merey bhai you ask votes from karachi and now you are openly accusing them of stealing electricity while showing punjab as an angel
this is the same reason why MQM gets votes from karachi, you guys have punjab mentality and karachi is not owned by punjab dear and cant be run from punjab and thats why you cry when karachiites have elected their own karachi leaders rather then relying on punjabi leaders
there is no proof except express tribune blog written by a punjabi tp show how punjab gives all the bills
punjab is not behind other provinces where electricity is stolen, infact punjab maybe ahead among all of other 3 provinces
the bill recovery stats doesnt show the stolen electricity
punjab is the province which only produces 5% of the gas and takes away 45%, just think about that dear
bijli one month nahi aye ge if not for balochistan KPK and sindh tp supply gas to punjab
we pay for electricity and don't let our public steel
where as ppp and mqm give them kundas and get votes where as settle bill from punjab
increasing the tarrif of electricity per unit and don't pay from 3 provinces and recover from punjab.the subiat mentality
InshAllah recovery will get better with pti in kpk and alliance in Baluchistan.and remember my post mqm and ppp will play karachi card and sindh card with more firocity in these 5 years whereas imran is no punjabhobia as he did not support siraki subah even he had big rift with pmln .
when bhutto was made prime minister and got government in punjab i dont see sindhu desh crying when bibi made government in punjab with wato mian i don't see sindhu desh crying
i don't see zardari crying when he gets huge seats from pinjab and makes government in center and could have made government in punjab with alliance with independent candidates and pml q.which they did get in center with pml q punjabi party's help when mqm start black mailing did they cry then
we gave huge support to pti in recent elections and if thapa didn't prevail pti would have 25 seats (punjab provincial and punjab national) from punjab
so when ppp don't get votes from Punjab why vommit deal with it and don't show sindhi card karachi card it is worthless
if army was present in polling station the mqm of lahore(pmln) and mqm of karachi would has much less seats from respective cities the litmus test being NA250 but people fear crime spike in areas which support other parties rather than mqm
so don't try to make wederas and karachi bahi angels
all other provinces gave change mandate in most of elections in punjab ppp and pmln back and forth,in kpk they always give votes to other party who hasnt been in power in last term in kpk same in baluchistan pmln,ppp and qom parats parties
the waders and jager dars and mqm take vote on sindh card karachi card and if that dont work than with thapa and gun and by mazdor haries working on their lands and with subait card.
take a look at ppp,mqm and anp butchering eachother all the time and then raise slogans
REMEMBER PAKISTAN KHAPAY IF PPP GETS GOVERNMENT AND PAKISTAN NAKHAPAY IF THEY DONT GET GOVERNMENT IN 2008 EVEN ZULFIQAR MERZA TOLD THIS THAT WE WERE READY TO SAY PAKISTAN NAKHAPAY IN AN INTERVIEW TO ANCHOR NASEEM ZAHRAH.