Mujib's Search for the Fact about the Killing of Pakistan Army

What the Hell, Pathan? what my posts got to do with Pathans? Don't talk non sense here, if you don't have time to read my posts then don't comment on it too, you don't understand the context in which i', talking about. If you really wanna know, what was i'm talking, go read Post number 95, in which Eastwatch gave a very brief description of what i'm talking from Post#1 of mine.

Many Indians troll in Bangladesh Defence Forum. It is almost impossible to make a serious discussion with them. They come with all those comic book circular logics. They would troll and intentionally change the course of a discussion. They must have been assigned with a special gene (not Jinn?) by the Almighty. They should be very thankful to Him for that special gift.

A simple question.....use ur logic......If PA had killed 3 million........ tht would be like a really big number back in the day......... there families wouldnt have forgotten em right? so is there anybody on PDF whose relatives were killed or raped??? If none....... well........... wat can i say........Logic speaks for itself.

@ In my village only one was killed but again that was killed by the Biharies and Police(non-Bengali). He was the member of AL. One EPR soldier was killed while disarming the Pakistani elements in EPR Battalion. No rape happened. The Pakistan army used to cross our village every day and night. Once their one truck was strucked in mud during the rainy season so some troops got down and called us to help. During this time some troops (4/5) went inside our "Mohalla" and catch hold the hand of one married women and said, " Kam hoga ! kam hoga !, the women was highly fritenghed holding 2 years son own his chest and said in half urdu, nahi!!!! amar bachcha hai". In the whole "Thana" there was only one case where one Balush Captain fall in love with a Bengali girl. You may say forced love. This Captain very frequently used to visit the house of the girl. They used to mix freely. He used to say that he would marry her !!! But soon the Captain was posted some where elsc and never came back. I saw this young Captain after coming from patrol used to visit the daily market and bought huge amount of choklets and distribute them among the children. This can be an artificial way of pleasing the locals.

Sir, i have read every page of this thread. Really impressed by the research you have done to bring about the true history. Looking for more of your work.

Regards

Sir, i have read every page of this thread. Really impressed by the research you have done to bring about the true history. Looking for more of your work.Regards

@ Our forefathers whether East, West, North,South or Central India struggled and fought for a separate homeland for the Muslims in this sub-continent but in practice we received a very little portion. Even whatever we got we could not kept it united. It was mainly due to the conspiracy of the non-muslims who migrated to India specially Hindu Bengalise and to some extent the perception of the West Pakistani people.

@ There was a gulf of differences regarding the attitude, thinking, perception, political maturity among the people of greater Pakistan. The people(educated lots) of East Pakistan were a little bit smarter. In those days the young lots of both East Pakistan and West Pakistan were addicted towards Socialism. For this, to sum extend Ayub Khan was responsible. After the 1965 war Ayub was tilted towards China and as such Chinese took this oppurtunity in free hand to spread her "Communism theory" through out Pakistan specially in all book stalls.

@ So, finally once the restriction was lifted on politics in 1970, all of them jumped to AL (little bit left oriented) and People's Party (pro-Chinese). The people forget about the role of Muslim Leaque in bringing Pakistan. So, Pakistan was in deep thick soup:
1. Conspiracy of Army.
2. Division among the rightist group.
3. Conspiracy of Awami Leaque.
4. Conspiracy of USA.
5. Conspiracy of China.
6. Conspiracy of migrated Bengali Hindu refugees.
7. Conspiracy of Butto (PPP).
8. Conspiracy of India.
9. Loosing of fighting spirit among the refugee Pakistani officers in East Pakistan commonly known as Hindustani.
10. Isolation in World politics.

I really want the other Half of truth, because, what my Father told, that The alleged rapings and genocide done by Pak army was the revenge of what Mukti Bahini were doing at the same time. So Low and Mid Level Cadres at that time become angry and wanted to teach enemy a lesson by their own , and took matters in their own hand. and Did what is the most horrible crime. Any how, the Rapers were punished on spot when ever thing become known to Officers, even the upper officers bring down the offender to victims house and asked them what do you want to do with him.

I don't think so, read some reports from the rape victims, about the military brothels.

Don't believe me read hamoor ur rehman comission report where both facts are acknowledged, raping and giving on spot punishments to rapists.

Why are you so hell bent on proving or disproving the facts of the genocide of 1971???

Were you or your parents were RAJAKARS and involved in mass killing and raping?

From your earlier post it is safe to assume that you came from a non bengali background. Is it the reason you are posting anti Bangaladesh propaganda here?

How they feel glad while saying their parents were killed and sisters were raped........ OK... If you are speaking truth.... what the benifit you have derived from these rubbish myths except choas, tmult at your land...... Mother of lies will breed more inshaAllah..... The blood of innocent biharies would never let black faced and black hearted bongalies to breath easily.....

@ Our forefathers whether East, West, North,South or Central India struggled and fought for a separate homeland for the Muslims in this sub-continent but in practice we received a very little portion. Even whatever we got we could not kept it united. It was mainly due to the conspiracy of the non-muslims who migrated to India specially Hindu Bengalise and to some extent the perception of the West Pakistani people.

@ There was a gulf of differences regarding the attitude, thinking, perception, political maturity among the people of greater Pakistan. The people(educated lots) of East Pakistan were a little bit smarter. In those days the young lots of both East Pakistan and West Pakistan were addicted towards Socialism. For this, to sum extend Ayub Khan was responsible. After the 1965 war Ayub was tilted towards China and as such Chinese took this oppurtunity in free hand to spread her "Communism theory" through out Pakistan specially in all book stalls.

@ So, finally once the restriction was lifted on politics in 1970, all of them jumped to AL (little bit left oriented) and People's Party (pro-Chinese). The people forget about the role of Muslim Leaque in bringing Pakistan. So, Pakistan was in deep thick soup:
1. Conspiracy of Army.
4. Conspiracy of USA.
5. Conspiracy of China.
8. Conspiracy of India.
9. Loosing of fighting spirit among the refugee Pakistani officers in East Pakistan commonly known as Hindustani.

You forgot to mention the role of great grandson of Mir. Jaffar, despite being Bengali himself - he was the one who started using force on Bengalis.

1. Conspiracy of Army.
4. Conspiracy of USA.
5. Conspiracy of China.
8. Conspiracy of India.

Agreed sir, lots of mistakes have been made in the past and even today leaderships of Pakistan, Bangladesh and even within India, Muslims are making. Look at the situation today, I daily read threads about Bangladesh. Why all threads are infested by Indian posters? What they have to do with internal matters of neighboring countries? Is India trying to create yet another 1971?

Having said this Sir, i want your take on some questions, which i have in my mind.

1. In 1970, cyclone Bhola claimed lives of 500,000 persons. There was no census in 1971 due to political situation. I want to ask, whether AL/India in their propaganda of 3 million killed also include those dead by cyclone?
2. Has there been any instance where a mass grave is discovered anywhere in Bangladesh in last 42 years?
3. Has there been any instance in Bangladesh, where a Supreme court petition or parliament resolution or Bangladesh government initiative to call for UN inquiry on alleged genocide in 1971.
4. Have you come across in your research about demographic change in East Pakistan / Bangladesh? Hindus migration to or from India? Their population stats before and after 1971.

Thanks in advance.

Agreed sir, lots of mistakes have been made in the past and even today leaderships of Pakistan, Bangladesh and even within India, Muslims are making. Look at the situation today, I daily read threads about Bangladesh. Why all threads are infested by Indian posters? What they have to do with internal matters of neighboring countries? Is India trying to create yet another 1971?

Having said this Sir, i want your take on some questions, which i have in my mind.

1. In 1970, cyclone Bhola claimed lives of 500,000 persons. There was no census in 1971 due to political situation. I want to ask, whether AL/India in their propaganda of 3 million killed also include those dead by cyclone?
2. Has there been any instance where a mass grave is discovered anywhere in Bangladesh in last 42 years?
3. Has there been any instance in Bangladesh, where a Supreme court petition or parliament resolution or Bangladesh government initiative to call for UN inquiry on alleged genocide in 1971.
4. Have you come across in your research about demographic change in East Pakistan / Bangladesh? Hindus migration to or from India? Their population stats before and after 1971.

Thanks in advance.

@ It was not only Bhola but there were other places like Sandip, Hatia. It was not 5 lacs but even more than that. Please says it was closer to 10 lacs. Whether these 5 lacs were included in the 3 million or not but in practice we see lot of those "Mota mota lash" in the evidences of atrocities commited by Pakistan Army. I have seen those "Mota Mota Lash" in 1970. At that time I was in Rawalpindi. I have seen during those days the college students were collecting "Chanda" on the streets of Rawalpindi. My father also gave little bit. I was feeling very trilled that these money will altimately go to East Pakistan.

@ Yes there were many mass graves were found in Bangladesh but unfortunately those belongs to non-Bengales. Every one has kept their mouth shut. Ofcourse some other genuine Bengali mass graves are also found. Well unofficially I agree to you that this figure is totally false. Ofcourse there was a mass killing in Bangladesh by the Pakistani Army and Bihares but the extend it is presently depicted which is completely fabricated.

@ Why you are talking about Supreme Court inquery ? Yes there was an inquery made by Sk Mujib but once it's report was submitted to Mujib it was not even 1 lac(one) ! Mujib at once destroyed this document and said whatever I am saying this is correct. And so .........3 million....and 4 lacs raped...

@ About the people who fled into India, all most all Bengali muslim population came back but many Hindus did not returned. It is true since bulk refugees about 90 lacs were Hindus many were died in the refuge camps. In 1946/47 the Hindu were 46%, in 1970 it came down to 28 % and in 2013 it is now 10%. In the true sense the Hindus are not confortable nether in East Pakistan nor in Bangladesh. MOst of them have the tendency to earn here and in fine morning fly to India. Their loyalty to Bangladesh is always doubtfull and we know it very well. I remeber in 1946 during the partition there was an big group among the Hindus in Eastern Bengal who colloborated with the Muslim Leaque in achieving Pakistan probably "Tafsery Federation" (Dalits). In 1946 once a combined Central Govt was established in Delhi Jinnah proposes one Minister from Bengal who belonged to "Tafsery Fderation". Till General Zia's tenure I saw this "Tefsery Federation" but since then this group is completely eliminated. I think, RAW has an hand on it.

Thanks in advance.

I do not believe there has been any initiatives like that yet. I personally believe that both Bangladesh and Pakistan badly need this UN sponsored and directed inquiry asap, to settle any outstanding issues between the two brotherly countries once and for all, so relations can be improved on a solid ground and more importantly, so this propaganda and political capital is taken away from India and its agents in Bangladesh.

The reason for the urgency is that many eye witnesses and their relatives who heard first hand accounts are still alive. With passing of more time, memories will fade and witnesses will be dying off.

Every family have their own story to tell about 71.2of my uncle(fathers side)was shohid.one died while captive (only 17).my mothers one cousin and uncle.so that's 5shohid in one family.and about pak army not killing anyone you are all welcome to Khulna/rupsha the old ppl from riverside will tell you about the day when pak army closed the gates of star jutemill and the water from the sarrounding river turned red .and the dead body's that float because no one darered to burry them.

Every family have their own story to tell about 71.2of my uncle(fathers side)was shohid.one died while captive (only 17).my mothers one cousin and uncle.so that's 5shohid in one family.and about pak army not killing anyone you are all welcome to Khulna/rupsha the old ppl from riverside will tell you about the day when pak army closed the gates of star jutemill and the water from the sarrounding river turned red .and the dead body's that float because no one career to burry them.

Why are you so hell bent on proving or disproving the facts of the genocide of 1971???

Were you or your parents were RAJAKARS and involved in mass killing and raping?

From your earlier post it is safe to assume that you came from a non bengali background. Is it the reason you are posting anti Bangaladesh propaganda here?

so finding the truth is becoming a criminal, nice logic bro, how about you exaggerate the BSF killing facts and try to gather UN sympathy, you will be successful :cheers: