MQM's Rashid Godil critically injured as car comes under attack in Karachi

@WebMaster @Jango @Horus @waz @Irfan Baloch
i hope you guys are reading the posts written by your Respected TTA's and Professionals ...
and now tell me what is the Standards of this Gutter chap Forum ???

you seriously want to make this Forum a International so act like Moderators and your TT'a suppose to be Neutral ..
or at least make new Rules , that All sort of Abusive Language is allowed for MQM and for rest you will be banned ..

stop been pussies and come out to clear out things .. or better Delete my account ..
because i am so much done with seeing Chutiya;s of Highest level getting the high position on a so called International Forum ..

Failed assassination attempt by ISI. What a shame. They should be protecting Pakistan not interfering in politics.

I think its too early to blame ISI , i dont think ISI need this kind of things , MQM is facing some harsh "sticks up their rare " of law already ... but it could be Religious fundu , or some Political move to sabotage the recent talks of JUI and MQM , which was backed by Govt and PPPP

ISI has a political desk which actively meddles in politics, they could be doing this shit without even Gen Raheel knowing.

bro , why would we act like the A$$holes on this forums , who act like Nauzubillah Khuda that they know MQM has planned this attack for revenge or get sympathy ....
let us wait till the investigation is done ... and you are not a TTA hahha so dont act like one ( sarcasm ) ,

bro , why would we act like the A$$holes on this forums , who act like Nauzubillah Khuda that they know MQM has planned this attack for revenge or get sympathy ....
let us wait till the investigation is done ... and you are not a TTA hahha so dont act like one ( sarcasm ) ,

Hey I could be wrong, more then likely this could be the work of someone else if not ISI, but since we are playing the conspiracy game I thought I too should contribute.

Seeing that MQM is the bogey man then why can't ISI be one? ISI has more fire power, man power and more brutality when it comes to killing its own citizens.

i hope you guys are reading the posts written by your Respected TTA's and Professionals ...

you seriously want to make this Forum a International so act like Moderators and your TT'a suppose to be Neutral ..
or at least make new Rules , that All sort of Abusive Language is allowed for MQM and for rest you will be banned ..

stop been pussies and come out to clear out things .. or better Delete my account ..
because i am so much done with seeing Chutiya;s of Highest level getting the high position on a so called International Forum ..
Let it go Rocky kiyun tension lete ho? inko inke hi ground me Maro wo bhi pani pilla pilla ke:tup: just ignore and keep reporting for trolls.

Hey I could be wrong, more then likely this could be the work of someone else if not ISI, but since we are playing the conspiracy game I thought I too should contribute.

Oh sorry my mistake , i didn't see it that way :P
well in that case i put my 2 cents of CIA and Mossad ..

or maybe RAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW :D

Let it go Rocky kiyun tension lete ho? inko inke hi ground me Maro wo bhi pani pilla pilla ke:tup: just ignore and keep reporting for trolls.

seriously man , most of the TTA's are like Shrimps , they dont have spine , they just got head which is full of shit ... lol
i have put the request to delete my account ... but still no action ...
problem with me , i cant stand quite when i see something wrong .. even if its happening in my own house ...

Could be the work for Somalian Intelligence agencies.

common bro , many somalian's are getting education in Pakistan , specially Karachi ... they are not bad people i met few ..
unlike they Afghans , these Somali people get education and they go back to their country to serve ...

i dont think Somalian can be involved ..why are you defending Yahood-oh-Nasaara you Ahmadi non Muslim :whistle::guns:

Seeing that MQM is the bogey man then why can't ISI be one? ISI has more fire power, man power and more brutality when it comes to killing its own citizens.
Defiantly there is/are unseen hands who want a clash between MQM and rangers( Army ) In recent months there are lot of incidents happen to make MQM anger and get violent but only AH get heat up and entire MQM in urban Sind keeping passions, now you give any name to this UNseen hands it would be PPP or PMLN or PTI out fit banned parties, agencies are not involve in this in my opinion.

seriously man , most of the TTA's are like Shrimps , they dont have spine , they just got head which is full of shit ... lol
i have put the request to delete my account ... but still no action ...
problem with me , i cant stand quite when i see something wrong .. even if its happening in my own house ...

common bro , many somalian's are getting education in Pakistan , specially Karachi ... they are not bad people i met few ..
unlike they Afghans , these Somali people get education and they go back to their country to serve ...

i dont think Somalian can be involved ..why are you defending Yahood-oh-Nasaara you Ahmadi non Muslim :whistle::guns:
Only few TTs agree:tup: put them on your ignore list it's work.

Hausla kar bhai...hua kia hai?

So if someone disagrees with you and has a different viewpoint it automatically makes them "Ch****" as you say, and their opinions gutter?

What kind of retarded thinking is that?

Hausla kar bhai...hua kia hai?

So if someone disagrees with you and has a different viewpoint it automatically makes them "Ch****" as you say, and their opinions gutter?

What kind of retarded thinking is that?

so when my opinion is different from TTA's so why i get banned anyway ? or get negative ratings ??
dont you think TTA supposed to be neutral ? their opinion is Opinion but my opinion is insult ...
Kia yeh Khula Tazaad nai ?