And then they will be forced to go through NRC process just like other Indian Muslims... So all the toiling goes invain..!
NRC will not be there for us Parsis?
Cheers, Doc
And then they will be forced to go through NRC process just like other Indian Muslims... So all the toiling goes invain..!
Low IQ bhakts must be having a bittersweet feeling. They hoped for gharwapsi but got ricebags instead.
Baap logo ka plan fail ho gaya lekin illegal bete ab bhi tali bajate rahenge.
I think inferiority complex ridden low iq bhakts will repackage this as some kind of win.My sentiments to a T.
And we have these jokers leading us to ruin two terms in a row.
Cheers, Doc
I think inferiority complex ridden low iq bhakts will repackage this as some kind of win.
Many r in so much deep tht, even if thr mothers r sold n baap says it's done to benefit the country illegal betajees will gleefully start clapping.
All political parties r ultimately same in India. Most politicians r career thugs n gundas or products of political families.Look bro, we are rogered so totally from both sides that its ceased being funny a long time back.
We have a party ruling that has no experience (or talent) ruling.
And we have a party in opposition that has no experience being the opposition.
Cheers, Doc
All political parties r ultimately same in India. Most politicians r career thugs n gundas or products of political families.
A genuine person with genuine agenda cannot win,,,, people will hardly rally for someone who says let's improve healthcare, education, job/social security, food/water/environment etc. But they will go crazy for caste/religion/region related jargon dished out by crooks.
N u know what is funny,,, the same bhakts n there parents were voting unabashedly for anti national congress for good 60yrs.
Apne parents ko yeh anti national nahi bolenge,,, lekin agar kisine inke illegal baap logo ko kuch bhi bol dia toh woh anti national hai.
SLOW ROASTED smoked pork curry with jackfruit seeds and fresh bamboo shoots for lunch and dinner today. Took some time but the goose is now well cooked. The burn..You can always take up your reservations with Hasina.
SLOW ROASTED smoked pork curry with jackfruit seeds and fresh bamboo shoots for lunch and dinner today. Took some time but the goose is now well cooked. The burn..
Let Hasina enjoy her hilsa, yield will soon increase.
Parsis? Where did they come into our discussion? I am speaking about those migrated muslim turned christian converts who would migrate to India and then revert back to Islam once they are in India.NRC will not be there for us Parsis?
Cheers, Doc
Parsis? Where did they come into our discussion? I am speaking about those migrated muslim turned christian converts who would migrate to India and then revert back to Islam once they are in India.
CAA will come to aid for the latter while Muslims won't have that option..."And then they will be forced to go through NRC process just like other Indian Muslims"
Only Muslims will have to go through NRC process when it comes?
Or all Indians (including Parsis).
If the latter, then what is the issue?
Cheers, Doc
CAA will come to aid for the latter while Muslims won't have that option...
So what do you have to say about those lakhs of Hindus in Assam who were left out of NRC? Will they get their citizenship back with CAA or not?Sorry but CAA is for non Indians.
NRC is for Indians.
They would never become Indians without the CAA.
Would you like to rethink your position?
Cheers, Doc
So what do you have to say about those lakhs of Hindus in Assam who were left out of NRC? Will they get their citizenship back with CAA or not?