Musharraf says he brought real democracy to Pakistan

Imran Khan Prime Minister under Musharraf. What a joke anyways I would like to know when did that Happened.

He had done Agreement with BB that he would remain President but after Assassination of BB turned things on a different angle and What about PTI doesnt PTI also got Ditched by Nawaz Sharif by Participating in Elections.

Nawaz Sharif is Scared of him despite he is in no Position to do anything while on the other side Imran Khan after all his Efforts doesnt got to Scare Nawaz Sharif see the difference here.

Her we go now you have problem with Democracy when he was in charge you people had Problem with Dictatorship cant you people make up your Mind for anything. Its not his fault that PTI Boycotted the Elections and didnt Participate in real Democratic Process so it is your leader who is to Blame not Musharraf.

If you did not know that then seems like you are a young kid---if you are then please understand that the world and life existed before you got informed---if you are not and have lived in Pakistan---then I am surprised that you did not know..

Actually---Shahbaz Shareef was the first choice for a prime minister---then it was offered to Imran Khan---he refused out of cowardice----. He got what he longed for and then when he got it---he chickened out because he knew he was not capable of the job---then the job was offered to Amin Faheem and he chickened out too.

If you did not know that then seems like you are a young kid---if you are then please understand that the world and life existed before you got informed---if you are not and have lived in Pakistan---then I am surprised that you did not know..

Actually---Shahbaz Shareef was the first choice for a prime minister---then it was offered to Imran Khan---he refused out of cowardice----. He got what he longed for and then when he got it---he chickened out because he knew he was not capable of the job---then the job was offered to Amin Faheem and he chickened out too.
New cadet under training sir!

Yara he needs to stop giving interviews to the indian media.

That is the truth---. Musharraf did indeed bring democracy to Pakistan. Imran Khan Failed Pakistan---Shahbaz Shareef failed Pakistan--Amin Fahim failed Pakistan.

In the country of the blind, the one-eyed man is king!!!

i want to know what musharaf is drinking these days???? giving statements after getting high

he is worthless even for army they just don't want to see an ex army chief in prison and this is not just for Musharaf but if it would be any x,y,z ex army chief Pak army would not let him get tried.

From where i see, he is a very wise, experienced, learned person... and we don't have such men more than 100 in all over Pakistan.
NO ex or serving CoAS has akumen of P.Musharraf, although those generals are the best of rest, and fit for the job they hold, but P.Musharraf was a class of its own and still is.
He was army chief... he held Pakistan's biggest enemy from its balls, he bleed Indian army with handful of soldiers and irregulars, in absence of PAF and any sort of nuclear deterrence. This never happened before, and will never happen after, in any war theater.
He is one of few soldiers, who fought 3 wars with India, one with Russia, and during his command kept India on its heels. Since last encounter with Musharraf, Indians switched there hot war theories of breaking Pakistan from middle, to cold war doctrine.
P.Musharraf, strengthen Pakistan defence like never happened before. Than he single handedly had to deal with CIA and world leadership, which he did with honor and example.
All of what was entrusted to him, he came out as conqueror in style, He is protected by Allah and will always be.... he doesn't need support of army generals, its your propaganda.
He is taught as a subject in world army books, you did not insulted him, you insulted the institute, where he grew in ranks.
Actually, he came to Pakistan, against the advice of army.... he may not be a regular Punjabi soldier, but he's a classy soldier and statesman.

chotay bachay ye video game nahi hay if Musharaf had meet with saudi royal family then world would have turned upside down for nawaz etc etc

the saudi crooks are more in bed with nawaz as he is selling Pakistan to these Arabs 2 number lng sales giving eimrates qatar air lines PIA routes selling PIA planes to them in pennies flight of looted money of pmln and company to saudi countries etc etc

as for the hostile judges they know there "auqat" and will not do any more then one liner observation in musharafs case the point is they know there limit as army backs there ex chief and so called joke trial is for pubic eyes ....

PTI kay hath say hi iss government ka end likha hay InshAllah ab altaf and target killer company tu kuch karnay say rahi

army is busy otherwise if not nawaz would have been gone home long ago.

Now you are fishing in a pond.

That is the truth---. Musharraf did indeed bring democracy to Pakistan. Imran Khan Failed Pakistan---Shahbaz Shareef failed Pakistan--Amin Fahim failed Pakistan.

"Imran khan failed"

did he even got a single chance on national level to prove his worth yet? Mushy got nearly 2 regimes..its not justice to decide on IK just yet..

"Imran khan failed"

did he even got a single chance on national level to prove his worth yet? Mushy got nearly 2 regimes..its not justice to decide on IK just yet..

Chance? i also didn't got any chance and I can deliver better than Burrack O bama!
Comparing Imran Khan with Musharraf... seriously :undecided:
Please, decide the scale first..... here we are discussing whether P.Musharraf, delivered democracy or not, if he did than why Imran Khan called him dictator, an allegation which your beloved Mushy killed in commando style, with his subsequent resignations.
Don't forget the fact, that Musharraf takeover was all circumstances, not because Pakistan was golden sparrow. He didn't knew of counter coup, until he landed.
Imran Khan was one in millions, who welcomed Musharraf as CEO..... without knowing what he's going to deliver.... democracy or martial law, actually martial law was more expected.
However, as hypocrite and opportunist Imran is..... despite knowing that Musharraf delivered democracy to grass root level, he start calling him dictator, on the first opportunity he found. he did all this to counter Musharraf's growing popularity in field, where he was playing.
Surely, Imran proved himself a man without principles. He proved he will do ball tempering any time, he feel hurt and rejected.
That was a brief flashback...... now coming to present; Have you ever heard Imran Khan or any of his activist, claiming that they will match Musharraf in progress, development or democracy i.e. autonomous local bodies aka local govt.? or bringing state institutions like PIA, Steel... to profit.
NO---------- you will never hear it, because real democracy is suicide for political idols and all what Imran want is to be worshiped like idol.
Now coming to the ability of PTI, who first stole the manifesto of PMLQ.
Later they stole legal arguments of Dr. Qadri and speeches of Sheikh Rashid.
Non of PTI guy is practical... non of you know how to manage anything and you exposed your potential during the Multan jalsa.... was it?

Imran Khan is leader of idiots, but clever enough to cash this fact.

so imran khan was not capable of being a ceremonial pm for Musharaf ? sir g jan deo during marshal law and after army make a puppet government they call the shots and pm is like ceremonial like todays dahi bhalay wala president Mamnoon who has to do nothing so chicken out does not make sense there was noting to do but "posing" as pm remember Jamali then Ch Shujat and then the gift Shaukat Aziz there was nothing to prove so nothing to be chickened about.

so imran khan was not capable of being a ceremonial pm for Musharaf ? sir g jan deo during marshal law and after army make a puppet government they calls the shots and pm is like ceremonial like todays dahi bhalay wala president Mamnoon who has to do nothing so chicken out does not make sense there was noting to do but "posing" as pm remember Jamali then Ch Shujat and then the gift Shukat Aziz there was nothing to prove so nothing to be chickened about.

Again... there was no martial law, it was local bodies govt. politicians became non-effective.
In any case, why ministers of Musharraf, still speak highly of him?
Last but not least, prosperous martial law is far better than corrupt democracy and inept cabinet.

Aur jaisay k Musharraf Imran Khan ko PM bana bhi daita. Kia baat ki hai bhai us waqt Imran Khan k 10 seatain Jeetnay wanday thay inko PM Lagaya jai. Isay Kehtay hain "Baatain Karhoroon ki aur Dukaan Pakurhoon ki".

100 seats were not required to be won by Imran so that mushaaraf could offer him pm ship. single seaters like Sardar Jamali and then Shukat Aziz were made pms by accomodating them in pmlq .It was for a puppet pmship which Imran Khan declined.

Nawaz got Under Pressure from all Side not just Army but Army was able to Capitalize the situation and made a move that Imran Khan himself gave Opportunity to. Now since they are in Charge so they have everything at their disposal to do be it Operation against TTP or against MQM Target Killers.

army was in charge before dharna when they started operation Zarb e Azab by themselves and pmln was so ashamed to admit it and tag along that the government gave green light to army to start operation

Imran Khan did not want an opportunity where army mediates and investigates rigging .everyone knows that in the investigation massive rigging will be found and if army will do this investigation the patwaris in media and the jayalas of ppp in media would declare it a muk makka and that army was behind the whole scenario of protest and now government is in dager that is why PTI wanted a commission where judges decide they want help of x,y,z agencies either under government or army like isi,mi,ib,fia etc etc

Nawaz is unchallenged right now because he got Army on his side now and the only reason why Imran Khan has been Ignored is because of his Confused stance on TTP Terrorists which proved to be DISTRACTION if Army Helped Imran Khan so PTI supporters cant complain on that it was lost opportunity for Imran Khan because of his own Foolishness caused him.

PTI and all parties agreed on talks with TTP be it PMLN,PPP,MQM,ANP etc etc in APC.and by talks Imran Khan did not mean that send all bhatta,target killing,land grabbing,china cutting,borri band etc etc revenue to bani gala but he wanted to seperate qabilies from TTP plague as he said that make them allies the locals and finish TTP off.

army can not stop public from coming to PTIs protest hell they even can make a successful jalsa of Musharaf when he was in charge and behind the scenes they can not stop protests.now farmers are slaughtered figuratively speaking,state owned institutions are being privatized,industrialists are in shambles so it is ripe time for any party to make huge problems for PMLN because army or no army farmers,workers,general public is fed up with this government .I pray that this time PTI does not do solo flight and tag along PAT,Sunni Therik,Majlis Wahdat,farmer associations,workers associations and state institution workers unions and InshAllah this pmln plague and ppp will be stopped from plundering Pakistan.

Agar Army nay Election karai tu Free and Fair hi Hongay jaisay Musharraf k Daur mai Free and Fair Election huway thay lakin PTI bohay Kamzoor Huchuki hai ab k koi Challenge daisakay kisi Party ko kyun k PTI k pass ab tak Dharnoon aur Jalsoon k ilawa Kuch nahi hai Dikhanay ko agar yehi Paisay jo Dharnay aur Jalsoon mai lagai KPK pay lagata tu ajj KPK Naya KPK ban chuka hota magar kia karain akhir Point Scoring bhi tu Karni hai PTI nay uskay Baghair Reh bhi nahi sakti.

The main accusation on army/establishment is that they always rig elections be it Ayub Khan vs Fatima Jinnah, Zia vs PPP , IJI vs PPP , PMLQ vs PPP & PMLN in 2002 and in 2008 even PMLQ complained that musharaf to uphold NRO deliberately made then lose many seats this shows how desperate Musharaf was to be in power and after election 2008 even after that he asked Ch Shujat and Perviz Elahi to step down from PMLQ top positions so that he can cut deal with PPP before his impeachment because at that time Zardari called PMLQ qatil league because of Chudries named in FIR by BB as accused if she were to be killed.

so imran khan was not capable of being a ceremonial pm for Musharaf ? sir g jan deo during marshal law and after army make a puppet government they call the shots and pm is like ceremonial like todays dahi bhalay wala president Mamnoon who has to do nothing so chicken out does not make sense there was noting to do but "posing" as pm remember Jamali then Ch Shujat and then the gift Shaukat Aziz there was nothing to prove so nothing to be chickened about.

That is what cowards says when confronted----oh the playing field is uneven. Sir, you have to be in the position of strength to do good---. I am giving you guys first hand information---Musharraf wanted someone to take leadership position from the time he offered it----and they all failed---. People who were close to Mush or know of those close to Mush know that.

When you want to get roses---you have to consider the thorns on the stem as well---.

Mush never wanted a yes man---. That was Imran Khan's moment to shine----he did not accept it because he knew he was not capable.

Amin Faheem did not accept it because he was scared of Benazir----.

Also---it is the moral obligation of any citizen to accept a position of leadership when offered even udner duress or untowards circumstances----.

You Pakistanis think that until it is all nice and clean and Halal that is the only way to accept---that only happens in ideological dreams or in Pakistan.

The best candidate for the job was Shahbaz Shareef---and he sold out Pakistan for his older brother----.

It seems like that if you don't have ideal conditions to move forward---you would rather not participate----. And you know what happens then---when the top tier don't step up to the plate----the bottom of the barrel take the chance and we all know where that leads to.

"Imran khan failed"

Sir,

Imran Khan is an honest man---but then that is not enough. He does not have the planning or policy to lead a nation under duress.

His first biggest blunder----justifying the terrorists attacks due to air strikes---his second---asking the military to leave fata----. His third blunder---talking against the building of cantonments in fata and baluchistan----.

In the end---Imran Khan won't account to much other than that he is a honest man.

That is what cowards says when confronted----oh the playing field is uneven. Sir, you have to be in the position of strength to do good---. I am giving you guys first hand information---Musharraf wanted someone to take leadership position from the time he offered it----and they all failed---. People who were close to Mush or know of those close to Mush know that.

When you want to get roses---you have to consider the thorns on the stem as well---.

Mush never wanted a yes man---. That was Imran Khan's moment to shine----he did not accept it because he knew he was not capable.

Amin Faheem did not accept it because he was scared of Benazir----.

Also---it is the moral obligation of any citizen to accept a position of leadership when offered even udner duress or untowards circumstances----.

You Pakistanis think that until it is all nice and clean and Halal that is the only way to accept---that only happens in ideological dreams or in Pakistan.

The best candidate for the job was Shahbaz Shareef---and he sold out Pakistan for his older brother----.

It seems like that if you don't have ideal conditions to move forward---you would rather not participate----. And you know what happens then---when the top tier don't step up to the plate----the bottom of the barrel take the chance and we all know where that leads to.

Sir,

Imran Khan is an honest man---but then that is not enough. He does not have the planning or policy to lead a nation under duress.

His first biggest blunder----justifying the terrorists attacks due to air strikes---his second---asking the military to leave fata----. His third blunder---talking against the building of cantonments in fata and baluchistan----.

In the end---Imran Khan won't account to much other than that he is a honest man.
Here we go, yet again a super post!
May I call, it blast from past!

Sir,

He wasn't justifying anything, he rightly said that the Drone strikes kill alot of innocents whose relatives then get recruited by the terrorists and get brainwashed..all of it is fueled by revenge against the drone attacks except for the terrorists funded by CIA/Raw

Musharraf himself committed many blunders in his 1st regime but then he got a second chance at becoming President..did he deserve that too?