Not that surprising. There are many Muslims in Kashir BJP. Cleric - now that is something new.
Do you think can BJP make inroads into Valley and form a government?
Not that surprising. There are many Muslims in Kashir BJP. Cleric - now that is something new.
Well, the general hope is this -Do you think can BJP make inroads into Valley and form a government?
Jammu: A Muslim cleric joined the state unit of BJP among others ahead of the assembly elections in Jammu and Kashmir.
Muslim cleric from Nowshera-Lam area, Imaam Ikhlaq Ahmed Nakshabani joined BJP at a function here which was attended by senior party leader and MLA Ashok Khajuria.
"It is after a very long that people have found a leader of high stature such as Narendra Modi and a party like BJP which has been attracting the masses for its sincere commitment for development and welfare of one and all".
View attachment 141250
"BJP did not work on region or religion lines but embraced every one, which is the reason for its growing popularity even among the Muslims," Nakshbandi said.
Addressing the gathering, Khajuria said, "BJP is a secular party. People have started realizing the false propaganda of Congress and other self-proclaimed secularists and are now coming closer to us."
Besides Nakshabani, state youth president of Shri Guru Ravidas Seva Samiti Narinder Kesar and state vice president Gujjar Bakerwal Welfare Association Mohammed Ayeb Chowdhary joined the party at the function organised to welcome them.
Jammu and Kashmir polls: Muslim cleric joins BJP - IBNLive
====================================================================
@mujhaidind
--Mullahs (both Muslim and non-Muslims) should be banned from openly joining one political party or another.
This type of news destroy secular politics.
Ironic. Indians usually get all heated up and regurgitate all over threads and spew trash everywhere over the forums upon hearing of Muslims and clerics. Now, they're celebrating the fact that a Muslim joined their party. No regurgitation, no open defecation, no spewing of trash, no whining/moaning/screaming/shrieking/crying/wailing/roaring here.
--Ironic. Indians usually get all heated up and regurgitate all over threads and spew trash everywhere over the forums upon hearing of Muslims and clerics. Now, they're celebrating the fact that a Muslim joined their party. No regurgitation, no open defecation, no spewing of trash, no whining/moaning/screaming/shrieking/crying/wailing/roaring here.
if i am communal then nawaz sharif is hatim tai.Dude, everything with cummunal POV?
Damn it yaar. Kya duniya me kuch bhi aisa hai jo religion se pare hai?
Because you are doing it here.
It's going to be Cumbersome, as more than 50% seats are in Valley. This time around BJP can be the second largest party. Mehbooba Mufti lead government in J&K. Though, I would love to be proven wrong.
Bhai i only want to see the Saffron flag flying high in all the states of India.This is a long standing dream of mine and i just hope that it soon becomes a reality.