Mughal Gardens at Rashtrapati Bhavan renamed to Amrit Udyan

I was not aware Hinduism was taught as an "academic" subject.

Can you tell me in which university ?

Banaras Hindu University is a reputed one. What kind of a Hindutvabadi are you that you don't know these things ?

Being a Mlecch I am, I am sure they won't let me in past the gate.

Namavali and Mangalsutr gone to waste as well as my plans to study Higher level Sanskrit Vidya and Dharm Vigyan.

Yeah but you omitted the fact that the elixir is cow elixir

The sip that refreshes ! :-)

Make sense. There are no Mughals to walk those gardens. Might as well rename it appropriately to Sh!t and piss garden. (gao muter and gober).

Human Muttar and "soil" can also be found, given Chandala and OBC propensities in them thar gardens.....

How long is the drive from Madras or Bombay to Amrit Udya?

Longer than the time it takes for PKR to touch Rs. 300 per Dollar.

so now you will plece cows there for providing elixir?

Why do you want to know ? Are you planning to live in the Presidential palace ?

Banaras Hindu University is a reputed one. What kind of a Hindutvabadi are you that you don't know these things ?

Being a Mlecch I am, I am sure they won't let me in past the gate.

Namavali and Mangalsutr gone to waste as well as my plans to study Higher level Sanskrit Vidya and Dharm Vigyan.

And which books of Hinduism is taught in Banaras Hindu University ?

Last I checked they taught, Arts, Social Sciences, Commerce, Management Studies, Science, Performing Arts, Law, Agricultural Science, Medical Science, and Environment and Sustainable Development along with departments of Linguistics, Journalism & Mass Communication, and Engineering.

Rather than dream of BHU, its better if you dream of Madrassa education.

makes it a safer bet than traveling inter state through India

So pakistan's doomsday prediction is a safe bet ? lol.

I wholeheartedly disapprove of this practice of renaming. A culture and religion as old and confident as India, does NOT need renames.
If Hinduism and Indianness is so shallow that it has to resort to naming what is OUR history ( the good, the bad, and the ugly) then clearly we are thin skinned and terrified by the tiniest reference to our own past.

We do not "Need" to rename, we WANT to rename.

Hope that answers that question.

So pakistan's doomsday prediction is a safe bet ? lol.

We do not "Need" to rename, we WANT to rename.

Hope that answers that question.
Indian have been predicting Pakistan doomsday since 1947

What about your Shri Ram killing a OBC rishi Shambhuk in cold blood, basically killing a OBC teacher because Brahmans didn't like him teaching OBC SC ST children.

You upper castes have done way more atrocities and crimes on majority OBC SC ST populations of India. Than Mughals have done.
You upper castes had roti-beti relations with Mughals, eg Jodha Akbar. Brahmans like Tansen and Birbal were employed in mughal court, they were given title and Landholding(Zamindari). Then it suited you then, you never uttered a word against them. TulsiDas while writing Ramcharitmanas in 16th century never uttered a word against Mughals or Aurangazeb. But, it he wrote lot of abuses for OBC SC ST in Ramcharitmanas.

View attachment 913776

Today in Independent India, since there is adult franchise and OBC SC ST have votes. You spread hate against muslims and demonize Mughals, its just for your Kamandal politics. Because, many OBC SC ST parties like SP, BSP, RJD have vote base consisting of both Muslims and OBC SC ST. So, you do these politics to create a communal divide to split vote base of OBC SC ST parties

Tilak had erred while writing that the Aryans were inhabitants of the Arctic. This is not yet a settled issue of history. If someone believes that the Mughals were dacoits, then there are other people who believe that Aryans were invaders who subjugated the original habitants.
View attachment 913775

Brahmans have been and are No 1 enemies of OBC SC ST since, last 3000 years. No, Mughal or British harmed OBC SC ST to the level the Manusmriti and Brahman Baniya have done.
You are a false flag illiterate quoting texts highlighted by our liberal media (extension arm of ISI):
1. Tusidas have extended literature on mugals, especially Akbar. since your jamat misquote him you are unaware.
2. Tulsidas does not have uttarkand in the original text but it appeared mysteriously in the later years. same like your bible/ kuran was updated atleasted 700Y later then originally quoted.

I feel both sides of the border are trying to erase Mughal influence. The Delhi sultanat is practically forgotten at this point. We learn in our text books that we were slaves who got independence. And our history begins after the Indian rebellion. It was a great empire and there was a reason why Eurpeans came in droves to court the kings. Nowdays its the opposite. Ppl came to the subcontinent for a better life. As a child I was under the impression that the situation with the Native Americans occurred here, some nomads being displaced by a more technologically advanced peoples. But we were one of the first regions to have gunpower weapons.

You are a false flag illiterate quoting texts highlighted by our liberal media (extension arm of ISI):
1. Tusidas have extended literature on mugals, especially Akbar. since your jamat misquote him you are unaware.
2. Tulsidas does not have uttarkand in the original text but it appeared mysteriously in the later years. same like your bible/ kuran was updated atleasted 700Y later then originally quoted.
Tulsidas kept the first copy of Ramcharitmanas with Babur's grandson Akbar's finance minister Todar Mal, who was a friend of Tulsidas. I'm not saying this, it is written in Ramcharitmanas of Gita Press. (134th ed., pages 970–71). There is nothing much to say now, this shows his close and friendly relations to Mughals.

FnvV9G4aYAEBz0e.jpg

-----------------------------------------------------
Here is the old and new editions of RamCharitManas side by side, Old edition is from Gita Press, which has published lakhs of copies of it. its the same version which is wrapped in red cloth and kept in all places of worship house and libraries.
In older version, translation was done by Hanuman Prasad Poddar
Hanuman_Prasad_Poddar_1992_stamp_of_India.jpg
government also released a postage stamp in his name,
He died in 1971, this new revised version is not done by him.
FnsWrGQWYAEWBRv.jpg

Even in the new edition, in which you edited some things to cover up, there are things that can be pointed out,
तुलसी ने रामचरितमानस में लिखा है कि भगवान राम ने ब्राह्मणों के लिए धरती पर अवतार लिया। (बालकांड:192, रामचरितमानस, गीता प्रेस) “बिप्र धेनु सुर संत हित लीन्ह मनुज अवतार” अर्थात् ब्राह्मण, गो, देवता और संतों के लिए भगवान ने मनुष्य का अवतार लिया।

Tulsi has written in Ramcharitmanas that Lord Rama incarnated on earth for Brahmins. (Balkand: 192, Ramcharitmanas, Geeta Press)
That is, God incarnated as a human being for the sake of Brahmins, cows, gods and saints.

Tulsidas kept the first copy of Ramcharitmanas with Babur's grandson Akbar's finance minister Todar Mal, who was a friend of Tulsidas. I'm not saying this, it is written in Ramcharitmanas of Gita Press. (134th ed., pages 970–71). There is nothing much to say now, this shows his close and friendly relations to Mughals.

View attachment 914198

-----------------------------------------------------
Here is the old and new editions of RamCharitManas side by side, Old edition is from Gita Press, which has published lakhs of copies of it. its the same version which is wrapped in red cloth and kept in all places of worship house and libraries.
In older version, translation was done by Hanuman Prasad Poddar
View attachment 914201government also released a postage stamp in his name,
He died in 1971, this new revised version is not done by him.
View attachment 914199
Even in the new edition, in which you edited some things to cover up, there are things that can be pointed out,
तुलसी ने रामचरितमानस में लिखा है कि भगवान राम ने ब्राह्मणों के लिए धरती पर अवतार लिया। (बालकांड:192, रामचरितमानस, गीता प्रेस) “बिप्र धेनु सुर संत हित लीन्ह मनुज अवतार” अर्थात् ब्राह्मण, गो, देवता और संतों के लिए भगवान ने मनुष्य का अवतार लिया।

Tulsi has written in Ramcharitmanas that Lord Rama incarnated on earth for Brahmins. (Balkand: 192, Ramcharitmanas, Geeta Press)
That is, God incarnated as a human being for the sake of Brahmins, cows, gods and saints.

There is a True Story about the meeting between Akbar and Tulsidas.

This was during the time when Akbar was a young Emperor. Tulsidas was invited by Mughal Emperor Akbar in his court to display his magical powers after hearing a lot about the poet from Khan-e-Khana Rahim and Toder Mal. The story mentioned him bringing a Dead man back to Life.

Tulsidas refused the invite since he was not interested in meeting Akbar. The enfuriated the Emperor Akbar so he ordered Tulsidas to be forcibly brought before the court, where Akbar then asked him to perform a miracle.

To this Tulsidas refused by saying "It's a lie, all I know is Rama.". Naturally Akbar did not take kindly to this arrogant man and emperor imprisoned Tulsidas at Fatehpur Sikri and reportedly said "We will see this Rama."

It was during this time in prison Tulsi Das started writing Hanuman Chalisa, creating the verses in praise of Hanuman and chanted it (Hanuman Chalisa) for forty days, It was then suddenly an army of monkeys descended upon that town and wreaked havoc in all corners of Fatehpur Sikri, entering each home and the emperor's harem, scratching people and throwing bricks from ramparts. They even entered the palace premises and started hurting the guards. They tried various methods to scare away the monkeys, but nothing worked.

It was then an old man told the emperor that this could be the miracle of the imprisoned "Fakir" Goswami Tulsidas ji.

The disbelieving emperor Akbar first balked, but later released Tulsidasji and reportedly apologized to him. The moment Tulsidas was released, the monkeys went away.

It was then Tulsidas asked the emperor to abandon the place. The emperor agreed and moved back to Delhi. Ever since then it was reported that Akbar became a close friend of Tulsidas and he also ordered that followers of Rama, Hanuman & other Hindus, should not be harassed in his kingdom.

And which books of Hinduism is taught in Banaras Hindu University ?

Last I checked they taught, Arts, Social Sciences, Commerce, Management Studies, Science, Performing Arts, Law, Agricultural Science, Medical Science, and Environment and Sustainable Development along with departments of Linguistics, Journalism & Mass Communication, and Engineering.

Rather than dream of BHU, its better if you dream of Madrassa education.

You are too quick to judge. Chant Om Namoh Lakshmi to calm your restless mind.

Here are the subjects (some are linked):
  • Dharmagam
  • Dharmshastra-Mimansa
  • Jain-Buddha Darshan
  • Jyotish
  • Sahitya
  • Vaidic Darshan
  • Veda
  • Vyakaran (Study of Aṣṭādhyāyī by Panini)

It was then Tulsidas asked the emperor to abandon the place. The emperor agreed and moved back to Delhi. Ever since then it was reported that Akbar became a close friend of Tulsidas and he also ordered that followers of Rama, Hanuman & other Hindus, should not be harassed in his kingdom.
Isko gyaan kyu baant raha hai ?

iske haanth me jhaadu and scrubber de and tell him to clean toilets, what he was born to do, his entire purpose in life

if he does a good job of cleaning Brahmn toilets, maybe the universe will allow him to be reborn as a housefly in an upper caste house before someone swats him.

There is a True Story about the meeting between Akbar and Tulsidas.

This was during the time when Akbar was a young Emperor. Tulsidas was invited by Mughal Emperor Akbar in his court to display his magical powers after hearing a lot about the poet from Khan-e-Khana Rahim and Toder Mal. The story mentioned him bringing a Dead man back to Life.

Tulsidas refused the invite since he was not interested in meeting Akbar. The enfuriated the Emperor Akbar so he ordered Tulsidas to be forcibly brought before the court, where Akbar then asked him to perform a miracle.

To this Tulsidas refused by saying "It's a lie, all I know is Rama.". Naturally Akbar did not take kindly to this arrogant man and emperor imprisoned Tulsidas at Fatehpur Sikri and reportedly said "We will see this Rama."

It was during this time in prison Tulsi Das started writing Hanuman Chalisa, creating the verses in praise of Hanuman and chanted it (Hanuman Chalisa) for forty days, It was then suddenly an army of monkeys descended upon that town and wreaked havoc in all corners of Fatehpur Sikri, entering each home and the emperor's harem, scratching people and throwing bricks from ramparts. They even entered the palace premises and started hurting the guards. They tried various methods to scare away the monkeys, but nothing worked.

It was then an old man told the emperor that this could be the miracle of the imprisoned "Fakir" Goswami Tulsidas ji.

The disbelieving emperor Akbar first balked, but later released Tulsidasji and reportedly apologized to him. The moment Tulsidas was released, the monkeys went away.

Source ?