Muslim women cannot object to husbands’ marriages: CII chief

I guess any Tom Dick and Harry nowadays considers himself a scholar if he can come up with a new and more twisted interpretation of the Quran and the Hadith....i do agree for a fact that Quran and hadith both contain verses without context but surely it is not hard to expect that whoever wrote them down must have been a scholar ahead of his time capable of viewing both men and women as equal creations of a higher power........i hope to see a time when positive interpretations of the same become equaly or more fashionable then these moronic ones.......

Yep it is always others' fault.

Is this mullah mad the quran and the hadith of Prophet Muhammad pbuh clearly states that the husband cannot marry the second time until he has written and verbal consent of the first wide and even then it is not preferable to marry the second time
Give the reference or apologize for fabricating things.

Love the hypocrisy. They laugh at Muslim men for getting a second wife and call him and Islam all kinds of names. Then go on to their girlfriends or boyfriends house for a quickie!!!!!! before going home to the wife and kids.

Unke religion ke liye thik hai...Agar hamara mein try karenge toh court ki chakar lagana padega aur adha khud ki kamai se haath dhona padega!!......:D
issi liye to maine Imran Bhai ko bola ke mai apna naam change karke rakhunga Bijay Khan. he he he.

Love the hypocrisy. They laugh at Muslim men for getting a second wife and call him and Islam all kinds of names. Then go on to their girlfriends or boyfriends house for a quickie!!!!!! before going home to the wife and kids.
I dont laugh. I really like it.

mate i didn`t understand ur post...by the way i am not siding with this idiot....

How can a verse which allows men to take multiple wives be misinterpreted? Are you one of those typical apologists who think that "Interpretation is wrong"?

i stroglli belave that now indian govt should change the rules and allow hindu indian men to keep more than one wife if they could afford :D

No. We should learn the lesson and completely ban all multiple marriages - no exceptions.

Isn't there any difference between Wife and GF??/
Please ignore rants.

@Horus - Pls consider making @syedali73 a Moderator. Thanks.

Isn't there any difference between Wife and GF??/

No. We should learn the lesson and completely ban all multiple marriages - no exceptions.

Yes...Multiple Suicide!!....:D

Nopes, we laugh because these people justify their actions saying, it is their religious right.