Or is it in your imagination like your education?

He misquoted you your beacon is afterall another "Kala Angreez - Rajdeep SadaDesai"

Aray Kaala Angreez ki gand phat gayeee ........... now he is saying he has no 'beacons' in BBC and Reuters. So you are reverting back to your 'beacons' in American Media ?

Dirty Indian ko theek se samjaoo Kaala Angreezi babu.

He misquoted you your beacon is afterall another "Kala Angreez - Rajdeep SadaDesai"

Btw, what of that moniker is meant to be insulting - "Kala" or "Angreez" or just both together? :azn:
And do you see the irony of typing that out in English?

Aray Kaala Angreez ki gand phat gayeee ........... now he is saying he has no 'beacons' in BBC and Reuters. So you are reverting back to your 'beacons' in American Media ?

Dirty Indian ko theek se samjaoo Kaala Angreezi babu.
Back to your abuse, Bajrangi Boy. Good job. Night school mein admission le le.