MQM's Rashid Godil critically injured as car comes under attack in Karachi

Hahaha hahaha hahaa

I was going to reply to your earlier post, but when i read this you have officially lost all credibility. Only a moron can think like that.

I know that MQM fanboys are desperate, but didn't realized it that they were this desperate. I feel for you guys as Rangers has stopped your roti pani.
Talk about Credibility then what is the credibility of Inside job of MQM Conspiracy Theory that you Imran Khan Fan club have been saying????It is way more moronic.

At one point Imran Khan was declared MEDIATOR for peace in TTP Negotiation by TTP themselves and in last few by Elections ASWJ have been supporting PTI as well especially in Kashmir and Haripur. So my Suspicions arent ill founded either based on those engagements of PTI.

Hahaha hahaha hahaa

I was going to reply to your earlier post, but when i read this you have officially lost all credibility. Only a moron can think like that.

I know that MQM fanboys are desperate, but didn't realized it that they were this desperate. I feel for you guys as Rangers has stopped your roti pani.

I know when i read that, i was like how stupid can someone be. But if you look at it a little more deeply, its the sound of their desperation. The more they squeak is evidence enough that Rangers are hitting them right where it hurts. I think yesterday a couple of more target killers of MQM were caught.
You ptians can't debate without addressing someone Morons and Stupid? As I know who call others stupid moron or bastard actually they themselves have such abilities and think others are same too;)

Yeh saw the video interesting thing is you can hear someone saying "goli andar say chali hai"

Then what's police doing...????? They immediately investigate with his wife & son who were in car while incident happened ............

Is it true that Rasid did not give his resignation voluntarily

mq.jpg

PTI has ASWJ and TTP Elements available to do their Dirty Work and it is also well known who would gain Leverage of any Bielection in NA252 after so much of Cheer Leading Rangers. Establishment and MQM are done as none of them would ever trust each other so in this circumstances MQM's Victory means Humiliation of Establishment and that is enough reason to use their Cheer Leaders in Karachi to counter MQM.
So Army sazich.
Apparently JI and Sunni tehrek are banned groups and PTI was behind this attack. MQM followers and their desperation.
& some chose Jew agents as their grand grand political cum life leaders ?
it happens free world though ?lolzz
Apparently this Jew was also an Israeli agent when he won the world cup for us, or or served the nation for many years. And is a national hero, i know you have no respect for our national hero. I would only request usage of some brain.

From last night, still in critical situation, is a bit stable, 60% breathing himself, under care. Looks to me as if he will make it. Yar TV kholo, mujh say kya poch rahe ho?

Uncle tumhari tarah waila thori ho kay tv dekhta reho :p:

Chalo ALLAH rehm kary uss pay.

ATTOCK: National Assembly Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq has said the armed attack on Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) lawmaker Rashid Godil is an attempt to destabilise Pakistan.

Speaking to media after offering condolence with the family of former Punjab home minister Shuja Khanzada, the speaker said law and order situation has improved in Karachi due to ongoing operation in the city.

He said he drives his vehicle all the way from Islamabad to Lahore. “If you keep security you get criticized by media, but if you don’t, then risks of attacks are high,” he added.

Sadiq said situation was aggravating along the country’s borders as some force couldn’t digest Pakistan’s prosperity.

Paying tribute to the martyred home minister, he said Shujha Khanzada has saved the future of “our children by scarifying his life”.
Attack on Rashid Godil an attempt to destabilise Pakistan: Ayaz Sadiq - thenews.com.pk

So Army sazich.

Apparently JI and Sunni tehrek are banned groups and PTI was behind this attack. MQM followers and their desperation.

Apparently this Jew was also an Israeli agent when he won the world cup for us, or or served the nation for many years. And is a national hero, i know you have no respect for our national hero. I would only request usage of some brain.
That Jew Israeli agent inducted into the hidden game just after when he can't play cricket any more & his achivments in sports undoubtedly can't be cross questioned ?
National hero's don't call public dharna,s nor they invite nation to attack the national institutions ?
Get a working brain not just a brain kid ?lolzz

Aur online kya kar rahe ho?
Wohi joo ajj Karl 17 years old kids doing ?lolzzz

So your ban is over, shame. Continue living in a delusion.

You know what happens when you start getting personal. lol
Does that matters to me ?lolzz
Face the reality of a 17 years old who just tries to get his info by Google & comes back on PDF as authority on MQM , Karachi , Sindhi politics ?
Shame on him , BTW its not about you ?
You are not that kid ?right lolzz