MQM's Rashid Godil critically injured as car comes under attack in Karachi

Matlab keh...yeh to LOL ho gaya.

Sab burger bachay...ameer ki auladain...tax chor...haram khor.

May nay thori kaha yeh to bahi nay kaha tha kay PTI waly burger bachy hain :P

Hi Cantt bazar buddy:P
Things changed much now it's PTI trying to snatch Karachi in any cost:tup: PPP and PMLN not interests in urban Sind but this is MQM no one hesitate to play dirty game as pitch is prefect to play fouls.
Edit. In last elections TTP on behalf of PTI play a vital role to bomb/killed terrorized MQM/PPP/ANP in Sind and there was only two parties PTI and ji campaigns freely without any fear.

Hi Party how is you? Kahan phans gya hai bahi, cricket matches dekha kar yar, siasat budha kar dy gi :P

Zardari is smart he sends a gun man then follows it up with a bomber example BB case.

I agree with all your theories about TT,AQ,ANP,ASWJ, BUT

it also leave Altaf bhai free to promise rank and privilege to a new wannabe target killer.
It is claimed that MQM Target Killers are taken care of that is why there is peace in Karachi. Even if MQM was involved they wont have tried to Assasinate him rather Fire few Bullets at his car only as killing him wont serve their Purpose because he is MNA of Tightly Assembly Contested Seat of MQM already i.e. NA 252(Bahadurabad, Mehmoodabad, PECHS etc).

Bahadrabad, Mehmoodabad,PECHS is MQM seat. and even if there was any DOUBT...

you know "SHADAAT CARD" in Sindh politics is very high. Kal bhi Godal zinda thaa aaj bhi godal zinda hai.

@Gazi listen this hypocrite
In same program three different time he murdered Godil Sahib and each time hostess correct him HE is not dead it's an attempt murder incident, one time mistake is understandable and continuously three time: hitwall: it's make me think that
1. He knew the attack already and was sure he must died.
2. He doesn't like he still alive.
3. Or He is so blind to hate for MQM.
@Patriots @batmannow leave the Tank alone no one listen you and you gonna ban again.

@Gazi listen this hypocrite
In same program three different time he murdered Godil Sahib and each time hostess correct him HE is not dead it's an attempt murder incident, one time mistake is understandable and continuously three time: hitwall: it's make me think that
1. He knew the attack already and was sure he must died.
2. He doesn't like he still alive.
3. Or He is so blind to hate for MQM.
@Patriots @batmannoe leave the Tank alone here no one listen you and you gonna ban again.

so behind godal shooting is Shahid Masood :cray::lol::tup:

amazing

Bahadrabad, Mehmoodabad,PECHS is MQM seat. and even if there was any DOUBT...

you know "SHADAAT CARD" in Sindh politics is very high. Kal bhi Godal zinda thaa aaj bhi godal zinda hai.
Bahadurabad has quite an influence and Presence of Sunni Tehrik which are PTI Allies these days and PECHS is a posh Locality like DHA where PTI itself can gather support while other Parts of this constituency has large support of JI as well especially areas close to Civic Center so its Tightly contested seat of Karachi like NA 253.

Zardari is smart he sends a gun man then follows it up with a bomber example BB case.

I agree with all your theories about TT,AQ,ANP,ASWJ, BUT

it also leave Altaf bhai free to promise rank and privilege to a new wannabe target killer.

Suicide bombers are scarce now, remember TTP's a$$ is on fire, almost wiped out. So Zardari could not buy one this time.

Altaf Hussain is mostly drunk yar and out of his mind these days, so don't think he is any more capable of doing this, specially after not receiving his share of Fitra and Zakat.

I
May nay thori kaha yeh to bahi nay kaha tha kay PTI waly burger bachy hain :P

Hi Party how is you? Kahan phans gya hai bahi, cricket matches dekha kar yar, siasat budha kar dy gi :P
I'm trying but if let ptians have a free play ground they cross every limit to play fouls And Karachi is their play ground these days as NS kick them very hard from Punjab and Raheel Sahib from ISD, do you ever listen PTI in Balochistan or they trying for that? No

so behind godal shooting is Shahid Masood :cray::lol::tup:

amazing
Sigh! Did I said that?

Bahadurabad has quite an influence and Presence of Sunni Tehrik which are PTI Allies these days and PECHS is a posh Locality like DHA where PTI itself can gather support while other Parts of this constituency has large support of JI as well especially areas close to Civic Center so its Tightly contested seat of Karachi like NA 253.

but SHAHADAT CARD wins all. and if not shahdat then firing too.

besides Sunni Tehreek has lost its influence over the years. PTI cannot get crowd and win unless it is general election the mummy daddy crowd will stay home.

leaving JI and JI currently is a spent force its days are long gone. it is clearly behind even PTI currently in Karachi.

Imposing Puppets like PTI PML(A-Z) have always been Establishment's Handy work in Pakistan. Army is just a Tool utilize when things are way beyond their control.
Here we go, at least you have learnt something from your retarded leader. Brave, keep maligning PA.
Talk about desperation then for last 30 years we have seen who have been most Desperate in removing MQM from Karachi by hook or by crook.
Another example. AH say kuch to sekh liya app nay.

besides Sunni Tehreek has lost its influence over the years. PTI cannot get crowd and win unless it is general election the mummy daddy crowd will stay home.

leaving JI and JI currently is a spent force its days are long gone. it is clearly behind even PTI currently in Karachi.
At this point nothing can beat Rangers Cheer Leading in terms of By Election Arrangements.

Sunni Tehrik still has lot of support of Barelvis and due to their sort of Alliance with PTI their strength could be considered PTI's Strength and same goes for JI to most extent if PMLN doesnt get involved supporting them from back.

At this point nothing can beat Rangers Cheer Leading in terms of By Election Arrangements.
Here we go again, AH has taught you well, you have made him proud. He'd be proud to read your comments.

You are wasting your time, trust me i know.

Here we go, at least you have learnt something from your retarded leader. Brave, keep maligning PA.
That isnt Rocket science anyways when we consider PMLQ setup of Musharraf and another PML setup of Zia not to mention same PML elements supported even Ayub Khan against Fatima Jinnah as well. You may be too young to understand how Lota System works in Politics but not everyone is that Naive.
Another example. AH say kuch to sekh liya app nay.
30 years of desperation against MQM is quite visible thing as well and doesnt require Altaf Hussain's rants to figure out.

Here we go again, AH has taught you well, you have made him proud. He'd be proud to read your comments.
Thanks for letting me know but do you think I give a damn about his Approval or disapproval or even he read it or not???Seems like you are very Concerned about it for some reason.

Sunni Tehrik still has lot of support of Barelvis and due to their sort of Alliance with PTI their strength could be considered PTI's Strength and same goes for JI to most extent if PMLN doesnt get involved supporting them from back.

oh bhai you think JI or PTI or Sunni Tehreek will agree to putting their candidate while rest don't contest NO WAY.

they will cut each other votes.

and lastly like i said MAZLOOM card wins all.

PML N can never ever win in karachi even if they make rivers of honey flow.

Karachi the day it votes for a pashtun,baloch or punjabi party that day truly i would think that Karachi is no more ethnic dominated society.