Most Pakistanis fear country headed in wrong direction: survey

By the way, tabdele ka kera ab sirf dollar, riyal or euro kamnawalo ma baqi rah gaya ha rupes Walon nay ache tarha sawad chakh lea ha...
PKR was artificially overvalued in previous govt. When the incumbent govt brought it to its real value (floating exchange rate), it revealed the fraud to all Pakistanis by sudden decrease in purchasing power. You reap what you sow. Keep voting corrupt parties, and they will keep giving you artificial economy, and then run away to London when called by NAB and courts for accountability.
I am not an expert on Modi. Modi did it on purpose to deliver a punch at Pakistani army/Imran Khan's face
It was election promise. Nothing to do with any factor in Pakistan

You have ruined the value of Rupee what for? Have your exports double? They are stagnated since last decade. Just raising the slogan that Rupee was overvalued, Rupee was overvalued is not enough. Tell me what have you achieved?

After PKR was devalued to its real value, Pakistan got non-stop export growth all the way until coronavirus pandemic.
1602727568188.png

If you rate govt on unemployment, inflation then this govt is doing a great job compared with previous govts. As it is not artificially creating a boom and bust cycle where few years of relief for common man is followed by permanent debt and deficit induced stagflation.
I suspect that unemployment estimate(s) of Pakistan in various sources are not reliable. Companies have laid off many employees in this year alone while coping with Covid-19 outbreak.

Unemployment is now a concern for degree holders: https://www.dawn.com/news/1564053

Among those who are unemployed, many are underpaid as well; some are committing to Freelancing and SME to make ends meet.

Cost of goods (and living) continue to increase over time. Inflation statistics should be coupled with currency devaluation trend for a better understanding of this issue.

indiano ko sharam nahi aati apna in ka mulk covid rape toilet nah honay say tang hai or yeh yahan pakistan per kiray nikal rahay hain.

o cut story short Karachi should have remained the Capital territory of Pakistan.
People who tried to change demography of Karachi virtually zeroed chances of Karachi as a viable capital...First it was Liaquat Ali Khan and later Ayub Khan and later influx of refugees both internal and external.. . Now the only solution left is to divide Karachi into 6 independent areas directly ruled by federal.

Great....

Discussing something with those have a preconceived ideas will never take you anywhere.

Leave my thinking aside and you try to have some humanity. Let Pakistan and its uneducated masses be the first for you not PTI, PMLN or PPP.

By the way, tabdele ka kera ab sirf dollar, riyal or euro kamnawalo ma baqi rah gaya ha rupes Walon nay ache tarha sawad chakh lea ha...
What you call preconceived are the truth based on factual stuff...

And Pakistan is always put before anything else... Uneducated masses need to be educated... and PTI is working for interest of country and these masses... and you saying "unstable exchange rate" is enough for me to know what you think, what you know and how much of that is "preconceived"...

I'll just ask a simple question where we're these masses when Nawazu was taking huge amount of loans and giving them subsidies and keeping dollar artificially low which resulted in more than half of our problems today...

And you forgot to add "Pounds" with Dollars Riyals and Euros... and hum jo yeh kama rehe hain yeh kamane wale Pakistanio k liye "Khote" ki manand hain khud udr kuch karte nai especially in Central Punjab or phir PTI ko blame karte hain 🙄
Instead Cherry picking graphic. Do it year on yearView attachment 679587View attachment 679588
Woh kehte hain na "aqal nai te moja ee moja" where is the comparison of loan to GDP growth ? And why there is no mention of a Pandemic ?

Baki both Sugar and Wheat were above the prices mentioned it was subsidized to be sold on these price and subsidy kese di gyi loan money se... mtlb you were paying almost same but without realising it... only think Khan did wrong was he failed to stop the Mafia who stored or smuggled wheat and Sugar
I suspect that unemployment estimate(s) of Pakistan in various sources are not reliable. Companies have laid off many employees in this year alone while coping with Covid-19 outbreak.

Unemployment is now a concern for degree holders: https://www.dawn.com/news/1564053

Among those who are unemployed, many are underpaid as well; some are committing to Freelancing and SME to make ends meet.

Cost of goods (and living) continue to increase over time. Inflation statistics should be coupled with currency devaluation trend for a better understanding of this issue.
Freelancing is free only for this year agle saal se policy change hogi... possible registration as a self employed and then pay taxes...
Instead Cherry picking graphic. Do it year on yearView attachment 679587View attachment 679588
Btw he was talking about exports... and you brought up GDP charts made by a Patwari

What you call preconceived are the truth based on factual stuff...

And Pakistan is always put before anything else... Uneducated masses need to be educated... and PTI is working for interest of country and these masses... and you saying "unstable exchange rate" is enough for me to know what you think, what you know and how much of that is "preconceived"...

I'll just ask a simple question where we're these masses when Nawazu was taking huge amount of loans and giving them subsidies and keeping dollar artificially low which resulted in more than half of our problems today...

And you forgot to add "Pounds" with Dollars Riyals and Euros... and hum jo yeh kama rehe hain yeh kamane wale Pakistanio k liye "Khote" ki manand hain khud udr kuch karte nai especially in Central Punjab or phir PTI ko blame karte hain [emoji849]

Woh kehte hain na "aqal nai te moja ee moja" where is the comparison of loan to GDP growth ? And why there is no mention of a Pandemic ?

Baki both Sugar and Wheat were above the prices mentioned it was subsidized to be sold on these price and subsidy kese di gyi loan money se... mtlb you were paying almost same but without realising it... only think Khan did wrong was he failed to stop the Mafia who stored or smuggled wheat and Sugar

Freelancing is free only for this year agle saal se policy change hogi... possible registration as a self employed and then pay taxes...

Btw he was talking about exports... and you brought up GDP charts made by a Patwari
Why are you imposing me to accept what you say. You have to convince people not force than to agree with you...

When July, june is the reporting year than why choosing months when exporters were better and leaving those months when they weren't and hiding behind COVID-19. This is not a comparison this jargulary of figures.

Dint you know that growth is vitally important. The contraction of economy even before the COVID-19 has sent Two million Pakistanis below the poverty line. So do let them go to hell s d you enjoy the comforts of a/c bedroom.

Ik would be on your brain not mine. Also, assume that I'm supporting NS than what the harm millions of others do support him.

IK has only proved himself to be an eloquent speaker he lacks the ability to deliver.

Why are you imposing me to accept what you say. You have to convince people not force than to agree with you...

When July, june is the reporting year than why choosing months when exporters were better and leaving those months when they weren't and hiding behind COVID-19. This is not a comparison this jargulary of figures.

Dint you know that growth is vitally important. The contraction of economy even before the COVID-19 has sent Two million Pakistanis below the poverty line. So do let them go to hell s d you enjoy the comforts of a/c bedroom.

Ik would be on your brain not mine. Also, assume that I'm supporting NS than what the harm millions of others do support him.

IK has only proved himself to be an eloquent speaker he lacks the ability to deliver.
I am not imposing I am questioning and you have been dodging them like patwaris do...

So we are jumping from food prices to export reduction :rofl:

Exporters were affected the most by Pandemic but not all a few who do Ecom had seen their exports grow..

And growth is important but when you take loans to an extent that to even pay interest on your loans you have to take loans how do you expect growth ? When 97% of people don't even pay income tax how do you expect growth ?

And Pakistan is on mind 24/7 not IK

Dint you know that growth is vitally important.
Growth is vitally important but it should not be based on record debts and deficits because it is not sustainable.
93E3C961-078B-4F0C-941C-7289D2BC5E5F.jpeg
0373D1D0-AFF9-4BAA-AE95-43EF3225EBEF.jpeg

Also, assume that I'm supporting NS than what the harm millions of others do support him.
So you just accepted you are a brainless Patwari who believe the Gdp growth between 2013 and 2018 was sustainable
If you mean by deliver record debts and deficits, then you are right IK failed to deliver that.
And growth is important but when you take loans to an extent that to even pay interest on your loans you have to take loans how do you expect growth ? When 97% of people don't even pay income tax how do you expect growth ?
Dude you are debating with a brainless Patwari. They believe gdp growth between 2013 and 2018 was real and sustainable. When in reality it was based on import consumption that ultimately gives you record debts and deficits, which means default in the end.

PDF presents a complete different picture of pakistan to that of what is happening on the ground..just watch pakistani news channels and you will get to see how people are abusing imran khan and PTI.
I think this term is the first and last for imran khan..he wil be mercilessly voted outnof power for at least another 10 years and after that he cant continue in active politics anyway given his age.

Our problem is simple

PEOPLE BE IDIOTS!!!

The path the idiots of Pmln or PPP put us on will lead to destruction

We NEED a reset

That means we will have to endure pain for the best part of a decade in order to fix the fiasco idiots like Nawaz gave to us

Our people are stupid, gullible and they have no stomach for the hard times we will have to endure

We need to tear apart PPP, Pmln and the rest

Bangladesh is a one party dictatorship and maybe we should be too, because this BULLSHIT has gone on for too long
No wonder BD's per capita GDP is now one of the highest in South Asia even higher than India. Behtar hi rehgaye BD'eshi 1971 ke baad. Atleast they don't have to deal with pigs like Sharif and Zardaris who have widespread support in the jahil awaam.

just watch pakistani news channels and you will get to see how people are abusing imran khan and PTI
People used to curse PPP and PMLN govts as well and yet the same people are still supporting those corrupt parties