Mujra Record by PTI - Fazal ur Rahman

Dharney din ko hotey hein
Raat ko mujrey hotey hein

Sha gaya molvi :D
Chha nahin gaya, zaleel ho gaya dunya key samney. Doosron ki bahoo baityon ko tawaifein keh raha yeh haramzada aur laanat hey tumharey upar key tum is baighairat ki tareef kar rahry ho.

He is supposedly a Moulvi is he not? A man of God! How he knows what happens in the night is called Mujra? How many mujras he has attended?

This haramzada is son of Mufti Mahmood, the same Mufti saheb who married with a 15 year old girl at the age of 55.

I am curious to know how many teenagers he has in his house.

BTW, who's photo you have as avatar? is this you? It is people like him and you with beards and caps who have caused severe damage to Islam. Death to Mullahs and their blind followers.

Deen Mullah Fi Sabeel Illah Fasad.

do you support what he says.... ?
I am not supporter of dharna or marches or even politics of molvi fazlul but his comments about women, mujra are not necessary and dont take them seiously...but he is molvi so he will see everthing through the lenses of religion so he will object dances and fun of young girls under open sky at midnight and boht imran and molvi do chracter bashing of each others quiet often

Chha nahin gaya, zaleel ho gaya dunya key samney. Doosron ki bahoo baityon ko tawaifein keh raha yeh haramzada aur laanat hey tumharey upar key tum is baighairat ki tareef kar rahry ho.

He is supposedly a Moulvi is he not? A man of God! How he knows what happens in the night is called Mujra? How many mujras he has attended?
Ek lannat tumare uppor b k har waqat rotey he rehtey hoo instead of taking things lightly lol

Lets not forget that IK voted against an amendment in Hadood Ordinance which could have allowed a little bit of leeway to female victims of rape and abuse. Maulana may make a lot of noise but IK's record in misogyny really can't be challenged.
Dude do you people even know what the huddod amendment is and what the current status is? Why does everyone pick this point without even an ounce of knowledge about it?

The Offence of Zina (Enforcement of Hudood) Ordinance 1979 described the offences of Zina(fornication and adultery) and zina bil jabbar (rape). They were defined separately in the Ordinance. Prior to the Women Protection (Criminal Laws Amendment) Act 2006, the Hudood Ordinance provided for two kinds of punishments: punishments under hadd under its section 8 or under Tazir under section 10.

Under hadd, "at least four Muslim adult male witnesses, about whom the court is satisfied, having regard to the requirements of tazkiyah al-shuhood, that they are truthful persons and abstain from major sins (kabair), give evidence as eye-witnesses of the act of penetration necessary to the offence."

No case could be proven under hadd due to the above stringent stipulation.

Punishments until now were awarded under the Tazir provision of the Hudood Ordinance.

The 2006 Act has now totally deleted zina bil jabbar from the Hudood Ordinance and inserted sections 375 and 376 for Rape and Punishment respectively in the PPC to replace it

THAT is the law now if a mentally sick person twists it it is the problem of the mentally sick not the law!

Dude do you people even know what the huddod amendment is and what the current status is? Why does everyone pick this point without even an ounce of knowledge about it?

The Offence of Zina (Enforcement of Hudood) Ordinance 1979 described the offences of Zina(fornication and adultery) and zina bil jabbar (rape). They were defined separately in the Ordinance. Prior to the Women Protection (Criminal Laws Amendment) Act 2006, the Hudood Ordinance provided for two kinds of punishments: punishments under hadd under its section 8 or under Tazir under section 10.

Under hadd, "at least four Muslim adult male witnesses, about whom the court is satisfied, having regard to the requirements of tazkiyah al-shuhood, that they are truthful persons and abstain from major sins (kabair), give evidence as eye-witnesses of the act of penetration necessary to the offence."

No case could be proven under hadd due to the above stringent stipulation.

Punishments until now were awarded under the Tazir provision of the Hudood Ordinance.

The 2006 Act has now totally deleted zina bil jabbar from the Hudood Ordinance and inserted sections 375 and 376 for Rape and Punishment respectively in the PPC to replace it

THAT is the law now if a mentally sick person twists it it is the problem of the mentally sick not the law!
I thought of writing about it but then thought it would perhaps derail the thread and invite Indian troll ticks for they spare no chance of slinging mud on Shariah or laws remotely associated with Islam. At any rate, you have made the point. Good job.

Ab in jahilon ko kaun samjhye key hadd or taazeer mein kya farq hey.

. . . . . . .
IS BHENCHOOD MAULVI KHUD KISI TAWAIF KA BACHA GANDU ******** DUNYIA KA SAB SAI BARA KANJAR:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad: DIESEL GANDU

dont mind,,,tink tanks do it all the time:agree:

I got -8 ratings and a 15 day ban within a single discussion thread. I called out a guy who was promoting ethnically motivated killings because the new DG ISI is supposedly against the political party that he was supporting. At the end of the day, he only got 1 negative rating for promoting terrorist killings, and I got 8. Lol.

I reported his bias and double standard approach. Syed ali73 sent lanat on me and i just gave him what he sent to me so its him who should get negative rating before me.

The funny thing is that such people are so shameless that they can't see past their own actions. This Mubashar Luqman type mentality is, unfortunately, so widespread in Pakistan.