Faisal Subzwari’s absence from politics raises eyebrows

In chess if king remain last with few pawns the moves of pawns change the whole game.
Just pay little attention on continuously changing in RC members the hint is there! Z

In chess if king remain last with few pawns the moves of pawns change the whole game.
Just pay little attention on continuously changing in RC members the hint is there! Z
Lets see how long this king survive.

Why shouldnt we worry?

we all know what happened to imran farooq, khalid bin waleed, azeem ahmed tariq and many others.

Allah issay bhai kay sharr sae mehfooz rakhay
They all murder by establishment aur Allah mehfooz rakhe esi establishment se:coffee:

Lets see how long this king survive.
That's how a game will win if player is sharp#

I asked because Sabzewar is a city in Iranian Khorasan province.

You are talking about a centuries old link, Some Urdu Speaking people do claim to have Iranian decent. So it might be very old link not recent, hope that clears your query.

Why shouldnt we worry?

we all know what happened to imran farooq, khalid bin waleed, azeem ahmed tariq and many others.

Allah issay bhai kay sharr sae mehfooz rakhay
Then why even Bother to Reply on the first Place????

Hahah.
Kid who told you this bull shit that mqm left bhatta

Mqm and bhatta and target killing are part and parcel.
Ttp and lyari gang just followed the mqm foot steps.
Buddy I am myself Karachiite and I have my own observation as well as Access to Karachi Market to say that.

MQM had Target Killing Elements only which was more about Targeting their enemies who may Target them if they dont.
Lyari Gangs is OLD in this thing but they were confined to Lyari till PPP made them big and TTP elements Emerged after Swat Operation when many of their terrorists escaped disguising themselves as IDPs and came to Karachi in large number along with Swat IDPs.

You are talking about a centuries old link, Some Urdu Speaking people do claim to have Iranian decent. So it might be very old link not recent, hope that clears your query.
Not only urdu speaking my mother's Nanhyal grand grand was from Iran and by birth She was from Punjab.

So you don't believe MQM's involvement in extortion? I can arrange a few meetings for you with some businessmen
from Saddar and one even from D.H.A Phase 7. They'll tell ya a different story.
Saddar is open for all and doesnt have influence of single Party there even Sunni Tehrik is quite active in Bhatta Khori. During last few years those business community of Saddar were supporting MQM against Lyari Gangs like Kuchi Rabita Committee. As for Phase 7 over there MQM doesnt even have Marginal Presence it is believed that Corrupt Police Officers are biggest Bhatta Khors and Mobile Snatcher(Part Time of course) in those areas.
I'm not sure what you're getting at. First you claim MQM left extortion in 2002 and now you've come with
a different claim altogether! How's being 'handler' any different than being the foot-soldier?
Also what about Babar Ghauri?
I am still Claim MQM left Bhatta back in 2002 but when elements like Aamir Khan came to MQM along with his Haqiqi Loyalists(Back in 2009-10) they might have RESTARTED it all COVERTLY but on very Limited Scale.
What about Baber Ghouri exactly???

Then why even Bother to Reply on the first Place????

Buddy I am myself Karachiite and I have my own observation as well as Access to Karachi Market to say that.

MQM had Target Killing Elements only which was more about Targeting their enemies who may Target them if they dont.
Lyari Gangs is OLD in this thing but they were confined to Lyari till PPP made them big and TTP elements Emerged after Swat Operation when many of their terrorists escaped disguising themselves as IDPs and came to Karachi in large number along with Swat IDPs.

How MD KESC, Wali Babur, Witnesses of Wali babur case, Imran farooq were enemies of MQM ?

On what basis you believe MQM SANCTIONED their killing on the first place???

They were Eye Witnesses which makes them threat to the Criminal only and he along with his close aid might have taken him out On their own.

A
"jo quaid ka ghaddar hai woh maut ka haqdar hai"
i pray for faisal subzwari and mustafa kamal's security. may Allah protect them.
agreed same goes to mushy gadaro ka sath diya unko hath mazboot kiya being a coas he had some hints about what mqm is as every pakistani but yet he help them mushy should be dead too

On what basis you believe MQM SANCTIONED their killing on the first place???

They were Eye Witnesses which makes them threat to the Criminal only and he along with his close aid might have taken him out On their own.

And on what basis you can say MQM didn't sanctioned their killing ? MQM lawyer presenting Wali babur killers, MQM name dragged through Imran farooq case, MQM name dragged through KESC MD killing. Grow up and debate factually. Come out of your denial mode

A

agreed same goes to mushy gadaro ka sath diya unko hath mazboot kiya being a coas he had some hints about what mqm is as every pakistani but yet he help them mushy should be dead too
Namak harm kabhi Namak halal bhi kiya hai watan e aziz ka? I prefer hundreds Mushraff on your dead body and all your aage pichey walon ki, in hate like you crossed all limits tuff hai Tum pe.

They all murder by establishment

My goodness. I am speechless. So better inform london police, as they are already giving tough time to the drunk buffalo. Go and tell them about killing of imran faroq by Establishment.

And on what basis you can say MQM didn't sanctioned their killing ? MQM lawyer presenting Wali babur killers, MQM name dragged through Imran farooq case, MQM name dragged through KESC MD killing. Grow up and debate factually. Come out of your denial mode

Why couldn't Pak govt be able to get convicted to AH and other leadership on these murders....?? Even after Saulat Mirza's Famous confessional statement ............

We are slowly heading towards that. This is why Altaf Bhai is crying everyday during his telephonic addresses and Senior MQM Leaders running away from the country. If they had nothing to hide, why are they running away from the country?

Rest Assured, Justice will take place. What goes around comes around, Rangers will bring Karma to MQM and AH.