Musharraf faces exile

No one has said that he is in exile!!!!! Even when British news reported him is as, most likely of so called exile go read the news and if you come to me with Nazir's claim so i don't consider him anything. Everyone knows that he hates Musharraf. The point of the matter is that. It's not that we support Musharraf. What's gets us crazy is that, Is there so dumb people among us who will go out of way in hateing a person in this maners. hahaha

Bro did you ever hear the term a Hater? This is what you are, I was expecting some constructive reply but you went on posting a funny story, Either you are so narrow minded or full of hate to consider this news, and noticing him beating tabla lmfao wow.

O dear, dear, dear. I didn't know you would hate me this much for pasting a piece of news here. I was also expecting much constructive reply from you, dear moha199.

My, question remains, if a leader is away from his/her people, what should he do?

Yaar Musharraf dil rakhne ko hi keh deta k maiN Pakistan aane k liye beqaraar hooN. Aur jald hi apne awaam ke darmian hooN ga. Usne yeh kaam shoru ker diya.

O dear, dear, dear. I didn't know you would hate me this much for pasting a piece of news here. I was also expecting much constructive reply from you, dear moha199.

My, question remains, if a leader is away from his/her people, what should he do?

Yaar Musharraf dil rakhne ko hi keh deta k maiN Pakistan aane k liye beqaraar hooN. Aur jald hi apne awaam ke darmian hooN ga. Usne yeh kaam shoru ker diya.

Yaar if he goes around and say that he wants to come back to Pakistan badly, It will notarized that he is in exile which he is not. Even All the news channels are saying that Musharraf's return is not in the intrest of Pakistan at a moment but no one has said that he is In exlie by choiced or force. Get this right first lol I didn't mean to come hard on you, So :smitten: Musharraf has said 2 days before the SC verdict that he will come to Pakistan and will live in Pakistan so which clears everything. He is showing to his enemies that Burn and see i'm totally fine and i will come to Pakistan anytime i want, you can't stop me. Lastly Didn't you notic that if he was so wrong then why didn't they put his trail. I tell you why they did all this drama, There was no way to get ride of PCO judges and bring the old one back without declareing ER illegal, All these judges played Pakistan again by creating that hype and brought old judges to their Job back. Story finished. Naive people believe that it was about Musharraf but in reality it was for judges hahah Dude these curropt people know how to fools us around but actually we are fool for being fool also he is not gonna cry like a big baby as NS and PPP bhuttos zardaris he will come back pretty soon just watch lol

^^^^ Phir bhi, tabla? I mean, Musharraf, the leader of 19 billion people, Pakistan---the first Islamic Nuclear power.......and tabla?

If you don't say I am a hater (I am a hatter though), let me set a new full name for him (just for fun, why shouldn't we be happy too);

Ustaad Musharraf Ali Khan Tabla Nawaz.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Interestingly, we can combine Musharraf and Nawaz in this way.

^^^^ Phir bhi, tabla? I mean, Musharraf, the leader of 19 billion people, Pakistan---the first Islamic Nuclear power.......and tabla?

If you don't say I am a hater (I am a hatter though), let me set a new full name for him (just for fun, why shouldn't we be happy too);

Array yaar we haven't conquer the world still be would need 300 years to reach 19 billion Pakistanis after we take over the world ahahahha it was a joke, edit your 19 billions to 170 millions. Brother if you are muslim and i believe you are then we have no right to butt into his personal life. We don't own him. he did good and we talk about putting him on trail? If it were my i would off showed my Middle finger to Pakistani people and walked away but i still say he is a lovly leader. Tabla or Baja with Raja. that is his personal matter. By acting like this we are showing that how low we are. In this news there is positive that you couldnt get it for some reason whioch was that tabla man was not doing it right and he went on and did tabla with beautiful beats..... This is what it say in news. " he took control and did right what tabla mand didn't this is what you call a all rounder and a person with exclusive skills :cheers: lastly Musharraf and Nawaz together tabla?????? :woot: Call it a WWF fight ahahhaha

OOPS, Khalid - this planet does not have that many people - unless you are counting a couple of alien planets as well but the TABLA NAWAZ was a a stroke of genius.
We can now see a way out for Musharraf to get along with these politicians - can u figure out a way to add the Zardari guy?

I haven't done any mistake, I've added Musharraf fans' posts on DF multiplied by a million to make it the exact figure.

I can try by;

Ustaad Musharraf Ali Khan Tabla Nawaz is performing on the Antra

Ho gaya kiyooN aisa mera mard
Zard.....ari.........zard.......ari......zard

By the way, who knew that one day Benazir and Nawaz will be shaking hands to draft a "Meesaq e Junhooriyat" in 90s?

Politics is a game of possibilities. Nawaz and Musharraf were enjoying good relationship just before Kargil.

Now, a possible future scenario may be;

In fact, Musharraf has no political platform at the moment. He can form a political party of his own.........he is not likely to get into power immediately. There are many examples, from Farooq Laghari to Imran Khan.

He may, as a second option, join an existing political party. Which is most likely MQM. He may not have the top position in the party immediately too. So, he may become an MNA at least. Now, there are news that Shehbaz Sharif is having links with MQM under the table. If future government has MQM and PML(N) as allies, then one must expect Musharraf and Nawaz together. (ooops a hard mind game it was).

Bye the way, has Musharraf visited Altaf Hussian lately in London. This can facilitate to read his mind.

A third option may also be considered, Musharraf does the coup again. O nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

I haven't done any mistake, I've added Musharraf fans' posts on DF multiplied by a million to make it the exact figure.

I can try by;

By the way, who knew that one day Benazir and Nawaz will be shaking hands to draft a "Meesaq e Junhooriyat" in 90s?

Politics is a game of possibilities. Nawaz and Musharraf were enjoying good relationship just before Kargil.

In fact, Musharraf has no political platform at the moment. He can form a political party of his own.........he is not likely to get into power immediately. There are many examples, from Farooq Laghari to Imran Khan.

He may, as a second option, join an existing political party. Which is most likely MQM. He may not have the top position in the party immediately too. So, he may become an MNA at least. Now, there are news that Shehbaz Sharif is having links with MQM under the table. If future government has MQM and PML(N) as allies, then one must expect Musharraf and Nawaz together. (ooops a hard mind game it was).

Bye the way, has Musharraf visited Altaf Hussian lately in London. This can facilitate to read his mind.

A third option may also be considered, Musharraf does the coup again. O nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
I like the first option - I wish I could hear you sing it.

But who knows, like his first time - the one he was off to Colombo and was not allowed to land, ultimately landing as the head of Pakistan - he might just get lucky, this time also while coming back to Pakistan - He's one lucky DUDE.

Good to converse with you Khalid
My best wishes to you all

Aha! Where have I heard this exile cr@p before? Hmmmm! Let me think?! Oh yeah!

1. Benazir Bhutto
2. Nawaz Sharif
3. Altaf Hussain
4. Asif Zardari

Yada yada yada! Blah Blah Blah!

Typical Indians mentality, What you know about friendship?

Leave Mr. Muharraf alone.

If you are looking for trouble , Bring it on!! :pakistan::china:

yes i am looking for trouble would u sell me some?:confused:.

How about offering Musharaff asylum if he is so much loved by Chinese.:rolleyes:

If he comes..............he choked the jehadies, and if some jehadi kills him then.....what you will say?.....if he comes and defend himself and unable to get CJ promised justice then ?....If he don't come .....what's his future ?.....But what he started against jehadies...only he had guts to do that, otherwise non....

yes i am looking for trouble would u sell me some?:confused:.

How about offering Musharaff asylum if he is so much loved by Chinese.:rolleyes:

Calm down , LITTLE ONE.

Chinese people respect Mr. Musharaff is a fact, no matter how much

you BARK about it, who care?

Now relax, go enjoy a bottle of your indegenous soft drink.:cheers:

:pakistan::china:

I can try by;

Lmao but i would add one thing and correct you . He is Mr Musharraf and he will never be a position below President. That day is not far may be 5 years or less when you will see this guy's rise as the President of Pakistan mark my words today Aug5th 09. Just see how things roll and i see he is already on a right track. SC verdict was just to get the old judges back. A good advice wait and watch. " he is 65 years old and if he live long enough Inshah Allah you will see him as your President again":smitten:

^^^ I may, if I am alive then, be the first to send him congratulations through DF if he is elected through constitutional measures. But, there is a big NO for any unconstitutional act for any person.