MQM letters to Indian HC sought help over missing workers

And here i thought, you may have already figured this out....as soon as NLC news was out, I was on chat with a friend discussing the same ---that, why was this done, corruption cases against Military officials - serving & former- is the only wild card held by PPP aka Asif Zardari....& not only him but others too....
so when Chief himself have played the card.....then i strongly believe the game has already been lost by the opponent.....& if you read between the lines of NLC, the punishment awarded isn't much of a killer anyway :D

Yeah I got that part, magr Sept or october wali cheez samajh main nhn ayi.

As for the sentencing, yar ab aur kia kar saktay thay?

Then Pakistan has the right to question india regarding all the indian muslims, right?

Pakistan is newer they migrated and dropped their indianess in india...THATS why people migrate
No but you have right to care about Pakistani hindus(who migrated to India) in India if they get discriminated.

Why? They migrated ....

Just like Pakistanis left india....Get off your high horse man!

Why? They migrated ....

Just like Pakistanis left india....Get off your high horse man!
Yes Hindus living in current day pakistan also left to live in India. Indian Muslims should be treated equally in Pakistan.

Indian Muslims should be treated equally in Pakistan.

If they want to call themselves indian muslims they would have been in india...So you dont need to fake worry about them...

reported for trolling since you keep nagging on the same point like a broken tape recorder

If they want to call themselves indian muslims they would have been in india...So you dont need to fake worry about them...

reported for trolling since you keep nagging on the same point like a broken tape recorder
It's not me but you who keep quoting me and if you will ask me what's 2+ 2 then you will get the answer 4 everytime from me. If not Indian Muslims then what you will call muslim who moved to pakistan?

If not Indian Muslims then what you will call muslim who moved to pakistan?
How stupid can you get?

Here we call them Muslims......Pakistani esp if they got the passport NIC....

We dont need to address our loyalty every time unlike in india....Poor Muslims in india need to address themselves with the word indian ...they cant be called Muslims it would prob get them killed!

go back to school and learn 2+2

How stupid can you get?

Here we call them Muslims......Pakistani esp if they got the passport NIC....

We dont need to address our loyalty every time unlike in india....Poor Muslims in india need to address themselves with the word indian ...they cant be called Muslims it would prob get them killed!

go back to school and learn 2+2
It's ok i get your frustration as truth always hurt. Yes i agree in India country first and religion second so no argument there.

. Yes i agree in India country first and religion second so no argument there.
You agree and force it on others....Sad truth does hurt, hana? Hence the frustration and trolling on a Pakistani website...You dont see us flooding to your websites...Obsession has no control I guess!

Ask any other Indian they will say country first religion second.

If you want to get personal then i come here to talk to other nationalities as i already know what you guys think about us. My two year here teach me what i heard was right.

Now get over of your obsession about what Indian think about you guys and stop quoting me.

Ask any other Indian
And hence why you are a troll....

Muslims in Pakistan are Pakistani so why should we ask/ care indian what they call themselves?

The very fact you are trying bloody hard to get a say is pathetic!

If you want to get personal then i come here to talk to other nationalities as i already know what you guys think about us. My two year here teach me what i heard was right.
Your 2 year here shows trolling capabilities and blindness...So yes what you heard was right you are a troll!

As for other nationalities, why should they care about what Muslims in Pakistan call themselves? No one is as obsessed about this issue as indians

Now get over of your obsession about what Indian think about you guys and stop quoting me.
Who is? Talk about pathetic comprehension issues!

And not to forget proof of psychological projection!

Things getting interesting:

Faisal Sabzwari and Wasay Jalil were big public faces.

Aaj kal naye naye chahray arahy hain, with the exception of some old guard like Farooq Sattar and Waseem Akhtar etc...

Haider Abbas ko bhi sahi dar laga hua hai, he is camped in 90 for some time.

11800618_10153580819078383_7661657663021780209_n.jpg