ice_man
MQM won from clifton, candiate was farooq sattar, and MQM also won from sohrab goth, and candidate was Haider Abbas Rizvi, so again and again i have proved you liar.
And yes MQM lost from lyari, and every one in this country knows that lyari is controlled by gangs, lyari gangs are famous all over the country, thats why MQM didnt won from lyari, MQM won elections from those areas which are free and peacefull areas of karachi, and not from battlefields and land of gangsters like lyari!
firstly you just choose to answer what you wish to and ignore all my other questions!
but anyways like you said you won from sorab goth right? then sorab goth is controlled by you right? hence the whole ANP is to blame becomes a lie!
as for clifton bhai tumnay clifton waloun kaay liyay kiya kya hai??? NOTHING!! DHA is still better than clifton!
either admit all of karachi is yours and then you autmoatically become the devils behind all the target killings!! or admit your power is limited to certain areas!!
and as for liyrai being controlled by PPP gangsters well why are you sitting AGAIN in government with PPP????