MQM's Rashid Godil critically injured as car comes under attack in Karachi

What is his current situation?

I seriously pray that he survives to tell who did it and why?

can we keep our political differences aside and who is after his assassination attempt and just take out a second from our biased opinions to actually pray for his health?

thank you

Now that MQM has weakened, time to settle old scores?

Doctors saying next 48 hours are very important for his life, his wife was also in car but attackers spared her. He is still alive and main reason of it that a passerby who watching all this incident instead of wasting time to call rescue team he drove Godil's car and rush for hospital and that saved lot of important time.

May Allah bless the man who drove his car

Probably another attempt by MQM to garner sympathy.

Just like India's false flag operations.....yup......same like MQM......

Betrayal as in the increasingly loud talk of secession?

What are they looking for? A Sindhudesh or a smaller more specific Mohajirstan?

Is there talk from quarters within of rejoining India?

I am assuming Karachi is being seen as the capital and focal point of this movement?

your wet dreams make me smile.

ALL KARACHITIES ARE 100% patriotic. NOT A SINGLE ONE WILL JOIN INDIA. THEY WILL DIE BEFORE THEY EVEN CONSIDER IT.

however, you can keep dreaming.

There are some info on few mqm workers are thinking of lefting mqm and godial was very silent these days may be mqm did it to send clear message all who want to left mqm

Doctors saying next 48 hours are very important for his life, his wife was also in car but attackers spared her. He is still alive and main reason of it that a passerby who watching all this incident instead of wasting time to call rescue team he drove Godil's car and rush for hospital and that saved lot of important time.
Sad to see incident like this. MQM should stay away from moulana diesel and others.
What his family says? Who is behind this attack ? I think taliban is still active in karachi.

Altaf Bhais legion?
@waz @Jango would you please make this troll away from these type of threads he openly spreading hate and indian establishment agenda.

Sad to see incident like this. MQM should stay away from moulana diesel and others.
What his family says? Who is behind this attack ? I think taliban is still active in karachi.
AH is such stupid first he get agree on talk and OK to have Fazalu in committee, her wife was in car when attack happen but I'm sure the attackers must masked and motorcycles were stolen one, we never in history get the attackers Zohra Aapa case mein bhi pata nahi kiss ko pakda hua hai That case also in dead files too as the motives of crime never put to public.

Thankfully doctors say his neck and face is ok, no damage to the jugular veins or anything. The critical damage is to the lungs...

Again shows that Karachi is run by Mafia/Raw agents , and we need a strong operation to end MQM and Raw agents

Even the members of MQM who are not militarized minded are killed to send Mafia message

CMsfDpRUEAA6gMR.jpg

Why you guys like so much cheap theories? You put a news in a wrong and false allegation SHABASH:tup:
He said that in his 12th Aug speech in NA and inform government that he receiving serious threats and might be he can't see month of September, kuch aqal se bhi kam le liya karo and avoid to post whatever you reading in social media. Pathetic.