Mumtaz Qadri Hanged in Adiyala Jail

Of course you do. People such as yourself are the real believers, aren't you!

I stand firmly by my statement.

Why do you want Modi to be hanged prematurely? He's doing to India what Zia-ul-Haq the dajjal did to Pakistan. Let Modi do what he does best, and you my friend, enjoy the show of India doing a Pakistan. It's going to be fun to watch...... :D

When India is going to impress us by hanging Modi? We are hopeful too :p:

Security forces should do this nationwide..... so that the real enablers of people such as Qadri get their limbs amputated...... look at @Mad_Scientist comments up there and @mshahid's endorsement of it...... these are the people who need to be silenced forever, people such as Qadri are just tools in their hands......... unless we learn how to differentiate and spot the fifth column within our ranks, we are doomed to repeat the mistakes of yesterday...........

Ahahaha Sir Ji,

I am NOT against his hanging. State did what they intended for.

Hala lokaan ki toor phor na dar ey tey tusaan ethaa chuti ni duyawaan pay karnay o :smokin:
Abbasi Sahab Zindabad

Hor masair jadu itha Imran Khan da jalsa asa tay poora 1 hafta chuti mil gai ussi assa ko, may enclave andar hona yar, tay horn kaday ay thora hor zor lawo na tay enclave band ho julsi tay gul e muk gai chuti mazay.

Aur han ay jadu inaa sorn metro barai assi ussi wailay may akhya assa inaa poothni dia ko kay ay glass piu astay lay nay, kal ko lok itha jalsa juloos karso tay phir korn dobara pajay ay glass lasi.

I stand firmly by my statement.
And you should but also be ready to Justify to ALLAH on judgment day that how do you justify killing another muslim without a trial.
Even kafirs Yazid,Firoon and others will be thrown to hell after trial and questioning

Security forces should do this nationwide..... so that the real enablers of people such as Qadri get their limbs amputated...... look at @Mad_Scientist comments up there and @mshahid's endorsement of it...... these are the people who need to be silenced forever, people such as Qadri are just tools in their hands......... unless we learn how to differentiate and spot the fifth column within our ranks, we are doomed to repeat the mistakes of yesterday...........
I am a firm believer that those sitting at the top will eventually run out of fodder such as members above and goons on the street, they will die off one or another day........and we for once will have peace

Why do you want Modi to be hanged prematurely? He's doing to India what Zia-ul-Haq the dajjal did to Pakistan. Let Modi do what he does best, and you my friend, enjoy the show of India doing a Pakistan. It's going to be fun to watch...... :D

There is nothing more satisfying than teasing a modi bakht :D @doppelganger

@Zarvan must be at protests........ protesting like a menopausal biaach! :D
and evidently he is not active probably already left for namaz-e-janaza....But he beongs to salafi sect quite different from bravlizzz...
ktka.jpg

Then I don't get it. Why did you thank his post? I'm confused now........

In my point of view, Statecraft and Religions are separate.

He might done have Good in my eyes but he did a "Crime" in the eyes of state and he got punished for that. very Good no issue at all.

Of course you do. People such as yourself are the real believers, aren't you!
I am no one to judge others belief. Having said that , I am not even a punctual Namazi. So, this might answer your question.

When India is going to impress us by hanging Modi? We are hopeful too :p:

Those who were found guilty were convicted .

1. Leader of Gujarat wing of Bajrang Dal : Babu Bajrangi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
2. A cabinet minister in Gurarat government : Maya Kodnani - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

For complete list of criminal prosecutions go through here : 2002 Gujarat riots - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Indian Justice system is one of the finest . Govt in power at centre was of Congress who are arch-rivals of BJP so obviously Central Investigations agencies would have left no stones unturned to unearth any links . But I understand your rabid hate . It is because of media trial of Modi .