MQM minus Altaf will mean war on streets, says Altaf

He is telling what the Brits & Americans are asking to him to do since long time , & now this international establishment has , traped Pakistani establishment to push MQM to that extent ?

yar yeh rooz ki gedar bhabhkian sun sun ke, let see what happens, lets have a fight on every nook and corner.
Last we saw was MQM running away from TTP and Peoples Aman committee

@TankMan And why my friend you are not calling Bengalis traitors? Those among them who took up arms against the state and colluded with the enemy were/are traitors. Let go political correctness and please call spade a spade. Atrocities committed in East Pakistan were not unilateral and operation only began following rampant insurgency by the Mukti and Mujeeb Bahini. There is absolutely no need to be defensive about it. Thanks to ultra-liberals and morons such as Hamid Mir, Asma Jahangir, our newer generation is put to defensive by telling them one-sided story. Pakistan military was/is not composed of brainless and soulless zombies who would go on massacring their countrymen blindly following orders of a General.
What I meant by my response to @batmannow was that I didn't call the Bengalis anything in the post he quoted, since he was essentially trying to divert the argument by dragging the Bengalis into this.

Otherwise, no doubt you are absolutely correct that a big amount of Bengalis were in fact traitors. I appreciate the fact that you remain direct and candid about things like these - the pseudo-liberals have indeed put us on the defensive.

As for a one-sided narrative, I pity those who are constantly pounded by pseudo-liberal nonsense in their 'elite' circles. There's too much of that nowadays, a simple visit to Dawn or Express Tribune's English opinion page has become nauseating.

yar yeh rooz ki gedar bhabhkian sun sun ke, let see what happens, lets have a fight on every nook and corner.
Friend havnt you seen ,northern allaince taking over Afghanistan, from Taliban's ?
If that can happen , every thing can happen n Karachi ?
What you think from IRAN TO AFGHANIATAN TILL INDIA WHICH BODER IS SAFE NOW ?

What I meant by my response to @batmannow was that I didn't call the Bengalis anything in the post he quoted, since he was essentially trying to divert the argument by dragging the Bengalis into this.

Otherwise, no doubt you are absolutely correct that a big amount of Bengalis were in fact traitors. I appreciate the fact that you remain direct and candid about things like these - the pseudo-liberals have indeed put us on the defensive.

As for a one-sided narrative, I pity those who are constantly pounded by pseudo-liberal nonsense in their 'elite' circles. There's too much of that nowadays, a simple visit to Dawn or Express Tribune's English opinion page has become nauseating.
For us they were traitors ,but for them they were freedom fighters who got the freedom form us , the brutal & unhuman Pakistanis ?
It's a reality in the shape of Bangladesh ?

minus one formula, governor raj, fauj raj or whatever is not going to work at ALL this time around, and in all probability (frankly speaking) - letting the army handle it (arguably people with the lowest intellect - from the time of selection @ ISSB - sorry that is how it is, and ya all know it) will be the final nail in the coffin of Pakistan (as they are no peace makers, they are what they are, disciplined to fight, not taught how to think logically).
Yeh kya bakwas hai? O bhai koi khuda ka khauf karo. Khuda ka khauf karo. Zra aqal istemaal karo.

Who has more intellect than the Army? Who over here thinks ''logically''? The corrupt drunkards of our police forces? The judiciary that can't do anything other than releasing terrorists? All the pseudo-intellectuals who are too spineless to do anything other than bad-mouthing the Army on twitter? Zardari? Nawaz? Bilawal? Name one of these ***** and tell me that they have ever actually accomplished anything other than robbing, stealing, plundering and murdering the life out of Pakistan. Their only ''intellect'' and ''logical thinking'' is the one that facilitates their demonic avarice.

The Army is the single most competent institution in this country. They are the only ones capable of getting things done. It is they who will have to guide and lead any operations. The FIA has already been given all the authorities that the paramilitary had - what more do you want? To abolish the Army?

Yes, there needs to be accountability of the Army and yes, civilian institutions need to be strengthened. But they are no angels and the Army are no demons like your post suggests. The reality that you all must accept is that the Army is the single most capable and competent institution in Pakistan.

Currently, the Army leadership is actually interested in strengthening the civilian institutions, as proven by the lack of a coup when dozens of opportunities have arisen.

Rational criticism is understandable and even commendable, but posting this kind of insulting and false bullshit doesn't help anyone and it doesn't solve our problems, and neither does any unnecessary apologism for terrorists and traitors.

As for ''minus one formula'', the only formula that can work is one that involves subtracting criminals and terrorists from MQM.

No no don't do anything, state is such a wuss and have no power to form a narrative to appease idiots, so don't you touch them otherwise they will burn the cities down.
Bring it on you bastards (MQM) and lets see what you are made of. Jab London mey phatti to saala Pakistan Zindabad Zindabad kar raha tha.:angry::angry:

For us they were traitors ,but for them they were freedom fighters who got the freedom form us , the brutal & unhuman Pakistanis ?
It's a reality in the shape of Bangladesh ?
Yeh ''reality'' le ke apne sar me maar do. That is no reality. Just one-sided propaganda. The Taliban spread the same propaganda - they say they are 'righteous Islamic fighters'. But we don't believe them. Then why do we have to believe Mukthi Bahini propaganda?

If you haven't noticed, very few people here care about what an MQM supporter thinks. I, myself have very little concern about your opinion, as it matters little to me.
& to me , its not important what few college students or university students thinks about who & when ?
I was a solider , so I know how much thrust been felt by standing near to a 105 mm gun ?
You don't ?
Now if it becomes a conflict , a military one , we can't bring tanks & airpower to bomb the whole or any part of Karachi city ?
get that into your head ?
If you have one ?

Yeh ''reality'' le ke apne sar me maar do. That is no reality. Just one-sided propaganda. The Taliban spread the same propaganda - they say they are 'righteous Islamic fighters'. But we don't believe them. Then why do we have to believe Mukthi Bahini propaganda?
Sure you can't accept the reality , that today Bangladesh exists I this world ?
Take your head smash it , 100/times but Bangladesh will be there ?lolzz
No one buys the prapoganda they tried & sell? Taliabans ?
But Karachi & gawadar is different story ?

Force isn't the answer for both side, 70% it's political matters and need to be solved politically, bring Army in it or Governor Raj are temporary solutions, we emotionally crazy for our beliefs be it religiously or politically, Admit it.
If PPP could survive without Bhutto and still alive on Just Bhutto Zinda Hai slogan for 38 years MQM could survive decades even without AH ( if he taken out forcefully, dead or jail )
Our establishment should start to think seriously on what MQM stand on it's political in Karachi but they never ever interested in to solve Karachi's issue.
Allah Pakistan aur Karachi ko har shar pasandi se bachaye Ameen.

Sure you can't accept the reality , that today Bangladesh exists I this world ?
Bangladesh exists. Nobody is denying it. Learn to read.

''For us they were traitors ,but for them they were freedom fighters who got the freedom form us , the brutal & unhuman Pakistanis ?''
That, above, is propaganda. Not reality.

No one buys the prapoganda they tried & sell? Taliabans ?
But Karachi & gawadar is different story ?
If this incoherent jumble of words is supposed to mean anything, translate it into Urdu and explain what you mean. And learn the difference between a question mark and a full stop.

I could name a THOUSAND madrassah's spread across the length and width of Punjab, who extort more money and yield more influence than a MILLION Altaf's and a GAZILLION Zardari's.....
Madrassas have no such influence. No madrassa has ever been the president of Pakistan, and no madrassa is capable of smuggling five hundred thousand dollars a day, and no madrassa is capable of shutting down Pakistan's largest city and economic capital. No madrassa. is capable of shutting any city down.

The threat of radical madrassas is real but their influence is always exaggerated by posts like these.

Shar dont you mean altfofi sandh and his sandhays

PPP is dead outside SIndh buddy
So is establishment:tup: MQM is a regional party will survive longer than PPP was national and now limit in interior Sind only. buddy next quote me avoid extra calling names other wise spare me please.

PPP destroyed itself by a magical performance for 5 years but mqm got itself in real shit by confronting army