MQM Succeeds in Pulling 'Millions of People' against Rangers in Karachi

I am a Urdu speaking karachiet and I hate MQM from day one and I have never experienced any discrimination. People who are not educated, don't want to work and just want government jobs (so thy don't have to work) come up with such excuses. There were examples in PakSteel an KESC when the Bamboo was given so many people showed up for work that there ere no seats available for them t sit on (all these government employees were getting paid regularly and never showed up for work for years before the amboo given by General Qamar Sabihuzaman in Pak Steel)

Its not media report rather its a Fan boy trying to Increase his Party's Credibility in Karachi. Useless Thread BTW

Those Units and Sector In Charge are held but if they Bring their Families into Jalsa they can Gather more then PTI actual Supporters in Karachi. Remember NA 246 when 20,000 were Gathered just to give PTI a message that they dont belong to Karachi.
Karachi nahi but F.B.Area lol next election aney dow zara

الطاف حسین ۃے اورۃے ۂوجاعیں گے

Mohajjirs need to straighten up their way of thinking-----. Altaf Hussein is not going to live forever----. He looks unhealthy---he is obese---he is an alcoholic---he does not have much time to live his natural life----.

2 years---5 years or 10 years more----that is pretty much all he has----. So---what are you "Mohajjirs" going to do afterwords. Do you people think that you life is also going to come to an end----or do you think that MQM is also going to come to an end---or do you think that you would not be living in Pakistan anymore---.

So----the question arises---what is the game plan after his demise----natural or otherwise---what are you going to do when your Great Liberator dies and goes to the next world leaving you behind-----?

Zardari has his son and two daughters----Nawaz Sharif has his family to take over the party----who is next in line for your un-abashed worship after the 'moment'.

I love the video and the commentary provided with it.

With all the Sector and Unit in charge in Jails or Hiding, who is going to pull out all these people on gun point.

It seems like the person who told me that a couple of months ago was right all along.

It is written in the wall but you can't read. I was rejected by many firms in Karachi b/c i was Urdu speaking.

Strange in a country where URDU is our National langauge, there's still discrimination for people who speak urdu
Wait arent we all urdu speakingggg!!! How could one pakistani who speaks urdu discriminate against another "Urdu Speaking" pakistani....I am.puzzled by this URDU speaking mumba jumba

Karachi nahi but F.B.Area lol next election aney dow zara
Munay DHA aur Gulshan say Niklo aur jaa k check karo Malir, Landhi, Korangi, Lines Area, Orangi yahan tak k Gizri tak mai ghusay huway hain MQM walay. Gulistan-e-Jauhar ki pori Flats ki Patti bhi inkay pass aur Liaqatabad jo 2 seatoon mai ata hai pora inkay pass, North Karachi pora inkay pass. Abhi bhi Bohat ziada Support hai MQM ki is haal mai bhi.

There is nothing of the sort just some incompetent morons cribbing and crying, no one would ever say how come Sui Gas discovered in Baluchistan but only supplies to Karachi, why all nationalised banks HO's were in Karachi, etc etc.

Strange in a country where URDU is our National langauge, there's still discrimination for people who speak urdu
Wait arent we all urdu speakingggg!!! How could one pakistani who speaks urdu discriminate against another "Urdu Speaking" pakistani....I am.puzzled by this URDU speaking mumba jumba

Discriminated in blah blah blah
You dont get tired of that old record . Come on mqm was in power for last 20 years atleast in khi and if they wanted to do something , they could have done so . Instead they are masters of bhuta , gangs of crime, china cutting , you name it
Do you know the Difference between Legislation and Administration????

I hope you are SMART ENOUGH so that I dont need to teach the difference between These two before I go on.

I dont think MQM or any political party should be mocked like this during such critical times when emotions can flare up.
Those who support MQM have every right to do so. Those who oppose MQM have every right to do so. Ranger opration will clear up the mess in MQM and in turn Karachi. Thats that and thats why Rangers need and deserve public support.

@Gazi bro this is the problem of karachi walas they over estimates them selfs every time like they are the sole entity which is runing pakistan while rest of pakistan mostly punjab is sitting and laying eggs like other provinces dont have anything to do better stop listening speeches of nationalist leaders they are A$$ holes
They have a REASON to do so. Pakistan was becoming Asian Tiger back in 1960s when Karachi was Capital of Pakistan and most of the Bureaucracy was located here but when it moved to Islamabad in six Years we lost East and then Corruption and Nepotism in Bureaucracy with Quota system further Deteriorated the rest and now we are standing right here. Another aspect is that Most of the Revenue comes from Karachi which are Allocated by Govt. in Budget because people here PAY TAXES way more then other parts of Pakistan(Dont get Confused by Cash inflow due to Exports and Remittances with Revenue collection through Taxes). All these things have made Karachiites Believe that.

I dont think MQM or any political party should be mocked like this during such critical times when emotions can flare up.
Those who support MQM have every right to do so. Those who oppose MQM have every right to do so. Ranger opration will clear up the mess in MQM and in turn Karachi. Thats that and thats why Rangers need and deserve public support.

Payback is a 'bit-ch'---ain't it---. A whole nation living in fear of MQM's executioners for 25 years plus---scared of MQM's death squads---they have every right to speak up and mock MQM as much as they can.

The dissipation of fear from amongst the masses from the gangs of MQM must be cherished openly and spoken out loud---.

The flare up MQM's emotion is not acceptable anymore----. They had their time---they played their game---this drama is going to meet its natural end in due time now.

The mohajjirs need to decide what is more important now----that caricature of Obesity they call Altaf Hussein!

Payback is a 'bit-ch'---ain't it---. A whole nation living in fear of MQM's executioners for 25 years plus---scared of MQM's death squads---they have every right to speak up and mock MQM as much as they can.

The dissipation of fear from amongst the masses from the gangs of MQM must be cherished openly and spoken out loud---.

The flare up MQM's emotion is not acceptable anymore----. They had their time---they played their game---this drama is going to meet its natural end in due time now.

The mohajjirs need to decide what is more important now----that caricature of Obesity they call Altaf Hussein!
Hi
They support MQM whatever happen and these operation strengthen their support more and bitter but truth AH their leader right now, they seems to not emotional but angry and frustrated, for them they have no choice left but to vote and support their community, PPP/PMLN/JI/JUI they vote and trust all before 80's but not any more, PTI umm simply destroyed by them self in Karachi, once they do have emerging support like me Gazi, Danish, batmannow etc did look toward PTI once but they turn like above I mention.
Waite till new force emerge within them more progressive more talented till than we not seeing MQM go any where.
Any suggestion? Sir

HAHA, it seems that so called MQM supporters had a change of heart since the MQM terrorists are being taken care off.