Muttahida Muttahid na reh saki

waleed3601

MQM is breaking into pieces. Salman Mujahid Baloch revealed on TV that Haider Rizvi and Babar Ghauri are underground/in hiding whereas Faisal Subzwari and Khusbakht Shujaat are in USA. I also read that in last Sindh Assembly session more than 10 MQM MPAs were missing/absent. Let's see where this is headed. We've all heard Haider Abbas used to head MQM's militant wing, wonder who's going to take over now?

Haider Abbas is staying at 90 ever since Rangers reportedly raided his home.

Baki sab magr bhag gaye hain, Wasay Jalil as well.

wishful thinking. in my opinion MQM will remain, but with a different face. this menace is never ending, ive come to accept this as our (Karachiites) fate.
Wasay Jalil as well.
he was a good guy when he was our area Gulshan e Iqbal town's town nazim. Did a lot of work but alas if he is part to the terrorism of MQM then I hate him as well.

Bhai dost dost nai rehta , pyar pyar nai rehta , yeh tu phir bhi Mutahida hai hahahahaa

wishful thinking. in my opinion MQM will remain, but with a different face. this menace is never ending, ive come to accept this as our (Karachiites) fate.

he was a good guy when he was our area Gulshan e Iqbal town's town nazim. Did a lot of work but alas if he is part to the terrorism of MQM then I hate him as well.

Yar I am never against MQM. I have said so many times to MQMers. all I want is a peaceful Karachi. glad that Rangers and General Raheel ka dhanda is working..

. . . . .
MQM is breaking into pieces. Salman Mujahid Baloch revealed on TV that Haider Rizvi and Babar Ghauri are underground/in hiding whereas Faisal Subzwari and Khusbakht Shujaat are in USA. I also read that in last Sindh Assembly session more than 10 MQM MPAs were missing/absent. Let's see where this is headed. We've all heard Haider Abbas used to head MQM's militant wing, wonder who's going to take over now?
You got things Twisted up. Haider Abbas is Underground but Baber Ghouri was seen in London and According to Shahid Masood he may well be in Houston Texas where he have Business Interests and also where most of MQM's Leadership have been Shifted Lately from London and Karachi whom have moved abroad.

As for Militant Wing Haider Abbas was Nothing to do with MQM Militant Wing it has been Hammad Siddiqui and now a days Aamir Khan who was running the show along with all the MQM Haqiqi mess he brought with him when he joined Back.

You got things Twisted up. Haider Abbas is Underground but Baber Ghouri was seen in London and According to Shahid Masood he may well be in Houston Texas where he have Business Interests and also where most of MQM's Leadership have been Shifted Lately from London and Karachi whom have moved abroad.

As for Militant Wing Haider Abbas was Nothing to do with MQM Militant Wing it has been Hammad Siddiqui and now a days Aamir Khan who was running the show along with all the MQM Haqiqi mess he brought with him when he joined Back.

You know what, the more i think about it, the more i want MQM to survive. But without the likes of Babar Ghauri, Wasay Jalil and most importantly Altaf Hussain. We need an outlet where Urdu Speaking Community living in Karachi can express their views, but sorry to say current leadership of MQM is causing more harm than good.

It is up-to die hard supporters like you to decide whether you want to support a clean and honest MQM or the current structure of MQM that is lead by this criminal Altaf Hussain. At the end of the day it is people like you who have decide, not me as you are what gives MQM its strength. But sorry to say, your current Quaid who holds an iron fist control over your party is doing everything in his power to destroy MQM.

To be honest, there is no doubt that it was the charisma and hard work of Altaf Hussain that created MQM into the force that it is today. But, in the present, he is by far a bigger liability than an Asset to MQM. He has over stayed his welcome, he needs to retire and call it a day and let someone else take over the reigns of MQM. But he has kept the keys to MQM so close to his heart, he is not letting them go.

A political party that does not have a concept of , retiring from head office is bound to loose influence as the Leader ages.

The old leader barks , obscenities against establishment , and risks lives of worker members who perhaps had good intention to move party in secular directions.

Sad end to MQM

We need an outlet where Urdu Speaking Community living in Karachi can express their views
PTI readily available as non-terrorism-affiliated party to help express views. MQM doesn't do jack even when in govt whereas PTI cooperating with Commisioner Karachi for tree plantation campaigns, free medical camps and food/aid distribution and RO plants installations in various parts of Karachi and Sindh.
Otherwise we can have APML as new outlet for Urdu Speakers. I'm totally fed up with MQM, how much longer should urdu speaking educated people be tricked into believing in this mindless 'tehreek'?

You know what, the more i think about it, the more i want MQM to survive. But without the likes of Babar Ghauri, Wasay Jalil and most importantly Altaf Hussain. We need an outlet where Urdu Speaking Community living in Karachi can express their views, but sorry to say current leadership of MQM is causing more harm than good.
Agree with you on baber Ghouri but Wasay Jalil is decent person with Humble Beginning he was close Associate of Mustafa Kamal and his Politics Begin with Mayor of Karachi. MQM seriously needs a Generation Change where people like Ali Raza Abidi, Wasay Jalil, Rehan Hashmi and if Mustafa Kamal could return should lead the way and scrape others who have take Decades of time in Assembly and Altaf.
It is up-to die hard supporters like you to decide whether you want to support a clean and honest MQM or the current structure of MQM that is lead by this criminal Altaf Hussain. At the end of the day it is people like you who have decide, not me as you are what gives MQM its strength. But sorry to say, your current Quaid who holds an iron fist control over your party is doing everything in his power to destroy MQM.
Never been a Die Hard Supporter not even close neither do other PDF around here who Favors MQM the way I observed. We have our own Approach towards Pakistan Politics which is different from others around here as for me I want a Institution or Platform Based Politics to prevail if not in Pakistan then Karachi At least which is JI, MQM and to some extent Tahirul Qadri's Awaami Tehrik known for. I am against Politics based on Electables and Influentials which has been Promoting Turncoat(Lota) culture in Pakistan that is why I advocate MQM more often as I found them only ones with significant Strength and support to kept this Institutional Politics Alive and in Motion.
To be honest, there is no doubt that it was the charisma and hard work of Altaf Hussain that created MQM into the force that it is today. But, in the present, he is by far a bigger liability than an Asset to MQM. He has over stayed his welcome, he needs to retire and call it a day and let someone else take over the reigns of MQM. But he has kept the keys to MQM so close to his heart, he is not letting them go.
Altaf has his days but now he has become Liability for MQM. The only reason why Altaf is still there is because he is symbol of Unity within MQM as there had been Copy Cat in the past and it is believed that their would be in the future as well. Neither many Fanatic MQM workers takes his words seriously nor his close associates now a days but only tolerates him due to vulnerabilities of getting divided if he is not around. I dont know why whole Pakistan and even LEA of all people would ever take him seriously and try to make scapegoat out of him to Punish or hurt MQM like launching FIRs for Listening to him that is something that I believe is Unfair towards MQM.
PTI readily available as non-terrorism-affiliated party to help express views. MQM doesn't do jack even when in govt whereas PTI cooperating with Commisioner Karachi for tree plantation campaigns, free medical camps and food/aid distribution and RO plants installations in various parts of Karachi and Sindh.
Otherwise we can have APML as new outlet for Urdu Speakers. I'm totally fed up with MQM, how much longer should urdu speaking educated people be tricked into believing in this mindless 'tehreek'?
PTI is lossing their Credibility quite Fast these days especially after Justice Wajih which could create CRACKS within PTI Karachi based support as there were rumors of some sort of Karachi Group which was supporting Justice Wajih against JKT and SHQ. There Karachi strategy is also a big Question mark because they are not even trying to approach a Neutral Vote Bank rather they are trying Anti MQM Vote Bank which is under JI's Influence since last 30 Years and instead of giving any Solution they are confined to Criticize MQM and Cheer Leading Rangers only which wont going to keep them Appealing for longer and another Problem is they are trying Influential and Electable Formula in Karachi which is DEAD since 1970s as Karachiite are more comfortable with Grass Root level Politics and Institution Based Politics so Chances are still Bleak for them.