MQM Target Killer accepts raping 15 girls too

What credible source than Daily Ummat of course? The same news-paper which wrote army-men as dead and terrorists as martyred during the Red Mosque seize episode. A Mullah mouthpiece!

There are better ways to defame anything, posting propaganda articles isn't one of them.

What credible source than Daily Ummat of course? The same news-paper which wrote army-men as dead and terrorists as martyred during the Red Mosque seize episode. A Mullah mouthpiece!

There are better ways to defame anything, posting propaganda articles isn't one of them.

Sorry I would differ with one word in your last line. Defame.

Thugs of party in question are not being defamed, its their fame that is being reasserted. They are famous for extortion, target killing, torture, chopping of limbs and arms of their victims and packing chopped pieces of dead in sacks.

Sorry I would differ with one word in your last line. Defame.

Thugs of party in question are not being defamed, its their fame that is being reasserted. They are famous for extortion, target killing, torture, chopping of limbs and arms of their victims and packing chopped pieces of dead in sacks.

Alright.

baat ek hi sach hai janab ... ager ap kisi lardki ke sath flirt kerte hue pakre gaye , tu esi chithrol ho gi , maza a jaye ga :D

its a open Challenge to everyone who believe that MQM workers are rapist , please .. try this :)
and yeah dont forget to make a video for me :D

Parties are always based on some moral values. Without moral values they become gangsters.

Problem with MQM is that they have turned into robbers. They have hijacked the whole city. MQM has to understand that they have to stay away from bloody politics. Even Altaf Hussain threatens like a gangster.

Anyhow very soon MQM will change. They will understand they have to leave this bloody politics and have to try democratical politics.

---
no one filed FIR?
no NGO rasied voice?
no newspaper reporting ?

Karach is run by MQM and RAW. Now army is clearing some places in Karachi.

Now now now let us see Mr Spell Correctly, How talking about arrest of the biggest thugs in History of Pakistan makes it spreading lies against Pakistan? Hmmmm? I don't see anything that should make me think that we are spreading lies against Pakistan.............. MQM if it had kept Pakistan and Pakistanis interest before its mafia interests would not have seen these days.

Where were you when Altaf bc was questioning Pakistan's coming into existence as wrong han? Sheep you were and sheep you will remain, no wonder why we see kind of yours listening to a retard from London every now and then on TV. Idiots who have no argument to justify the allegations being wrong and make it look like we are spreading lies against Pakistan. Sheep did I spell it right?

Aunty Grammar the quote below plus The source a well known terrorist sympathizer is what i am talking about

My aunt lives near 90 and she told me few months ago a blind beggar woman was raped by four man at midnight.

Not my problem if u can't read and understand whats been said. :alcoholic::alcoholic::alcoholic:

Aunty Grammar the quote below plus The source a well known terrorist sympathizer is what i am talking about

Not my problem if u can't read and understand whats been said. :alcoholic::alcoholic::alcoholic:

Awwww whatever , I am done with these MQM and Altaf threads. Had clear thoughts before these threads and now I cannot even remember who is who and what is what.:argh: :crazy: