MQM minus Altaf will mean war on streets, says Altaf

PPP destroyed itself by a magical performance for 5 years but mqm got itself in real shit by confronting army
MQM conflict is not with Army but with establishment, they love and respect this institute as you do or myself, if it's about a general or core commander I can criticize him coz he not representing a whole institute, that's why AH never said a wrong word about COAS Raheel Shareef Sahib instead he praise him a lot of time coz now he representing an institute.
Whatever PPP's downfall reason My point was that they still surviving on a dead politician slogan.

MQM conflict is not with Army but with establishment, they love and respect this institute as you do or myself, if it's about a general or core commander I can criticize him coz he not representing a whole institute,
The entire world witnessed the decrease in crime after altofis were targeted if mqm is opposing rangers than that means they are against peace in Karachi

Whatever PPP's downfall reason My point was that they still surviving on a dead politician slogan.
They are now only present in interior sindh because there is no alternative in interior while in punjab and kp they have been replaced by pti

The entire world witnessed the decrease in crime after altofis were targeted if mqm is opposing rangers than that means they are against peace in Karachi

They are now only present in interior sindh because there is no alternative in interior while in punjab and kp they have been replaced by pti
You didn't get what I'm trying to explain you, if PPP could survive on a dead Bhutto for so long ( and now in interior Sind ) MQM could survive without AH as AS nation we are so emotional with our leaders, ho sakta hai without AH ( if he taken out forcefully ) get more stronger as new slogan they got to attract their voters ( and voters are WE the crazy in emotional ) hope you understand.
As rangers thingy I stand on my point with my OP that Karachi is more a political solution rather than force. Ta Ta for time being.

You didn't get what I'm trying to explain you, if PPP could survive on a dead Bhutto for so long ( and now in interior Sind ) MQM could survive without AH as AS nation we are so emotional with our leaders, ho sakta hai without AH ( if he taken out forcefully ) get more stronger as new slogan they got to attract their voters ( and voters are WE the crazy in emotional ) hope you understand.
As rangers thingy I stand on my point with my OP that Karachi is more a political solution rather than force. Ta Ta for time being.
But it will mean that MQM will get weak and break into factions

MQM awami,mqm farooq group etc

But it will mean that MQM will get weak and break into factions

MQM awami,mqm farooq group etc
You are free to predict/guess, just pray jo bhi ho Pakistan aur Karachi ke liye acha ho.
Check out members club and share your Eid wears:wink:

Friend havnt you seen ,northern allaince taking over Afghanistan, from Taliban's ?
If that can happen , every thing can happen n Karachi ?
What you think from IRAN TO AFGHANIATAN TILL INDIA WHICH BODER IS SAFE NOW ?

Borders can be fixed its your internal ghadars who kill you in the end.

No this time queen will be there , so no one to be blamed for ?
Soviet Ruasia was destroyed by MI6 & CIA , but they cant blame them ?lolzz

What happens if all the cases , he come out clean then ?
In front of whole world , he will stands like mujeeb innocent & oppressed ?lolzz

In the courts of London , & in the streets of Karachi ?

Aise logoun ko kuch ni hota mere dost jo 3,4 mulkon k kehne pr apne mulk ki baja rahe hon .... sirf aik ilaj hai is bhense ka :sniper:

MQM: media misprinted our qaid statement as always. Qaid said there will be fight in streets & corners of London, not Karachi.

Openly initiating violence and threats, has this man no shame.

When state openly initiate a conspiracy against a political , party its doesn't feel any shame ?
Creating HAQIQI & Jinnah pur ?
If state will keep conspiring , sure the result will be armed insurgency , which will be rightly blamed on the state ?

When state openly initiate a conspiracy against a political , party its doesn't feel any shame ?
Last time i checked UK was not a part of Pakistan. What you are mentioning is years old.
Disgusting to see people defend these statements. MQM minus altaf means war on streets, this is the sort of statement one expects from Mullah radio, war on streets etc, etc.

Borders can be fixed its your internal ghadars who kill you in the end.
Sorry , if you think some one is ghadar , just because he is not following your agenda ?
He is not ready to accept your conspirated croupted , leadership & use of the mutal resources ?
You can think whatever you want , but the world will be with the one which would be oprresesd ?

Last time i checked UK was not a part of Pakistan. What you are mentioning is years old.
Disgusting to see people defend these statements. MQM minus altaf means war on streets, this is the sort of statement one expects from Mullah radio, war on streets etc, etc.
Sure years old mistakes , still been persued by the state for the same reasons to break a political party to rob its mandate ?
To not to share the power it deserves after all the so called jammhoriyaat ?
Mullha radio was also the state mistake ?but he couldn't get the mandate of the peoples once he held hostage ?
That's why when suspected killers of IMRAN FAROOQ GOT CAPTURED FROM CHAMMAN BORDERS , whole justice , & self righteous story gets joked around the world ?
It alll has happened before , the time of HAQIQI in early 90s , but this time I'm afraid , & i think somewhere in eastern eroupe , there is force being trained , to show up in Karachi later , which means some repeat of 71 , but fast pace action .

Aise logoun ko kuch ni hota mere dost jo 3,4 mulkon k kehne pr apne mulk ki baja rahe hon .... sirf aik ilaj hai is bhense ka :sniper:
Sorry friend , tell me who not in Pakistan is dancing for those 3 ,4 countries ?
Just name a few ?

Some part of it , but its been redesigned to have have a new world order now ?free baluchistan movement was its starting chapter ?
U mean there is Great Game part-II going on here? Well, i think it happened earlier bcz UK was itself here and needed to know and control the region so it started Great Game-1.
PS: Thailand??

Powers to be to Altaf: Abey Maindak, chal kar lay yay Shouk bhi poora.

I bet the day this fat toad gets in jail, lot of his accomplices like Haider Abbas Rizvi, Wasim Akhter and others will not be spared either.

I only see a bright future for Karachities and also for MQM once this gangster is removed.

If the Operation in Karachi escalate , MQM will have much support , cause they have whole case ready to add more spark to the fire .. that will burn the Karachi and people in it ...
Establishment will bring Punjabi and Sindhi to conduct Operation as they did in 1992 , and this will send Pakistan Economically a decade back ...
this is not 1992 , you can not stop media from Reporting like the Army did in Wazirstan ..

:lol: so you MQM walas threatening army and by bringing words like Sindhi and Punjabi army you MQM walas are showing your true color

Anyway why altaf is a god for you guys? he drunkard good for nothing sucking your blood as well as that of Pakistanis in general . You guys do extort for him you guys do snatching for him you guys just kill people for him. BUT why?

Cant you replace him with some sane educated leader ? or is it that Urdu speaking "educated" community would remain enslave to him through telephone speeches ???