Hellraiser007
Thats why Islam came to negate arabism.
The difference still remains between Arabs and Non Arabs.
Thats why Islam came to negate arabism.
The difference still remains between Arabs and Non Arabs.
racial NoT religious. Nobody stops a non arab from offering prayer at same mosque unlike dalits
Yes differentiation do exist is Hinduism I agree and needs to be removed, but the religions which came to eradicate the differences between the humans either racist or based on color failed their cause.
Hujj is enough to prove that it had succeeded.
Than is one instance
below is the link
WoJ - Why do Arabs discriminate against other Muslims from the Ummah
New Recruit
It's a shame if it is true. Every individual has right to his/her religion.
in BD section they are uninvited guests like in a wedding who sometimes escape by saying they are from bride's side and sometimes trick the host by saying they are from groom's side.
NAA JI NAA...HUM TO SCIENCE KI TARAF SE HAI.....
@andro :
its not something new when irrelevant ppl poke in. some indians pointed that bengali news shudnt be posted.....is he wrong ????
secondly, if the indians are the "baraatis" , are u from the dulhans' side ???? forum hai bhai, log aayenge jayenge....is baat ko leke bakhera khadaa karna kaun si achchhi baat hai.....
@to all the ppl who say that islam cant be forced
every religion can be forced into anybody. religion , today is used more for political purposes rather than spiritual salvation, so some ignorant rants abt the piousness of one religion or the otehr can be laid to rest. furthermore, india "saw" how the peaceful arabians converted india "peacefully". now, in islamic nations, create such situation that a non believer cant even breathe of his own and say his only way lies in islam/hinduism/christianity....wat wud the poor person do, anybody's guess.
Let me tell you something
Bangladeshis post news of progress in BD and here come the Indians start fuming and jumping in posting shyty comments.
Bangladeshis post anything related to BD Muslim idenity and here come the Indians jumping with abuses for Bangladeshi Muslims as if they are the maika side and as if their bride is being treated badly by Bangladeshis.
Let me add some more
Bangladeshis post about liberation war and then suddenly India becomes our brotherly people full so much love and then starts bashing Pakistan Indians are truly cunning
Let me tell you something
Bangladeshis post news of progress in BD and here come the Indians start fuming and jumping in posting shyty comments.
Bangladeshis post anything related to BD Muslim idenity and here come the Indians jumping with abuses for Bangladeshi Muslims as if they are the maika side and as if their bride is being treated badly by Bangladeshis.
Another point is we saw Indians show tendency to own Hindus in BD and Pakistan but when Bangladeshis and Pakistanis own Muslims in own country specially in case of Bangladeshis, we see Indians fume and come up with stupid claims name calling.
In my personal opinion the Indians are in a fix because of their two-faced policy that is "Sickular" and "Hindutav"
You cant adopt secularism in true spirit and cant leave Hindutva in true spirit.