Muraad saeed vs javed latif

PTI dumb supporters are not ready to accept the fact that Javed abused Muraad after he hit him outside parliament. Even by PTI dumb supporter standard anyone could see what Javed said about Muraad sisters was after the fight and not before. In parliament Javed didn't talk about sisters or anything. Neither when coming out of parliament. You have to be dumber then duck to not see that.

You can't excuse Muraad behaviour simply saying Javed insulted his sisters. Ironically Muraad didn't do anything since Javed talked about sister affair with Imran Khan.

I dont need your certificate of approval. Keep it to yourself. I am not scare of you or anyone in sharing my political thoughts and many people are turning away from pti after watching the politics of ik so i am not alone..

Beta ji i am in portsmouth. You want to visit me

Open office in Islamabad for talibans
https://www.dawn.com/news/1045486

And dont forget that your ik was against military operation zar be azab and then took you turn as usual
I am not scare of sharing my political thought oh bhai kiya 6 number school sey English sekhi hay :D

Haha laal masjid kay mukhalifeen and hamari soch taliban jaisey hay kehney waley kiya leh rahey hain hahaha

Haan haan Khizer Hayat Tiwanas of today are most welcome to support pro indian dhagays :D

And why should i meet you?

Need to know if you are capable of a civilised conversation without IK hatred boiling over, and whether you have the same hatred for NS (since you are Mr Neutral).

Also to find out if you are not on PMLN payroll ... :enjoy:

in this sense Imran should have been punched few times when he was speaking to dharnas

IF IK ever uses abusive dirty language against women during his speeches in dharnas then well sure I would support your suggestion of punching him.
Having said that your comment shows you are trying to give justification to javed latif's uncivil mentality.

I am not scare of sharing my political thought oh bhai kiya 6 number school sey English sekhi hay :D

Haha laal masjid kay mukhalifeen and hamari soch taliban jaisey hay kehney waley kiya leh rahey hain hahaha

Haan haan Khizer Hayat Tiwanas of today are most welcome to support pro indian dhagays :D
Jin k pass Kohe argument nhi hota woo english teacher bun jate hain. Ja ka poja karoo apne leader k uss k english achi ha lakin damag khali ha ..

:rofl:

Was gonna say something similar but let it go ... he's already getting battered and didn't want him to have a brain hemorrhage.

It's good to know that you take pleasure in small things in life, and live off money grabbed from the poor. Enjoy :enjoy:
Thanks.

Jin k pass Kohe argument nhi hota woo english teacher bun jate hain. Ja ka poja karoo apne leader k uss k english achi ha lakin damag khali ha ..
Reham baaji ne youthians ko English ki personal classes di thi.

IF IK ever uses abusive dirty language against women during his speeches in dharnas then well sure I would support your suggestion of punching him.
Having said that your comment shows you are trying to give justification to javed latif's uncivil mentality.

Lets not go there, we all know what IK have said about Benazir Bhutto over the years.

PTI dumb supporters are not ready to accept the fact that Javed abused Muraad after he hit him outside parliament. Even by PTI dumb supporter standard anyone could see what Javed said about Muraad sisters was after the fight and not before. In parliament Javed didn't talk about sisters or anything. Neither when coming out of parliament. You have to be dumber then duck to not see that.

You can't excuse Muraad behaviour simply saying Javed insulted his sisters. Ironically Muraad didn't do anything since Javed talked about sister affair with Imran Khan.
Youthians or Baboons main kya cheez common hai? Both are brainless.

Need to know if you are capable of a civilised conversation without IK hatred boiling over, and whether you have the same hatred for NS (since you are Mr Neutral).

Also to find out if you are not on PMLN payroll ... :enjoy:
Imran may be pir or devta for its followers but i am free man so can criticise him whenever i wish and you are free to bash nawaz or anyone. My issue is when you ptians get personal and started name calling because someone point finger at your pir Imran khan. You can also be on imran payroll ? Why your hatred for others political parties or leaders is justified but not mine ?

Interesting trend .. nooras masking themselves as neutrals and bashing IK.

Baboon ki na english achi na dimagh mein kuch khair choro is baat ko

Youthians or Baboons main kya cheez common hai? Both are brainless.

Let me tell you, IK is a cult. His supporters are fanboys from cricketing days. Only thing going for him is that he's not corrupt or after money like ganjas and other politicians which is why its hard to see any overseas Pakistani supporting anyone but PTI/Imran Khan. Apart from that he will lie like any other and get exposed.

:rofl:

Was gonna say something similar but let it go ... he's already getting battered and didn't want him to have a brain hemorrhage.
You boht are acting like 5 year old kids. You should participate in serious debate when you attain some maturity

Lets not go there, we all know what IK have said about Benazir Bhutto over the years.
No we should after all we all know who distributed doctored images of Benazir among college students in Lahore :D