My experience with Arnab Goswami

It is not just the lying. It is the anti national activities of the said channel. And before you fly off the handle and call me an intolerant sanghi let me list them out
  1. Kargil reporting which gave away our positions to the Pakistanis
  2. 26/11 reporting which indirectly helped the terrorists
  3. Radia Tapes lobbying
  4. lobbying to close down the sagarmala project (http://www.opindia.com/2016/09/ndtv...-for-shareholders-to-making-losses-for-india/)
the helping terrorist bit has been done by media across the world.. including european one.. it was early day of live coverage and everybody was keen to get a piece... its govt's job to stop them.... i am not saying ndtv wont do it again though.. every channel wants to do it.
a man has sued a french channel for giving live info when attack was on... which put him at risk...
radia tapes is not anti-national activity... it was collusion and corruption possibly... what do you think of Ratan Tata then.. he was knee deep in that... surely an anti national, right?
lobbying for environment is not wrong.. again I think people are jumping at smallest thing to call it anti national.. if i cheat you in a deal am an as*hole.. not anti national.. even though indirectly it has hurt the country.

Out of billion plus people I doubt you can find even a few hundred anti national.. even those who pass secrets to ISI might be doing it for money without necessarily thinking the consequence... or feeling any animosity toward india...

It is not just the lying. It is the anti national activities of the said channel. And before you fly off the handle and call me an intolerant sanghi let me list them out
  1. Kargil reporting which gave away our positions to the Pakistanis
  2. 26/11 reporting which indirectly helped the terrorists
  3. Radia Tapes lobbying
  4. lobbying to close down the sagarmala project (http://www.opindia.com/2016/09/ndtv...-for-shareholders-to-making-losses-for-india/)
List is endless

http://www.opindia.com/2015/04/earlier-ndtv-used-to-create-lies-now-they-delete-truths/

http://www.opindia.com/2016/09/ndtv...-for-shareholders-to-making-losses-for-india/

https://www.pgurus.com/ndtv-claimed-sold-dreams-said-no-sham-transaction-slaps-₹525-cr-fine/

Of course, I did expect you to wait. I am used to people like you waiting on me. Now both of you testicles of Arnab - @VivasvatManu and the other one - come around and entertain me with your ignorance. Did you read up on Dith Pran and journalism or are you going to come back without facts and enjoy another @ss whooping?
its just another id of indrani.. ignore him/her

india today is a right leaning group.. to repeat myself, its not wrong to have a political bias.. what matters is how you do it.... i am not even accusing arnab of bias... may be he is not biased... i am accusing him of attracting people with poor taste.. people who think shouting wins the argument... its uncivilized behavour.. pretty much tamasha...
as somebody said its saas bahu serial for men...

when i watch an argument i am open minded and a civilized discussion can help me in finding some merits from other side.
to give an example i am against prohibition imposed by bihar govt on liquor.. when i saw ndtv big fight on it, i was clear which side i am.. but then the bihari minister impressed me with his argument... i was not thinking like 'what a dumbas* bihari govt'.... after listening to him.. I still did not change my mind but thought 'hmm.. thats a good reason... i can understand'
if you dont give your guests freedom and time why do you bother inviting... i dont watch big fight or we the people for vikram or barkha.. i watch to know what the guests are saying... who cares what these anchors think or believe.. what matters is how they conduct the interview/debate.
but then you can say i got poor taste so we go nowhere.. :)

The point is fairly simple. A person who pretty much only watches Govinda movies can't be expected to enjoy a movie of M.S. Sathyu - they will obviously think Govinda is better cinema - their argument being it makes more money. I wonder whether they are just genuinely dumb or it is merely an inferiority complex? Probably a combination of both.

Of course, I did expect you to wait. I am used to people like you waiting on me. Now both of you testicles of Arnab - @VivasvatManu and the other one - come around and entertain me with your ignorance. Did you read up on Dith Pran and journalism or are you going to come back without facts and enjoy another @ss whooping?

Kaalia has come back for more whipping :D has all this public humiliation turned you into a masochist ?

Your fascination with Arnabs testicles is quite an interesting psychological disorder ... its called Orchidomania.

I suspect you are secretly gay but are afraid to admit it in public. But your ability to be entertained by testicles is a dead give away. Do you get your jollies from thinking about Dith Pran too ? Arnab would be disappointed.

Another innuendo about @ss whooping. This is getting far too sleazy for my taste. Enjoy your fantasies, just leave me out of it. :lol:

he helping terrorist bit has been done by media across the world.. including european one.. it was early day of live coverage and everybody was keen to get a piece... its govt's job to stop them.... i am not saying ndtv wont do it again though.. every channel wants to do it.

I knew you would defend them saying innocent mistake of TRP hungry media. First time it may be a mistake in Kargil but why repeat it a decade later in Mumbai

radia tapes is not anti-national activity... it was collusion and corruption possibly.

Sorry for me conpiring to put one of the most corrupt person as telecom minister who later who later caused loss to excesure for 1.76 L crore seems to be pretty much anti national

lobbying for environment is not wrong.. again I think people are jumping at smallest thing to call it anti national.

Lobbying for enviornment is not wrong but they want to shut down the entire sagarmala project which is going to be a big boost to Indias infrastucture. This is way beyond just lobbying for environment. I

Did you read the link I gave?

In my book it is clearly anti national

The point is fairly simple. A person who pretty much only watches Govinda movies can't be expected to enjoy a movie of M.S. Sathyu - they will obviously think Govinda is better cinema - their argument being it makes more money. I wonder whether they are just genuinely dumb or it is merely an inferiority complex? Probably a combination of both.

LOL... MS Sathyu ? not Orson Welles ?

Are you seriously saying that people who watch Govinda movies are dumb while those who watch X-Men moves are intelligent ? :lol:

Its pretty clear who has the inferiority complex. Its certainly not the Govinda fans.

I knew you would defend them saying innocent mistake of TRP hungry media. First time it may be a mistake in Kargil but why repeat it a decade later in Mumbai

Sorry for me conpiring to put one of the most corrupt person as telecom minister who later who later caused loss to excesure for 1.76 L crore seems to be pretty much anti national

Lobbying for enviornment is not wrong but they want to shut down the entire sagarmala project which is going to be a big boost to Indias infrastucture. This is way beyond just lobbying for environment. I

Did you read the link I gave?

In my book it is clearly anti national
only people i would consider anti national, are the one who actually want to do harm to india... .. maoists are not anti national.. because they dont want to hurt india.. its another matter that then ending up doing that...
corruption, rape, murder and whatever crimes you can think of.. none of them are anti national activity as such... each of them hurt india... one might argue that delhi rape has hurt india of millions of dollar in tourist revenue..
does it make ram singh anti national? no... he is just a rapist...

communists oppose industry everywhere.. thats an ideology thing.. i dont like it... still not anti national... environmentalist go overboard about enviornment issues and sometime end up hurting poor... i disagree with people who oppose genetically modified crops(my main reason for hating greenpeace) .. are they anti national? certainly not.

only people i would consider anti national, are the one who actually want to do harm to india... .. maoists are not anti national.. because they dont want to hurt india.. its another matter that then ending up doing that...
corruption, rape, murder and whatever crimes you can think of.. none of them are anti national activity as such... each of them hurt india... one might argue that delhi rape has hurt india of millions of dollar in tourist revenue..
does it make ram singh anti national? no... he is just a rapist...

communists oppose industry everywhere.. thats an ideology thing.. i dont like it... still not anti national... environmentalist go overboard about enviornment issues and sometime end up hurting poor... i disagree with people who oppose genetically modified crops(my main reason for hating greenpeace) .. are they anti national? certainly not.
You seem to be contradicting yourself. First you say anti national are those who harm India then you say activites like corruption, helping terrorists and enemies, halting development works are hurting India but are not anti national

What about "Bharat Tere Tukde Honge, Inshaallah" Is it Anti National?

You seem to be contradicting yourself. First you say anti national are those who harm India then you say activites like corruption, helping terrorists and enemies, halting development works are hurting India but are not anti national

No, what he is saying is that its "intentions" that matter, not actual "Actions" :lol:

He does not believe that path to Hell is paved with 'good intentions".

Confused lot.

No, what he is saying is that its "intentions" that matter, not actual "Actions" :lol:

He does not believe that path to Hell is paved with 'good intentions".
Intentions or actions which ever hurts the nation is anti national

I may not have intention to kill you may be just to scare you but if I pull the trigger and shoot you and you die then it is still a murder

Intentions or actions which ever hurts the nation is anti national

I may not have intention to kill you may be just to scare you but if I pull the trigger and shoot you and you die then it is still a murder

Intentions are IRREVERENT. Only Actions Matter.

One can have a fantasy of killing somebody, but that is of no consequence. If he DOES kill somebody then his intentions are of no consequence.

Most of the progress in this world has be the product of selfish intentions. The intentions were greed and Power. OTOH most of the EVILS in this world were done with 'good intentions'. (Like bringing Germany back to its glory)

It is only your Actions that determine your fate. Never your intentions.

i did not say that.... :)

Kaalia has come back for more whipping :D has all this public humiliation turned you into a masochist ?

Your fascination with Arnabs testicles is quite an interesting psychological disorder ... its called Orchidomania.

I suspect you are secretly gay but are afraid to admit it in public. But your ability to be entertained by testicles is a dead give away. Do you get your jollies from thinking about Dith Pran too ? Arnab would be disappointed.

Another innuendo about @ss whooping. This is getting far too sleazy for my taste. Enjoy your fantasies, just leave me out of it. :lol:

Ah Bajrangi Boy, so besides being ignorant and illiterate, you are also a homophobe. Nice. I am not surprised you know the name of the disorder associated with testicles - I can discuss journalism ; you can discuss testicles. We all have our ahem - interests.

I am also glad, that as soon I ordered you - you came out of the kennel as expected. Now boy - did you read up on journalism? Or do you now know that Lower Parel is not "Lower"? LOL. I know the answer. You are clueless, as usual.

LOL... MS Sathyu ? not Orson Welles ?

Are you seriously saying that people who watch Govinda movies are dumb while those who watch X-Men moves are intelligent ? :lol:

Its pretty clear who has the inferiority complex. Its certainly not the Govinda fans.
MS Sathyu directed X-Men movies? LOL - hahahahahahaha - Bajrangi Boy - is there any subject you won't make a fool of yourself?