Muraad saeed vs javed latif

kuchh log tou verdict se pehlay hi rona shuru hogaey hain.. lolll
Rozi oh sorry roji roti ka sawal hay bhaiya :D

@Proudpakistaniguy Many of us are hoping that it goes to ECP actually! Maybe you've not been tracking the Panama thread ...

waisay, andar ki baat to batao. PMLN ke liay soft spot kyoon hai? Koi purana talaq to nahi?
4.GIF

Leave these insafi kids. They are as immature as their leader confuse khan ..always busy in moaning and bitching laraka saas k tra

Fit well to slave of Ik

Postcode bhai? Neutral banday ke sath achi mehfil hoti hai.

since you edited ...

If you don't support anyone, then why were you posting lies in defence of Javed?

Good tactic though .. claim you don't support anyone yet abuse one and defend other. What's the appropriate word for such? Hypocrite? :D
Why you are so dumb? Idid not edited anything. I did not supported javed if you take time to read my first post..if you are againt Ik/Pti dont make you supporter of PML N as you can equally hate all political parties..i simply said that those who are objecting in here are same people who were bitching about reham khan and they will not care to do ma behan of those who oppose Ik which is typical slave like mentality so they have no right of moral policing

Postcode bhai? Neutral banday ke sath achi mehfil hoti hai.
Beta ji i voted for Ik in last election. My opposition of Ik started after dharna politics and after watching the love of ik for talibans

Why you are so dumb? Idid not edited anything. I did not supported javed if you take time tu read my first post..if you are againt Ik/Pti dont make you supporter of PML N as you can equally hate all political parties..i simply said that those who are objecting in here are same people who were bitching about reham khan and they will not care to do ma behan of those who oppose Ik which is typical slave like mentality so they have no right of moral policing

I have yet to read you blasting Nawaz with the same vigour - what's the story Mr Neutral?

Let me ask you something ... since you are claiming to be in UK (UK flag) you would know what I'm asking ... are you a 'mangi' by any chance?

i voted for Ik in last election. My opposition of Ik started after dharna politics and after watching the love of ik for talibans

So where's your hatred for Shahbaz Sharif when he said 'they (TTP) are our brothers' and 'we are not against you and spare punjab'?

Has Shahbaz and Nawaz ever named TTP and labelled them as terrorists and murderers? It was NS's government that insisted on no military action despite failure of negotiations.

I have yet to read you blasting Nawaz with the same vigour - what's the story Mr Neutral?

Let me ask you something ... since you are claiming to be in UK (UK flag) you would know what I'm asking ... are you a 'mangi' by any chance?
I am dealing with beinsafian right now so no lover of nawaz here to have argumemts with..but i did said that javed was wrong and acted like jahil and gunwaar but you did exactly the same when you got personal with me and you are again acting childish for asking my post code on internet forums

Why you are so dumb? Idid not edited anything. I did not supported javed if you take time to read my first post..if you are againt Ik/Pti dont make you supporter of PML N as you can equally hate all political parties..i simply said that those who are objecting in here are same people who were bitching about reham khan and they will not care to do ma behan of those who oppose Ik which is typical slave like mentality so they have no right of moral policing

Beta ji i voted for Ik in last election. My opposition of Ik started after dharna politics and after watching the love of ik for talibans
Love for taliban lol
https://tribune.com.pk/story/210827/lejs-malik-received-monthly-stipend-from-punjab-govt/

I am dealing with beinsafian right now so no lover of nawaz here to have argumemts with..but i did said that javed was wrong and acted like jahil and gunwaar but you did exactly the samr when you got personal with me and you are again acting childish for asking my post code on internet forums

Javed and Murad fought. You condemn Javed yet you attack IK.

Attack NS and Co as well, then maybe you will come across as Mr Neutral.

Fake so called anti pti neutrals in most cases are like Pakistanis that are called on Tarik Phatu,s show

Because you called me nawaz league and started getting personal when i said do whatever you like doing with javed so what you expect when you insult others? Respect if yiu want to get it

@Proudpakistaniguy By the way, your UK flag seems to be wrong - a wish perhaps?
Fake so called anti pti neutrals in most cases are like Pakistanis that are called on Tarik Phatu,s show

This so called proud fella is no different than Javed himself. Same breed most likely, from the Jahil Town.

Murad didn't attack NS and voiced against the anti-Pashtun actions and words, and Javed responded by attacking IK. This baby is doing exactly the same here in defence of Javed, attacking IK.

I dont need your certificate of approval. Keep it to yourself. I am not scare of you or anyone in sharing my political thoughts and many people are turning away from pti after watching the politics of ik so i am not alone..

By the way, your UK flag seems to be wrong - a wish perhaps?
Beta ji i am in portsmouth. You want to visit me

Open office in Islamabad for talibans
https://www.dawn.com/news/1045486

And dont forget that your ik was against military operation zar be azab and then took you turn as usual