Mughal Gardens at Rashtrapati Bhavan renamed to Amrit Udyan

Parliament of India was designed by Englishman.

It should be renamed as GORA BAGH

No, the Parliament of India was designed by Architect Bimal Patel.

The one designed by Englishman will become a Museum next month.

What's the wrong with BJP?

They do such a fooling act to make happiness to hindu organizations.

That is how democracy works

Elected govt. work hard to make the people who elected them Happy.

You must be confusing democracy with some Islamic caliphate.

Great achievement, this was the last step to become super power. Now Doland Trump ji will himself give the medal of super power nation in UN general assembly to Modiji.

I have to say I am really enjoying this BURN. :D

I can understand when such things become a source of your life's greatest achievement. When you live an undervalued life, these things matter a lot to you. So my congratulations to you for feeling great about this.

Thank you :D

I am sure you will be pleasuring me for a long long time. :D

They can call it anything they want. As long as it is open to the public all year round, I don't care. Just one month in Spring, where the babus lap up all the tickets is a sham. It's also about time they moved the President to some 1 BHK in Lajpat Nagar and turned the Rashtrapati Bhawan to a museum accessible by the public.

Mughal Gardens = Amrit Udyan

Therefore

Mughal Era = Amrit Kaal

Therefore

Mughal Era = Amrit Kaal

What does it mean? It may take generations to get used to such changes. People still use Bombay, Madras, Ceylon and Burma.

They should issue new postage stamps for commemorations.

Therefore

Mughal Era = Amrit Kaal
If you are so intelligent and Indians are so dumb, why are you unable to defeat India despite India's powerful enemies like Pakistan, China, Bangladesh and Western countries like US, UK and Denmark and India's numerous internal fault lines like insurgencies in Kashmir, Punjab, North East and naxal affected states? Regarding West, you would deny but the classified information is that US, UK and Denmark are hostile countries that create problems for India. If you state numbers, than it would be a lame excuse. After all you (Indian Muslims) claim to have superior intelligence. British numbered only few lakhs yet they ruled entire subcontinent. And here Indian Muslims number at least 15 crores.