Mumtaz Qadri Hanged in Adiyala Jail

In my point of view, Statecraft and Religions are separate.

He might done have Good in my eyes but he did a "Crime" in the eyes of state and he got punished for that. very Good no issue at all.
How can you prove that he killed Salman taseer due to his statments and not due his some personal agendas or might have act as assasin?

When India is going to impress us by hanging Modi? We are hopeful too :p:

Why do you want Modi to be hanged prematurely? He's doing to India what Zia-ul-Haq the dajjal did to Pakistan. Let Modi do what he does best, and you my friend, enjoy the show of India doing a Pakistan. It's going to be fun to watch...... :D

I don't agree with both you guys. And normally I would be tired of yet some more tu tu mai mai with Pakistanis on Modi, but since I like both of you, I will respond.

I do not think you guys can be dispassionate or unbiased about Modi.

Nor is your beef (pardon the pun) with him that he, by omission if not commission, killed Muslims.

I mean come on. Since when in today's world is killing Muslims an earth shattering event? Who is better at killing Muslims in industrial quantities than Muslims themselves?

The more devout the better.

No sir. Your, and most Pakistanis, and most normally right thinking Indian Muslims' beef with Modi is that he is Hindu and he dared to kill Muslims.

THAT is the crux. If he were another Muslim, you would have forgotten about him in a few months. If even that long.

Admit it. Or not.

This is my read of the entire fracas.

How can you prove that he killed Salman taseer due to his statments and not due his some personal agendas or might have act as assasin?

Bhai he shot him, Govt hanged him... issue closed.

the issue in hand is how to handle protesters and LAL Masjid.

But I understand your rabid hate . It is because of media trial of Modi .

No you don't understand my hate for Modi .......................... and Indian justice system may be better than us but sorry I don't think its the finest.

It's obvious that you're not a punctual namazi, or for that matter even remotely literate in scriptures....... if you were, you'd never have said, what you did........ as I said, it's the lack of understanding of Holy texts and a rabid mindset that is killing us, hence my statement of "believer", a believer not necessarily in Quran, however, whatever you brain wishes to be true, without any thought process involved.

I am no one to judge others belief. Having said that , I am not even a punctual Namazi. So, this might answer your question.

Phansi ka next haqdaar.....Mulla Burqa
maxresdefault.jpg

2qw0hmh.jpg

@Zarvan must be at protests........ protesting like a menopausal biaach! :D
I am at my job but this hanging is not going to go down easily. It would create lot of mess and my concern is that if Shabaz Taseer is alive than his life could be in serious trouble

Country hit by protests after Mumtaz Qadri's hanging
325230_69723888.jpg

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Incensed locals have launched protests in different cities against hanging of Punjab governor Salman Taseer’s killer, Mumtaz Qadri, Dunya News reported Monday.

Section 144 has been imposed in the provincial capital to counter attempted rallies causing trouble in the city. Ravi Bridge is shut for traffic while heavy contingent of police has been deployed at the site.

Protesters are staging demonstrations at Lahore’s Shahdara Chowk while in Karachi, Shahrah-e-Faisal is blocked. Ghareebabad area of Sindh’s capital also witnessed protests and road leading to Liaquatabad from Hassan Square was closed for all kinds of traffic.

Route of the Lahore’s metro has been restricted to M.A.O College due to the ongoing fracases in different areas.

Metro bus service is suspended in Rawalpindi as protesters have blocked the route and shut the key terminal. Flocks of people have also shut expressway and Faizabad bridge that connect the city with the federal capital. Protesters reportedly pelted dozens of vehicles with stones and broke window panes.

Workers of Sunni Tehreek (ST) demonstrated protest in Sindh’s Hyderabad against Qadri’s execution. Schools and shops were forcefully shut across the city.

In the morning, hundreds of people who hail Qadri as Ghazi gathered at his family s house in Rawalpindi for final sightings. Reportedly, family of the murderer was asked on Sunday to visit him in jail as he was unwell . However, the news about imminent execution was broke to them later on.

Qadri, a former police commando in Taseer’s security protocol, gunned down the former governor on 4th Jaunary 2011 in Islamabad’s Kohsar Market. Qadri was handed a death sentence by the Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC).
vlcsnap-2016-02-29-09h21m40s91.png

Lahore’s Ravi Bridge at halt post the hanging
vlcsnap-2016-02-29-09h22m46s222.png

Maddened protesters shut Rawalpindi metro service
vlcsnap-2016-02-29-09h29m36s239.png

Counter closed at Rawalpindi metro station
vlcsnap-2016-02-29-09h03m28s160(1).png

Still shows demonstrators protesting in the early hours today in Karachi
Country hit by protests after Mumtaz Qadri's hanging - Pakistan - Dunya News
@MaarKhoor @Ammara Chaudhry @django @Shamain @PaklovesTurkiye @WAJsal @waz
Aj uni closed schools say chuti day di
5 bajay Namazey Janaza kay baad riots ka imkaan
Situation may really worse I think I should leave for home early. I am in office better to leave soon.

In my point of view, Statecraft and Religions are separate.

He might done have Good in my eyes but he did a "Crime" in the eyes of state and he got punished for that. very Good no issue at all.
He did what the state should have done. But due to the current system, no one guilty at such a post would be persecuted.
This was a complicated case. I wonder if anytime soon, the state persecute a single famous politician for corruption/murder/any other crime as it is responsible.

He did what the state should have done. But due to the current system, no one guilty at such a post would be persecuted.
This was a complicated case. I wonder if anytime soon, the state persecute a single famous politician for corruption/murder/any other crime as it is responsible.

Ho sakta hai yahin se start ho jaye ye sb :-) ALLAH knows best.

Phansi ka next haqdaar.....Mulla Burqa
maxresdefault.jpg

2qw0hmh.jpg

Had hai yara :rofl::rofl:

No sir. Your, and most Pakistanis, and most normally right thinking Indian Muslims' beef with Modi is that he is Hindu and he dared to kill Muslims.

Agree with most of what you said but this .................. I don't hate him because he is Hindu. I hate him because he is a bigot who has toned down to hide his hate for me and my country.

It's obvious that you're not a punctual namazi, or for that matter even remotely literate in scriptures....... if you were, you'd never have said, what you did........ as I said, it's the lack of understanding of Holy texts and a rabid mindset that is killing us, hence my statement of "believer", a believer not necessarily in Quran, however, whatever you brain wishes to be true, without any thought process involved.
I spoke my mind and thought first. We may differ in opinion, but we might have correct reasoning for our stance. We will surely be answerable at Akhirat.

Dude, you presume way too easily....... I wouldn't care if he had murdered all of Indian Muslim population or any other minority.............. what's that got to do with me or Pakistan????............. now with that out of the way............. in my personal view, Modi is a right wing moron, and I'm against all sorts of right wingers............. and trust you me, BJP/RSS will do more damage to India than all wars combined.......... now again back to me, does Modi being in power hurt me? Not the least, I'm all in favor of him staying in power and doing what he does best....... all the best wishes and best of luck to him........ I have my country to take care of, and Modi can't do shit about Pakistan.......... so I admit, I'm actually enjoying him being in power, because if Modi was your nations best hope against Pakistan, then I don't know what to say!

I don't agree with both you guys. And normally I would be tired of yet some more tu tu mai mai with Pakistanis on Modi, but since I like both of you, I will respond.

I do not think you guys can be dispassionate or unbiased about Modi.

Nor is your beef (pardon the pun) with him that he, by omission if not commission, killed Muslims.

I mean come one. Since when in today's world is killing Muslims an earth shattering event? Who is better at killing Muslims in industrial quantities than Muslims themselves?

The more devout the better.

THAT is the crux. If he were another Muslim, you would have forgotten about him in a few months. If even that long.

Admit it. Or not.

This is my read of the entire fracas.

I am at my job but this hanging is not going to go down easily. It would create lot of mess and my concern is that if Shabaz Taseer is alive than his life could be in serious trouble

Situation may really worse I think I should leave for home early. I am in office better to leave soon.
Rumors of possible riots and curfew circulating on social media in Islamabad

Hor masair jadu itha Imran Khan da jalsa asa tay poora 1 hafta chuti mil gai ussi assa ko, may enclave andar hona yar, tay horn kaday ay thora hor zor lawo na tay enclave band ho julsi tay gul e muk gai chuti mazay.

Aur han ay jadu inaa sorn metro barai assi ussi wailay may akhya assa inaa poothni dia ko kay ay glass piu astay lay nay, kal ko lok itha jalsa juloos karso tay phir korn dobara pajay ay glass lasi.
Hun masair miki tay curfew na scene lagna baon molvi putar gaye bomb tamakaiyaan ala scene hon na chance wi bqn,na

Awaam baon weli ey koi na koi taa mil si glass kinan astay :D